We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Sheraton Bellevue

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

579 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Bellevue
See the most recent reviews
Showing 566: English reviews
Medford, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2015 via mobile

worst place I have ever stayed! Our room was given away and got down sized. They had to fix the t.v. As I had to sit in the hall in my pajamas. Mantnaince wanted to show me the problem with the t.v. As he has it taken apart on our bed. We were planing to stay one week but not... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tracey g
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

First and foremost, I sincerely apologize about your experience. We never like to see unhappy guests in our hotel. Like any business, sometimes things happen....and we always do our best to make things right....which I believe we tried to do. We upgraded you based on your experience and I paid for your room for both nights. Let me assure you... More 

arizona
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2015

The rooms were very clean and the beds so comfy! There was even a small package of Qtips, cotton balls and nail file. (thanks!) The breakfast was perfect and the gentelman that seated us (Dave)? was awesome! Great sense of humor and made you laugh. He is definatley an asset to the company!

Helpful?
Thank sunshine2001
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings, We're glad you were able to relax and enjoy a comfortable clean stay, but more importantly that you were able to connect with one of our good people. We will make sure "Dave" is rewarded for being recognized for enhancing your experience. A good sense of humor can always be appreciated when it is done right. We thank you... More 

San Francisco, CA
Level Contributor
30 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2015

Don't let the outside fool you! This is a nice hotel with a not so great exterior. Inside you will find a better than usual Sheraton with nice decor, great beds and bedding, well designed bathrooms, and lots of little touches (dogs are free!), room service (not great food but it beats going out after a long day), and really... More 

Helpful?
Thank TravelsWithDoggie
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello and thank you very much for staying with us, and for sharing your positive feedback of our hotel. I love your "Don't judge a book by its cover" analogy. We hear these words often. Although we are not the newest hotel in Bellevue, we certainly aim to be the friendliest, clean and most helpful we can be. We also... More 

Level Contributor
200 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2015 via mobile

I typically like staying at the Sheraton in downtown Bellevue but the price fluctuates quite a bit and I don't know why. It's a bit old but clean with friendly staff. Very close to my meetings and great food choices near by. Definitely good for the business traveler.

Helpful?
Thank George818
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings, and thanks for giving us a thumbs up for the biz traveler.... We are in the process of updating the hotel interior. Hopefully, you will find a newer look and feel to the interior soon. Typically Bellevue is pricier mid week because of the old laws of supply and demand....weekend demand not so much in Bellevue on weekends. That... More 

Vancouver
Level Contributor
168 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2015

Sheraton Bellevue is honestly a decent hotel, but lacking some things. We didn't have a fridge in our room and when we asked why, the staff told us they were renovating. We asked for a bottle opener, but they couldn't find one for us in the entire hotel. They even said they tried to get one from the restaurant just... More 

Helpful?
Thank koko269
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings and thank you staying, and for your kind words about our service teams..... I am so sorry about the bottle opener situation. We had an unusually large loss to shall we say, "Souvenirs" from a previous group, so we could not get our replacement order quick enough. However, I offer no further excuses. Please call me next time and... More 

Bellevue, Nebraska
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2015

I like the place overall. It is conveniently located with free parking, and the staffs are friendly and attentive. One thing that I did not like about my stay is the odor from remodeling. I think it is okay for people who are not very vulnerable to the smell. For me, I am very sensitive to that kind of smell... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sarah W
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. I can totally relate on the new carpet/wall vinyl smell...my wife is equally sensitive. I have looked into neutralizing the smell without it becoming too fragrant, so hopefully this will help until the "new car" smell goes away. Thanks for taking the time to let us know....and for staying at our... More 

Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2015

We stayed here overnight on a weekend when rooms in Seattle cost about twice the normal rate. All of the staff very friendly. Room was smallish but had a very good king bed, everything very well-cleaned including the bathroom. Really nice shower. Check-in a little slow (only one front-desk clerk). Not much parking in front of the motel, but easy... More 

Helpful?
Thank Doug S
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and for your 4 Star review..... I agree that we are a great value in an ever increasingly expensive downtown Bellevue....especially with our free parking! My apologies for a somewhat slow check-in experience. We'll do our best to provide a speedier check-in process, and bring your next visit up to 5 stars. That said,... More 

Santa Clara, CA
Level Contributor
165 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2015

I was here for a short, two-night business trip. The front desk staff members were attentive and gracious, allowing me to check in early and honoring my request for a room away from the elevator. The rooms have been renovated recently. They are attractively furnished. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom is a bit small, as is the room.... More 

Helpful?
Thank sobaytravelguy
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your most recent trip. I'm glad you were comfortable and we appreciate the candid feedback about the helpfulness of our team. We are in the process of updating our AC units to find a more subtle experience. Although, sometimes central air is just plain difficult to beat. That said, please reach out on... More 

Bay Area, CA
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2015

I spent 9 long months living out of this hotel while I was on a project in Seattle. I had other options - the client was paying for my stay. Why did I choose to stay here? The staff was absolutely excellent. By my 4th stay or so, pretty much all the front desk staff knew me and my preferences.... More 

Helpful?
Thank D P
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings from all of us. We owe you a debt of gratitude: First, for choosing to "Live out" your 9 month project at our hotel...and second, for embracing our team as family. When a guest feels at home in a hotel, it is one of the best compliments we could ever hope to achieve in the hospitality profession. Should you... More 

Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile

We have stayed here many times in the past and it's another GREAT stay. Right from check in where Evan who checked us in was just amazing. He knew what customer service is all about. There was a line up at the reception and he jumped right in to take care of us. Thanks to the GM of the hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank SanathM
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Always a pleasure to have you here with us. Thank you for your loyalty and kind words...However, I will defer the service recognition to the wonderful people I am so grateful to be working with. I will make sure Evan gets a little something extra for his "Above and beyond" service to all of our guests. Thanks for taking the... More 

150 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (139)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
1.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#2 of 26 in Bellevue
1,896 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.3 km away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#7 of 26 in Bellevue
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hilton Bellevue
Hilton Bellevue
#10 of 26 in Bellevue
971 reviews
1.0 km away
Westin Bellevue
Westin Bellevue
#8 of 26 in Bellevue
719 reviews
0.8 km away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
No photo provided
Bellevue Grille
Cuisines: American
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel offers free shuttle service to Microsoft Campus and area corporate offices. Our accommodation has 8,000sq ft of meeting space and is walking distance to the Meydenbauer Convention Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Bellevue

Address: 100 112th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: $142 - $388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Bellevue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Sheraton Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Bellevue staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the 5th floor next to the HWY but didn't hear a sound.”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Accessible rooms are very conveniently located right off the lobby, and despite being near the entrance, my room was nice and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles georgeo719, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We recommend asking for a room facing west to avoid traffice noise from I-405”
 of 5 bubbles mjlulu, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Nice gym for your morning workout!”
 of 5 bubbles Lady_having_fun, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are in easy reach of facilities”
 of 5 bubbles monkeygirl18, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay