We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue

Show Prices
#18 of 26 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 199: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed there for 3 months from Augst-Oct. 2016 and it was a lovely experience. It will not give you concrete build kinda feeling and more like a cottage/resort :) with walking distance to most restaurant and highway. It has outdoor half basket ball court and pool. Staff is very friendly "For in the true nature of things, if we... More 

Helpful?
Thank rahulr319
Yvette E, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Rahulr319 - Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We're happy to hear your enjoyed your three month stay with us! Being your home away from home is a privilege and we're delighted to learn that you had a great experience. We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards,... More 

Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been staying at this property for over 17years now with breaks in between. It has always been a pleasant stay and felt very much like a little home away from home with the small row house setup and the friendly staff. This last stay though I felt like property management was well below acceptable. There were Fall leaves... More 

Helpful?
Thank Myth2004
Yvette E, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Myth2004 - Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent experience at our hotel. On behalf of my entire team, I apologize for falling short of your -- and our -- expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared within our organization in an effort to improve our service. We appreciate your review and we hope to... More 

Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2016

We were in town for our daughter's graduation. This was a very comfortable place to spend the 4 days we were here for. The room was very spacious and quiet and even stocked with small amenities to get the night started. The beds were nice, but the pillows were small, which made it a little difficult to get to sleep,... More 

Helpful?
Thank livetoride07
Yvette E, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Livetoride07 - Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and congratulations to your daughter on her graduation! What a lovely reason to visit the area. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments regarding the pillows are much appreciated. We are currently in the process of changing our pillows to a... More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights in September. Based on reviews from other travellers, we requested an upper floor unit away from the main road. The Queen studio unit had a pullout couch which our son used. It didn't feel cramped even with 3 persons. We had an issue with the shower, which was easily solved after maintenance came and rectified... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jumbo-KL
Yvette E, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

I want to thank you for staying with us, and mentioning great things about our hotel. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager More 

Level Contributor
218 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2016

I am guessing about the long term as we were there just one night, but extrapolating from that one night I would say thumbs up for long term. It is more studio apartment than hotel. The rooms have full kitchens, a living area with big screen, desk, couch, large bathroom area, two closets, even a laundry basket. There is a... More 

Helpful?
Thank StonecreekArabians
Yvette E, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear StonecreekArabians - Thank you for taking the time to submit review and detailed description of our hotel. We specialize in extended stay and always welcome our shorter term guests as well. We are glad to hear that our property met your needs and expectations. Should you travels bring you to the Seattle/Bellevue area, we hope to see you again.... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Booked a weekend here while visiting the wineries in Woodinville. Perfect distance with a rental car. Great staff. Great breakfast setup. Comfy bed. Awesome kitchen/living space! A few steps to take to get to most rooms, so come prepared with light or rolling luggage.

Helpful?
Thank Holly C
Yvette E, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Holly - Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had an opportunity to visit Woodinville. If your travels bring you back, check out Purple Café in Woodinville or Tipsy Cow Burgers in Redmond a couple of my personal favorites. Thank... More 

Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Spent two nights there. Nice room. Great bed and pillows. Quiet and convenient to downtown Seattle. Breakfast seemed a little lacking but hey it's free. Would recommend this to anyone trying to avoid high priced seattle hotels.

Helpful?
Thank Diana P
Yvette E, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Diana P - We're happy to hear that you had a good nights rest while staying with us at the Residence Inn Bellevue. We recently made changes to our hot breakfast buffet; however, we are always open to our guest feedback regarding additional items that you'd like to see. We hope the next time your travels bring you to... More 

Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
58 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2016

There are a lot of nice things to say about this hotel: very nicely decorated, spacious suites, good breakfast, friendly front desk staff. However there are also a few negatives that would actually keep me from recommending it: the main issue was the noise and creaking from the suite above us. Every step was a thud and creak and it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Craigger79
Yvette E, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Craigger79 - Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our suites, new breakfast menu and our staff. We do offer suites on the second floor that have easy access to the parking lot; the next time your travels bring you to the area please feel free... More 

Canton
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Only one night, but a great stay. Nicely appointed room, very spacious and clean. Full kitchen that would be great for extended stays. During our short visit we took advantage of the afternoon reception with free appetizers, beer and wine, as well as the free hot breakfast the next morning. Nothing more I could ask for from a midrange hotel.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Warren D
Yvette E, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello Warren D - Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our evening social. We hope the next time your visits bring you to the Seattle/Bellevue area that we'll be your host hotel and you'll be... More 

california
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Wi-Fi in some of the rooms is terrible. I complained several times because I had no access at all. The authorization page wouldn't even load because the internet was so slow. I usually could not connect, and when I could not even google searches would load. I complained several times, and got a letter saying that they checked, and it... More 

Helpful?
Thank chapa_9
Yvette E, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello Chapa_9 - Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Please accept my sincere apology for the service -- or lack thereof -- that you received during your stay. We certainly understand how important Internet performance is to ensuring an enjoyable stay, whether it’s to stay connected with colleagues during business travel or with family and friends... More 

121 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
4.5 km away
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
6.0 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
3.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond
5.9 km away
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue

Address: 14455 NE 29th Place, Bellevue, WA 98007
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: $144 - $533 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Marriott, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Residence Inn Bellevue
Bellevue Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#14 Business Hotel in Bellevue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if you have a large vehicle you may ask for a room in front of the hotel, so that you have access to the large parking lot next door.”
 of 5 bubbles livetoride07, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for one near the road so you don't have to carry luggage into the interior of the courtyard.”
 of 5 bubbles ASKEagleEye, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
“A great business hotel”
 of 5 bubbles TravelBugSagar, 17 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Huge price difference between weekend and week days!”
  • Good bed (made up not so good), dark room, dark carpeting
  • Dark decorated suite with cheap lamps
 of 5 bubbles Edith-Zaicsek, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“My tip is to not stay at this hotel. Extremely disappointed in the hotel and in Marriott.”
 of 5 bubbles Weimy99, 17 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay