We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quest Doncaster

    855 Doncaster Rd | Doncaster, Doncaster, Manningham, Victoria 3108, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Are these the right dates for your stay?
    Select your travel dates to find the lowest prices.
    08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    USD 174*
    USD 138*
    SAVE USD 36
    USD 143*
    Overview
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good37%
    • Average13%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Conference Facilities
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    8 Oct.9 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 138
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 143
      View Deal
    • View details
      USD 138
      View Deal
    View all 20 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (152)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 152 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Great location, amenities & facilities, most staff are extremely friendly, housekeeping team are really thorough. The bed & pillows are very comfortable, heating worked really well & kept me warm. Check in & check out process could use an update. Overall a very pleasant 5...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank jzwl
    Response from Kim B, Owner at Quest DoncasterResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you jzwl for your lovely review. I really appreciate that you have taken the time to do so. My housekeeping team will be so pleased to hear that you found them to be thorough. We look forward to hosting you next time you are...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Overall I have had many years of good service from the Staff at Quest on Doncaster. I would recommend this venue, and have done, for any suitable corporate meetings etc. The venue is well presented, light and comfortable.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Julie F
    Response from Kim B, Owner at Quest DoncasterResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you Julie F for your lovely review. We love hosting your meetings and look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards, Kim Bates

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Very friendly staff , helpful and honest I was having trouble sleeping as a lady in next room was sick . Staff offered to move me . I was here for 10 days nice area . Traveling alone it was convenient to be Close to...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 751vickib
    Response from Kim B, Owner at Quest DoncasterResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you 751vickib for your lovely review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that my team were so helpful for you. We are very pleased that you found us to be so convenient for your needs. We look forward to seeing...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Location near buses and West field shopping Centre 907 bus into the city. Overall quiet stay. Room clean with kitchen amenities. Quite spacious. Secure entry after hours. May stay again in future when visiting relatives.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Colleen B
    Response from Kim B, Owner at Quest DoncasterResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you Colleen B for providing us with your review. We really value your feedback and work hard to ensure that our guest requests are followed through. We are so well situated here in Doncaster and the bus system is a real bonus for those...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Really badly set up outdoor lights mean that good sleep is impossible. Stained sheets, replaced with stain linens, are just unacceptable and the walls are paper thin. On top of all that - you’re paying the same rate as a city apartment.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Bob W
    Response from Kim B, Owner at Quest DoncasterResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your much valued feedback and for taking the time to provide this to us. We have contacted you ofline to discuss your concerns further. It has been a long time since we have received a review in thie vein. As far as...More

    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Minibar
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 135 - USD 167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 35
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quest Doncaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Victoria >
    • Greater Melbourne >
    • Manningham >
    • Doncaster
    • Also Known As
    • Quest Doncaster Victoria
    Nearby
    Beau Monde International - a boutique Hotel
    142 reviews
    1.11 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mythos House
    54 reviews
    .09 km away
    Doncaster Greek Tavern
    77 reviews
    .66 km away
    Zero95 Pizza Bar
    151 reviews
    .64 km away
    Mogu Mogu
    10 reviews
    .65 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Westfield Doncaster
    143 reviews
    1.49 km away
    Box Hill Central
    49 reviews
    4.12 km away
    Westerfolds park
    14 reviews
    4.20 km away
    Wombat Bend
    9 reviews
    4.26 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Quest Doncaster staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Maybe if wifi is important a room nearer the office might help."
    Read review
    "Back of property for a totally quiet night."
    Read review
    "Don't get a ground floor room with an adjoining door"
    Read review
    "The garden rooms are very quiet"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing