We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell

Booking.comUSD 185*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 185*
USD 185*
USD 185*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Seattle Northeast\/Bothell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 137: English reviews
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Family of four stayed in a 2-bedroom suite with kitchen while getting our floors done. The room was nice with basic amenities. A little wear-and-tear around the edges, but no real problems. Had a nice breakfast buffet and a free happy hour on Wed. Allowed pets with a $75 fee. Good neighborhood with nice walking path around a lake adjacent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KCRidihalgh
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

KCRidihalgh, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while getting your floors redone. Residence Inn is purpose-built for extended stay, so our rooms are much larger than a standard hotel room, we have large kitchens with full size appliances, and do include the hot buffet breakfast daily as well as an Evening Reception Monday-Wednesday nights! Hopefully...

Kirkland, Washington
Reviewed 9 October 2016

The Marriott Residence Inn Bothell is located a few blocks east of the 405 in Bothell, WA. The Inn has 120 units in 10 buildings. Each building has two floors. Building 1 contains 4 units and the main lobby. Features of the Inn include gym, pool, cabana, sport court and laundry service. In the lobby is a computer station where...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric V
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Eric V, Wow! It sounds like you sure know a lot about the Residence Inn and the Bothell area!We are grateful for your stay with us, and are glad to know that you took advantage of many of the complimentary amenities that we offer. Looking forward to seeing you and your pups again soon!

Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Great hotel in " beautiful Washington" covered in huge green tree's! I can't get enough of the clean, crisp, mountain air. Hotel staff is very accommodating and friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean, and the beds are comfortable. Breakfast is included. Beer, wine, and free dinner a few nights a week. Only complaint is have is the gym. The gym is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SKAGG
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

SKAGG, I'm very glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and evening social! Our hotel is specifically designed for extended stays, and therefore the suites are very spacious and all have full kitchens. I apologize that our fitness center wasn't sufficient; in the future, please know that we offer passes to the YMCA directly across the street for a small...

Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

We kept returning to this place because it is a quiet location and good walking trails. However, this trip was different in that maid service was not offered until 4:30pm Saturday afternoon. After we got back from the boat to relax, the maid showed up.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sallyt057
Karlie H, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Hello Sallyt057, I am so very happy that you have returned due to our quiet location near the nature trails. Our housekeeping team services suites daily and each housekeeping attendant has their own list of suites to service. On the weekends the housekeepers work from 9-5:30pm so this would be a time where they could be in your suite, unless...

Laguna Beach
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

The receptionist needs a refresher course in the hospitality department. I entered the gym and saw that there were no towels, and went to reception. The dour woman behind the desk stated "look again." My reply was "there are no towels." She returned with a towel (and threw it at me.). OK chalked it off as her having a bad...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MarieSJC
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

MarieSJC, I am so very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing guest service experience while with us. I have spoken with each agent to ensure this was an isolated incident and to better us for future situations. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us in your clean and comfy suite.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 June 2016

I've stayed here a long time ago, and remembered it as a nice, quiet place. I'm glad to report that it was just as I remembered. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. I was especially impressed by the large kitchen. The bed was comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was great. I will come back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug K
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Knoopie, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and it was exactly what you remembered. We just got new mattresses last week, and even though the complimentary breakfast right now is wonderful, we will be getting a new breakfast program next month. We look forward to seeing you again!

Woodinville, Washington
Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

We lived here for two months for a work relocation. One of the better free breakfasts, especially if you have kids. The weeknight events are fun and unique. The staff is what makes this place, from Andres the maintenance man to the entire front desk team. Oh and the pond and trails adjacent to property are great for morning walks/runs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew G
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Matthew G, We already miss you and your family! Andres is one of my hardest working employees and we are lucky to have him on our team. The hotel is doing some major upgrades this year, and I apologize that it was an inconvenience to you during your stay. We are getting new guest laundry machines, a new fitness center,...

Arlington, Virginia, United States
Reviewed 4 May 2016

My friend was married at Inglewood Golf Club and we used this hotel as a home base for the wedding party and family and friends. Having an apartment-style room was perfect for those with children to have snacks always available. The breakfast in the morning had lots of good options for adults and kids and an extra room for overflow...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belle W
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Belle W, Residence Inn is a perfect choice if you are looking for spacious suites. Our rooms are 50% larger than standard hotel rooms, and come with full kitchens and living rooms! We are glad that you enjoyed your time in Bothell and welcome you back any time.

Vancouver
Reviewed 3 May 2016

I stayed at this Residence Inn while in the area to attend a wedding. Being able to make a request in advance and receive a check-in earlier than the posted time was a real benefit. This made it easier for me to attend the event in a stress free, relaxed mood. The breakfast the next morning was just what I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JILLANNSCO
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

JASVancouver, We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate an early check-in so that you had a less stressful day at the wedding! Depending on availability we will always do our best to assist with any pre-arrival requests. Send our well wished to the bride and groom!

Reviewed 28 April 2016

Overall good experience. Complex is several two story buildings and the front desk was able to help us switch to a closer room. Rooms were large and quite. Two TVs and kitchen to help with extended stay. Nice location for travel north of Seattle.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathan R
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Nathan R, Our Residence Inn is in fact 10 different two-story buildings located in a quiet business park and near a nature filled pond! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your large suite and took advantage of the full kitchen during your stay. We look forward to your next visit!

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (17)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bothell
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Woodinville WA
0.9 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
2.2 km away
McMenamins Anderson School Hotel
3.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell

Address: 11920 NE 195th St, Bothell, WA 98011-3147
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range: $178 - $420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell Hotel Bothell
Residence Inn Bothell
Bothell Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upstairs rooms are probably quiter.”
40susannes, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“first floors are accessible by ramps, stairs-only to the 2nd floor.”
KCRidihalgh, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the reservoir.”
evernon, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I liked my room on the second floor”
Knoopie, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Pool opens around Memorial Day but the Y across the street has a pool you can get a pass for.”
BelleW228, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 185* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 185
Residence InnUSD 185
TripAdvisorUSD 185
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates