We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Bellevue

Show Prices
#11 of 27 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

597 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Bellevue
See the most recent reviews
Showing 583: English reviews
Chicagoland
Reviewed 2 June 2015

Stayed here 2 nites on business recently. Nearby hotels were insanely expensive per nite (>$275/nite). Hotel is under well-controlled renovation, including the Sheraton Club. Hotel staff seems to be acutely aware of the inconvenience, so they have stepped up their service game. Bonus: convenient shuttle around Bellevue - just ask the concierge. Would recommend - the new rooms feel brand...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andyman1970
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings, Thanks so much for staying with us, and for your review....I will pass along your appreciation of good service to our team members, personally. We appreciate your patience as we approach the final stages of our renovation. We had decided to take a bit more time in an effort to minimize the inconveniences to our guests versus turning the...

Camas, Washington
Reviewed 28 May 2015

We recently stayed at this hotel and appreciated the new renovations the hotel has completed. The staff was helpful too. The beds were very comfortable, room was quiet and clean, and the buffet breakfast was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ev06
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for choosing to stay with us and for recognizing our staff and recent upgrade. Please feel free to reach out to me personally on your next visit and I will make a point to welcome you back, in person, and place your favorite beverage in the room for you...on the house! With kind summer regards, Brian LaPlante,...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 28 May 2015

The hotel itself is under renovation, the room I was in was only partially renovated and was somewhat disappointing. But worst of all I visited one of the on property restaurants, later in the evening so I was seated in the bar area. Frankly I found the area to be rundown, dingy, and smelt of mildew and wouldn't have eaten...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony M
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

First and foremost....many apologies for your expectations not being met.. We did our best to include renovation information during the reservation process, and most all of our guestrooms have been completed. The temporary Club floor Lounge is certainly not as attractive, but we hope to have our 7th floor Club Lounge back within a few weeks time. Sometimes the renovation...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

Has recently become my go-to hotel in Bellevue when I have a car. Rooms are very comfortable, they have a club, the on site restaurant is great and it's an easy walk (back) from the Bellevue restaurants if your are out for a meal or dinner after work. Rooms on the highway side may be a little noiser, but I've...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikePrz78
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings and thank you for calling us your second home when in Bellevue. Austin is a beautiful part of the country... so I am honored that our team can please you and welcome you back each time. I spent a few great years in Austin , so please make a point to reach out to me on your next visit...

Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

So we booked the Sheraton for a day.. We are on our way to the Alaska cruise from pier 91..Bellevue sounded like the perfect town to be in as it is literally a stone throw from Seattle.. They have round the clock shuttles to take you to Seattle which is quite convenient.. It is located at a calm neighbourhood..the rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Trippytravellers15
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thanks for the vote of confidence. I agree...our hotel and team is a stellar match for the business traveler indeed. We are glad to have helped make this trip a positive, memorable experience for you. Please come again and share a few photos from your trip.....I have not done that cruise yet, but I hear it is spectacular from many...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 17 May 2015

Spent a night there with our two babies, staff was very helpful and attentive. Rooms were recently renovated to include amenities like USB wall plugs and new comfortable beds. The new lobby looks great and offers multiple seating and working areas. Great value for money!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Royyo
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have your family here with us. I will pass along the kind words to our staff. Always great to see the little ones traveling......brings back wonderful memories of my own children. Hang on to them...they grow up fast!! Let me know when you come to town again, and I will place some goodies in the...

Bend, Oregon
Reviewed 16 May 2015

We had an overnight stay at the Sheraton using our Starwood Points. They were remodeling a section of hotel. But they continued with a hospitable entrance to hotel where staff were very accommodating. The new room was spacious, clean, nice decor. The Breakfast was ample, a staff hospitable. Noise was at a minimum during day and no construction in evening....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pwom
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings and thank you for staying with us and posting your positive experience. We enjoyed welcoming you to the hotel with good old fashioned hospitality....and we're glad you enjoyed your visit to Bellevue. Thanks also for your patience as we make our improvements.... Please come again, and feel free to reach out and I'll maker a point to say hello....

Medford, Oregon
Reviewed 30 April 2015

worst place I have ever stayed! Our room was given away and got down sized. They had to fix the t.v. As I had to sit in the hall in my pajamas. Mantnaince wanted to show me the problem with the t.v. As he has it taken apart on our bed. We were planing to stay one week but not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tracey g
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

First and foremost, I sincerely apologize about your experience. We never like to see unhappy guests in our hotel. Like any business, sometimes things happen....and we always do our best to make things right....which I believe we tried to do. We upgraded you based on your experience and I paid for your room for both nights. Let me assure you...

arizona
Reviewed 28 April 2015

The rooms were very clean and the beds so comfy! There was even a small package of Qtips, cotton balls and nail file. (thanks!) The breakfast was perfect and the gentelman that seated us (Dave)? was awesome! Great sense of humor and made you laugh. He is definatley an asset to the company!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunshine2001
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings, We're glad you were able to relax and enjoy a comfortable clean stay, but more importantly that you were able to connect with one of our good people. We will make sure "Dave" is rewarded for being recognized for enhancing your experience. A good sense of humor can always be appreciated when it is done right. We thank you...

San Francisco, CA
Reviewed 25 April 2015

Don't let the outside fool you! This is a nice hotel with a not so great exterior. Inside you will find a better than usual Sheraton with nice decor, great beds and bedding, well designed bathrooms, and lots of little touches (dogs are free!), room service (not great food but it beats going out after a long day), and really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelsWithDoggie
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello and thank you very much for staying with us, and for sharing your positive feedback of our hotel. I love your "Don't judge a book by its cover" analogy. We hear these words often. Although we are not the newest hotel in Bellevue, we certainly aim to be the friendliest, clean and most helpful we can be. We also...

150 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (140)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.3 km away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 27 in Bellevue
261 reviews
1.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#2 of 27 in Bellevue
2,045 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#5 of 27 in Bellevue
800 reviews
0.4 km away
Hilton Bellevue
Hilton Bellevue
#8 of 27 in Bellevue
1,020 reviews
0.8 km away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Bellevue Grille
Bellevue Grille
Cuisines: American
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel offers free shuttle service to Microsoft Campus and area corporate offices. Our accommodation has 8,000sq ft of meeting space and is walking distance to the Meydenbauer Convention Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Bellevue

Address: 100 112th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: $143 - $433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Bellevue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sheraton Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Bellevue staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“high floors facing south”
 of 5 bubbles SurreyJasper, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I was on the 4th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles biancaoancea, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Fifth floor facing away from freeway, very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles camellia163, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are loud, but facing away from the highway should help.”
 of 5 bubbles stevk22, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose opposite the freeway (you want west side).”
 of 5 bubbles robgagnon, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5