We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic

PricelineUSD 61*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 113*
USD 61*
Great Deal
USD 62*
USD 62*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic
Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 377: English reviews
Start your review of Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic
 Click to rate
Canton, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D1530UJjessicah
Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review

Charlotte, North Carolina
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 6 April 2017

My husband & I booked this room thru Expedia. We were there 3 nights and We will probably stay there again the next time we are in Williamsburg. The rooms are clean and the staff is great. The continental breakfast is good. You are close to restaurants and outlet shopping. The also have free wifi.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat R
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be back! . We look forward to your seeing you again! Tracy

Norfolk, Virginia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

No frills room with King bed and convertible sofa. Mid May is graduation and prom time which fills up many hotels in area. No fridge or microwave but ice is on every floor. Breakfast was scheduled until 10:00 but at 940 they were out of most items and the attendant said there wasn't any more for today. Quiet considering it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chili J
Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again in the future. Tracy

Keswick, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolyng609
Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is pretty rough around the edges... that being said, room was quiet, never heard other guests (and we went to bed early!). There was what sounded like a train very loud and very late, unfortunately. The pool was a big draw for us, water was clean, but there was a corner in pool area that appeared to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erin G
Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the pool, We just had our health inspection and I can assure you we do not have black mold in the pool area. Our hotel is an older property and we are doig what we can to...

New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was very inexpensive, clean and located near lots of shopping, restaurants and a close drive to Historic Williamsburg. The room was clean and comfortable. I would caution that there is a train right behind the hotel (maybe 30 feet) so it can be noisy, but it seemed that it only went through 2x in the evening/night. the breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GMNJ
Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review

GMNJ, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our facility! Thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you again in the future! Tracy

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stay there for a night. The hotel looks good, room is basic but clean. The best of the hotel is its location. It's on Richmond road, it's full of hotels and restaurants. Breakfast is not so good. However, for the price, it's OK.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank En Z
Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the location and the accomodations. We look forward to your next stay. Tracy

Trenton, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here for two nights and I must say we got more than our money's worth. Nice and courteous staff who were always willing to attend to any needs or queries we had. Located in the middle of Williamsburg, all the main spots we wanted to go were quite accessible. We'll definitely stay here again and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KevinNegus1
Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate all of our guest and strive to satisfy each and everyone! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the future! Tracy

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Friend and I were planning on going to Busch Gardens around the corner. It seemed like the best option; however, my friend a day before the trip got in an accident and we were unable to go on our trip. Despite the medical emergency, the hotel refused to offer any refund or credit. The 72-hour window for cancellation is unreasonable,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beforeafternow
Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected charge can cause. Please try and understand, a discounted rate is offered to those who choose a non refundable reservation such as an airline/ i.e. hotel. There is a cancel policy in place too protect the hotel as well as the client. Should you require...

Boring, Maryland, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arthur S
Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review

118 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (5)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (72)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Standard Room Two Queen Beds (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)
Viewed
Top Floor Two Queen Beds (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Williamsburg hotels
2.1 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#34 of 74 in Williamsburg
332 reviews
6.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Williamsburg East (Busch Gardens)
1.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#52 of 74 in Williamsburg
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Days Inn Williamsburg Historic Area
1.7 km away
Best Western Plus Historic Area Inn
4.4 km away
Rodeway Inn Historic
Rodeway Inn Historic
#41 of 74 in Williamsburg
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Centrally located near shopping, dining and sightseeing options, the Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic is a recently refreshed hotel that provides an unbeatable starting point for your next family getaway. History lovers can spend the day at Colonial Williamsburg or Jamestown, and then return to the hotel for a swim in the indoor pool. Need to touch base with the office? Free Wireless High-Speed Internet is available. Each night, guests sleep well in the 122 updated rooms with comfortable bedding and convenient amenities like cable TV and coffeemakers. • Enjoy shopping at the Williamsburg Premium Outlets, less than two miles away. • Stay connected with in-room Free Wireless High-Speed Internet. • Walk to nearby restaurants like The Old Mill Pancake House, The Fireside Chophouse. • Kids love the indoor pool, which allows for swimming year round. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic

Address: 2007 Richmond Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185-2731 (Formerly Comfort Inn Central)
Region: United States > Virginia > Williamsburg
Price Range: $68 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Carlson, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Central Hotel Williamsburg
Comfort Inn Williamsburg
Comfort Inn Central Williamsburg
Williamsburg Comfort Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Williamsburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Rochester, New York
2 months ago
5 months ago
FREDERICK
Hiltons, Virginia
8 months ago
Hightstown, New Jersey

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room to rear to be away from busy Richmond Road”
chilij2014, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“We had a room on the 4th floor,. You could still hear a little noise.”
366patr, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“we stayed on the 5th floor. It was quiet.”
bodie2_11, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I was afraid staying on the first floor would be loud and I would regret it. I was wrong.”
jackier586, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Everything is on 1st floor, so maybe choose another floor?”
Jennie1970, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 61* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 62
TravelocityUSD 62
CancelonUSD 113
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates