We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 138: English reviews
Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2015

The comfort inn has always been a comfortable stay with good staff. The breakfast however was not that great, could be more fresh. The room was spacious and comfortable and a good value for money if you are on business travel in Bothell.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandnya
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to hear you were very comfortable during your stay. We have been working with our Breakfast staff to be more vigilant in making sure everything served at breakfast is fresh and delicious. We cant wait to see you again, next time you are in town.

Arlington, Washington
Reviewed 13 September 2015

This is your typical Comfort Inn & Suites hotel. It was in a great, central location for our needs. Check-in was fast and easy. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean, but the shower had ZERO water pressure. The breakfast was your typical hotel fare, so we ate at a local cafe. We'd stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dukkandpooh
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town. The water pressure should be better. We are working on getting improved shower heads in the showers.

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Friendly and helpful staff, nice touches such as water upon arrival, 24/7 coffee and tea, evening cookies and adequate breakfast. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Equipped with microwave and refrigerator. Hotel somewhat dated and carpet in our room needing deep cleaning or replacement. Otherwise, area felt safe with easy freeway access. Overall, we had a nice stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lluckylab
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased to see you enjoyed some of our amenities such as complimentary water and cookies. Complimentary hot breakfast every morning and very comfortable beds. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the near future.

Murrieta, CA, United States
Reviewed 8 September 2015

In Seattle for a funeral, spent two nights here with daughter and 6 grandchildren very comfortable and pleasant and helpful staff - even opened up breakfast early for us so we could get back on the road. Only problem was the room was not big enough for a rollaway cot which we had hoped to use but would have cost...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James F
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to fill out a review. Customer feedback is very important to us. I am truly sorry for the reason you were in the area, but i am very pleased you had a nice stay at our hotel. For future notice, if you mention to the Front Desk Staff about more space or an extra...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 31 August 2015

saw high ratings on line and booked for a one night stay while in Seattle. Very clean place, friendly staff, and in a nice little town. I was a bit disappointed with the breakfast. The eggs were powdery and sausage patties were greasy. Other than that, very nice place to stay. We would go again for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pandas88
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time and writing a review. I am very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I am sorry you did not enjoy the eggs and sausage. We do offer so many choices in our breakfast for you to choose from. I hope you will choose to stay with us when...

Reviewed 22 August 2015

Stayed 4 nights this month to visit family in the area. Good location, clean, dated but acceptable, great staff. We were upgraded to a suite at no extra charge which was nice. The breakfast area was too congested to eat, but Denny's and Starbucks are within walking distance. Free wi-fi that worked well. Overall, a good experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacquelyn L
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving such a nice review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay while you were here We would love to have stay with us again in the near future. Thanks!

Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

Checked in late on a Sunday and the staff was very welcoming and upgraded my room to a suite because I was staying for a week. Nice room. Everything is clean and the bed is comfy. What more can you ask for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew S
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

Billings
Reviewed 17 August 2015

The bed in this motel was one of the best I have ever slept on away from home. Pillows ranging from soft to hard already in the room for you to pick from. Good hot breakfast but pretty much the same as all the others in this price range. Hot tub warm and clean. Very friendly staff. Easy to get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim C
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 11 August 2015

The reason I am writing this review is to compliment the staff as well as the owners. My Mother came to Bothell to see my Mom's middle sister, who is very, very ill. Needless to say it was extremely emotional, mentally draining visit. A young lady Alexis, who works there, especially stood out. She was extremely helpful & pleasant. I'm...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan Y
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with Alexis and my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking...

Yakima, Washington
Reviewed 29 July 2015

My family was in the Seattle area for a couple of events on Saturday so we went with the Comfort Inn in Bothell due to its location. Check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable with plenty of room for a family of 4. The breakfast was just fine with a variety of items. I enjoyed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JFlyFish
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

22 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bothell hotels
3.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
0.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
2.8 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
0.6 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North

Address: 1414 228th St SE, Bothell, WA 98021-7400
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range: $129 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Hotel Bothell
Comfort Inn Bothell
Bothell Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We made the mistake not ensuring that we were not directly opposite the elevator. This was a particularly noisy location.”
 of 5 bubbles ALFriedman, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“welcoming reception”
 of 5 bubbles Tommalta1952, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“don't do it”
 of 5 bubbles Mitzi_Lee_C, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The suites with the pull out couch are worth the extra few dollars.”
 of 5 bubbles 670KellyB670, 22 Nov 2015 | Read review
“very nice overall”
 of 5 bubbles Pandas88, 30 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay