We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Belmont Inn & Suites

    1113 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451-3513
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    USD 76*
    USD 69*
    SAVE USD 7
    USD 76*
    USD 76*
    Overview
    • Excellent3%
    • Very good6%
    • Average25%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible60%
    2 Feb 2017
    “You get what you pay for!”
    28 Jul 2016
    “Awful Awful Awful”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Restaurant
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 69
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 76
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 76
      View Deal
    View all 13 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (31)
    There are newer reviews for Belmont Inn & Suites
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 28 reviews

    Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

    If I could rate this hotel ZERO stars I would!! Nothing but problems!! First the "manager" called me at noon the day of my reservation to say my cc wasn't working so he cancelled my reservation. #1, they weren't suppose to charge my card until...More

    2  Thank Kristin F
    Response from Belmontinn, Manager at Belmont Inn & SuitesResponded 18 July 2014

    Dear Guest, Let me apologize for the inconvenience you have had to go through during your stay with us and before even you checked in. I can imagine how angry or frustrated you must have been for the issue with your reservation. During the peak...More

    Reviewed 7 July 2014

    My friends and I had planned a visit July 20-24 for Warped Tour. Today I called to check on my reservation and the RUDEST man told me I owed $190.00 for a down deposit when I was told I WOULDN'T HAVE TO PAY UNTIL I...More

    3  Thank Katye M
    Response from Belmontinn, Manager at Belmont Inn & SuitesResponded 10 July 2014

    Dear Guest, First of all let me apologize for the inconvenience that you have had for this particular instance. Let me assure you that is not the standards to which we treat our guests. We make sure that we do stand out in our guest's...More

    Reviewed 15 October 2013

    Me and my family of five stayed there for two nights because of the price, and for the fact that all we needed was a place to sleep; not hang out. Being a veteran, I have slept in far worse conditions, but my family was...More

    7  Thank dale s
    Response from Belmontinn, Manager at Belmont Inn & SuitesResponded 19 October 2013

    Dear Guest, I would like to extend my thanks to you for taking your valuable time and giving us a feedback on how did your stay went with us and how we failed to perform in meeting your expectations. Let me assure you that I...More

    Reviewed 17 June 2013

    I see a lot of bad reviews, However Our experience was quite good there. My wife and I called ahead and reserved a room, but were delayed by Traffic. The Manager was kind enough to hold it for us even though we were late. The...More

    1  Thank Ghard70
    Response from Belmontinn, General Manager at Belmont Inn & SuitesResponded 19 June 2013

    Dear Guest, Let me thank you for taking time out of your schedule to give us a review of your experience that you have had during your stay with us. I would like to thank you the words of appreciation. This is what keeps us...More

    Reviewed 28 May 2013

    Went there last weekend. After driving 5 hours to this inn, we were immediately asked for extra money, our reservation was only for 2 adults and 2 kids. We were 3 adults and a kid, there were more than enough beds to accommodate us, but...More

    2  Thank Leda Z
    Response from Belmontinn, General Manager at Belmont Inn & SuitesResponded 19 June 2013

    Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for taking your time and giving us a review of your experience that you had during your stay with us. I would like to apologize that your stay was anything but less than satisfactory. I would...More

    Best Western Plus Sandcastle Beachfront Hotel
    2,335 reviews
    #5 of 109 hotels in Virginia Beach
     
    Beach Carousel Motel
    138 reviews
    #74 of 109 hotels in Virginia Beach
     
    Econo Lodge on the Ocean
    492 reviews
    #4 of 109 hotels in Virginia Beach
     
    Days Inn Virginia Beach at the Beach
    1,149 reviews
    #48 of 109 hotels in Virginia Beach
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 40 - USD 456 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 19
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Belmont Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Virginia >
    • Virginia Beach
    • Also Known As
    • Belmont Inn And Suites ,
    • Belmont Hotel Virginia Beach
    Nearby
    Days Inn Virginia Beach at the Beach
    1,149 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Econo Lodge on the Ocean
    492 reviews
    1.83 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Sandcastle Beachfront Hotel
    2,335 reviews
    .31 km away
     
    Beach Carousel Motel
    138 reviews
    .16 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Il Giardino Ristorante
    666 reviews
    .22 km away
    Side Street Cantina
    200 reviews
    .10 km away
    Planet Pizza
    498 reviews
    .34 km away
    Calypso Bar and Grill
    220 reviews
    .15 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Virginia Beach Fishing Pier
    153 reviews
    .47 km away
    Atlantic Wildfowl Heritage Museum
    82 reviews
    .13 km away
    Flashback Old Time Photos
    55 reviews
    .98 km away
    Chesapeake Bay Distillery
    22 reviews
    .66 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Caitlyn W
    4 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from darshak p | Property representative |
    No we do not have guest laundry.
    0
    Votes
    Ray L
    12 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from darshak p | Property representative |
    No. We do not have pool .
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Virginia Beach

    Room Tips
    "Choose another hotel..."
    Read review
    "Ask for updated room"
    Read review
    "All rooms were the same."
    Read review
    "Don't stay here. Go somewhere else"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing