We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Seattle Northeast\/Bothell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

130 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 129: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this Residence Inn in the early 90's; it's so well maintained it's hard to believe the years. Things run well, they address the special concerns of long-term stays. The whole staff seemed friendly and helpful. Management is clearly doing a fine job; their systems allow all sorts of special requests. For example, we took care of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allyn H
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Allyn H, How wonderful for you to return to the Residence Inn Bothell after nearly 20 years! We had just opened in the early 90's, and are proud to have a well-maintained hotel that additionally has a wonderful staff! We hope to see you again, hopefully sooner than another 20 years.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We we're "longterm" (6 wks) guests, while moving across the country and waiting to close on our house here in the PNW. This hotel is very well located, quiet, close to many walking trails and just a minute away from the freeway. Woodinville and Bothell are a quick jaunt away, with access to many shops and restaurants, wineries and breweries...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susanne S
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Susanne S, We are so glad to have been your Home Away From Home while you were waiting on a new house to close! Our large suites with full kitchens make being in a hotel for an extended time much easier. Drop by for some cookies anytime!

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Family of four stayed in a 2-bedroom suite with kitchen while getting our floors done. The room was nice with basic amenities. A little wear-and-tear around the edges, but no real problems. Had a nice breakfast buffet and a free happy hour on Wed. Allowed pets with a $75 fee. Good neighborhood with nice walking path around a lake adjacent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KCRidihalgh
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

KCRidihalgh, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while getting your floors redone. Residence Inn is purpose-built for extended stay, so our rooms are much larger than a standard hotel room, we have large kitchens with full size appliances, and do include the hot buffet breakfast daily as well as an Evening Reception Monday-Wednesday nights! Hopefully...

Kirkland, Washington
Reviewed 9 October 2016

The Marriott Residence Inn Bothell is located a few blocks east of the 405 in Bothell, WA. The Inn has 120 units in 10 buildings. Each building has two floors. Building 1 contains 4 units and the main lobby. Features of the Inn include gym, pool, cabana, sport court and laundry service. In the lobby is a computer station where...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric V
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Eric V, Wow! It sounds like you sure know a lot about the Residence Inn and the Bothell area!We are grateful for your stay with us, and are glad to know that you took advantage of many of the complimentary amenities that we offer. Looking forward to seeing you and your pups again soon!

Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Great hotel in " beautiful Washington" covered in huge green tree's! I can't get enough of the clean, crisp, mountain air. Hotel staff is very accommodating and friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean, and the beds are comfortable. Breakfast is included. Beer, wine, and free dinner a few nights a week. Only complaint is have is the gym. The gym is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SKAGG
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

SKAGG, I'm very glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and evening social! Our hotel is specifically designed for extended stays, and therefore the suites are very spacious and all have full kitchens. I apologize that our fitness center wasn't sufficient; in the future, please know that we offer passes to the YMCA directly across the street for a small...

Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

We kept returning to this place because it is a quiet location and good walking trails. However, this trip was different in that maid service was not offered until 4:30pm Saturday afternoon. After we got back from the boat to relax, the maid showed up.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sallyt057
Karlie H, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Hello Sallyt057, I am so very happy that you have returned due to our quiet location near the nature trails. Our housekeeping team services suites daily and each housekeeping attendant has their own list of suites to service. On the weekends the housekeepers work from 9-5:30pm so this would be a time where they could be in your suite, unless...

Laguna Beach
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

The receptionist needs a refresher course in the hospitality department. I entered the gym and saw that there were no towels, and went to reception. The dour woman behind the desk stated "look again." My reply was "there are no towels." She returned with a towel (and threw it at me.). OK chalked it off as her having a bad...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MarieSJC
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

MarieSJC, I am so very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing guest service experience while with us. I have spoken with each agent to ensure this was an isolated incident and to better us for future situations. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us in your clean and comfy suite.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 June 2016

I've stayed here a long time ago, and remembered it as a nice, quiet place. I'm glad to report that it was just as I remembered. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. I was especially impressed by the large kitchen. The bed was comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was great. I will come back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Knoopie
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Knoopie, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and it was exactly what you remembered. We just got new mattresses last week, and even though the complimentary breakfast right now is wonderful, we will be getting a new breakfast program next month. We look forward to seeing you again!

Woodinville, Washington
Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

We lived here for two months for a work relocation. One of the better free breakfasts, especially if you have kids. The weeknight events are fun and unique. The staff is what makes this place, from Andres the maintenance man to the entire front desk team. Oh and the pond and trails adjacent to property are great for morning walks/runs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew G
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Matthew G, We already miss you and your family! Andres is one of my hardest working employees and we are lucky to have him on our team. The hotel is doing some major upgrades this year, and I apologize that it was an inconvenience to you during your stay. We are getting new guest laundry machines, a new fitness center,...

Arlington, Virginia, United States
Reviewed 4 May 2016

My friend was married at Inglewood Golf Club and we used this hotel as a home base for the wedding party and family and friends. Having an apartment-style room was perfect for those with children to have snacks always available. The breakfast in the morning had lots of good options for adults and kids and an extra room for overflow...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belle W
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Belle W, Residence Inn is a perfect choice if you are looking for spacious suites. Our rooms are 50% larger than standard hotel rooms, and come with full kitchens and living rooms! We are glad that you enjoyed your time in Bothell and welcome you back any time.

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bothell hotels
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
4.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
1.0 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
3.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
3.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell

Address: 11920 NE 195th St, Bothell, WA 98011-3147
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range: $156 - $420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell Hotel Bothell
Residence Inn Bothell
Bothell Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upstairs rooms are probably quiter.”
 of 5 bubbles 40susannes, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“first floors are accessible by ramps, stairs-only to the 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles KCRidihalgh, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the reservoir.”
 of 5 bubbles evernon, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I liked my room on the second floor”
 of 5 bubbles Knoopie, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Pool opens around Memorial Day but the Y across the street has a pool you can get a pass for.”
 of 5 bubbles BelleW228, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay