We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

231 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 229: English reviews
Denton, Maryland
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hot water did not work in the first building so they had to move us to the second building. Did not know that was a pet friendly hotel but the carpet was dirty

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Allison S
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I apologize for the water situation in the main building due to a water tank leak. More 

Macedonia, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed at the Baymont while visiting friends in the area. We were favorably impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and the quietness of our room. The lobby area was also welcoming.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank LanceBell57
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn, Warrenton. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. More 

Westminster, Maryland
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Tv remote was to hard to use, I had to turn the light on each time I wanted to change the channel. Very ignoring having to do all night

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank thomm611
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I will look into the issue with the remote controls for the TV to see what the problem is. Thank you for letting me know. More 

Travellers are raving about these Warrenton hotels

Great Bend, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was considered a "Suite" with a King size bed and a couch that could fold out into a bed. I was concerned at first because it was located in a separate building away from the main hotel, but it had everything we needed and felt very safe. We only spent one night there, it was comfortable and clean.... More 

Helpful?
Thank dgaleshome
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

I appreciate your taking the time to give feedback on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will look into refrigerators with freezers as we replace them. More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed a week stay here in Warrenton as a result of my daughter's giving birth to our first Grandson. Rooms were comfortable with all our required needs. The staff was always helpful when asked to solve a minor problem. The only minor negative I experienced was the Inn's Computer which I had trouble with keeping... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank 178laurencej
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn, Warrenton. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. I hope we see you again soon. More 

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenton
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Warrenton
Hampton Inn Warrenton
#1 of 6 in Warrenton
461 reviews
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warrenton
3.7 km away
Airlie
Airlie
#3 of 6 in Warrenton
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.0 km away
WoodSpring Suites Gainesville
WoodSpring Suites Gainesville
#2 of 2 in Gainesville
56 reviews
16.4 km away
Hampton Inn Gainesville-Haymarket
22.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, VA Considered Warrenton's Best Kept Secret. Baymont Inn & Suites, designed to combine comfortable accommodations with modern amenities and warm and attentive service amidst the ideal location. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, our pet-friendly hotel located on Rt. 29 Is easily accessible from all major highways including I-66, US-15, US-17, and less than 45 miles to Luray Caverns and Washington DC with beautifully decorated and well appointed guest rooms and suites.Hotel also has an Executive Building that is 100% Pet Free/Smoke Free.Pet fees apply in our pet friendly buildings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Address: 7379 Comfort Inn Drive, US 29, Warrenton, VA 20187 (Formerly Nuevo Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Virginia > Warrenton
Price Range: $94 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nuevo Inn And Suites
Nuevo Hotel Warrenton
Comfort Inn Warrenton
Warrenton Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Suites in the seperate building second floor are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles dgaleshome, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“was told no elevators, we had 1st floor so didn't notice it.”
 of 5 bubbles CarrieMrsW, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Any Other Hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles adamstarke, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Newer building in back. Rooms do not smell as bad as older section.”
 of 5 bubbles PattiJ5, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“I liked the extension building of the main building.”
 of 5 bubbles jimbV1978TK, 14 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay