We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Inn at Willow Grove

Save
Traveller (222)
Room & Suite (93)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent90%
  • Very good5%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“beignets”(78 reviews)
“the cottages”(16 reviews)
“butler's cottage”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Outdoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from The Inn at Willow Grove
Offers & Announcements: Celebrate!
Offers from The Inn at Willow Grove
Offers & Announcements: Celebrate!
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
344
20
12
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
344
20
12
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeignetsthe cottagesbutler's cottageheated bathroom floorsfrench press coffeepressed coffeewine listattention to detailmaster suitethe main housemy wife and igas fireplacevoss waterthe entire staffsilver traycorporate retreatfabulous place
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

I had a bad experience while staying here that the management refused to address . The Inn at Willow Grove is a beautiful facility. Unfortunately, its management is incompetent and deceitful. I have never dealt before with an establishment unwilling to issue an apology when...More

Thank 896frequent
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 11 August 2017

From the moment you decide to stay here you will be glad that you did. before you even check in the staff is preparing for your total comfort while in their care. Such a lovely place to relax and take it easy for a while....More

2  Thank KAlisonH
Response from InnatWillowGrove, Manager at The Inn at Willow GroveResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you so much for the kind words. We take pride in providing the very best guest experience from the moment you arrive. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us, hope to see you back again!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Was invited for a wedding and was very surprised of the fantastic setting, flexibility (or maybe experienced staff) with regards to change of plan because of rain instead of sun. Nicely decorated facility, great food and attentive staff made this into a wonderful wedding. Circa...More

Thank 2013TheSwede
Response from InnatWillowGrove, Manager at The Inn at Willow GroveResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for sharing, we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful wedding experience with us. We hope you will come back and visit us again!

Reviewed 4 April 2018

The setting is beautiful, with a great view of the mountains to the west. The service from check in to check out was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and accomodating. We ate dinner in the restaurant on premises. The food was perfect (and plentiful), and...More

Thank Wally011
Response from InnatWillowGrove, Manager at The Inn at Willow GroveResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for choosing to celebrate your birthday and anniversary here with us! We are glad you had a wonderful time and hope you will come back and see us again!

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Very comfortable, excellent food, and lots of it, huge beds. Proper bath, everything you could wish for. We had a creek side room, lovely view of the woods from the terrace. This place is excellent, the road is a little noisy, but as the trees...More

Thank sriv60
Response from InnatWillowGrove, Manager at The Inn at Willow GroveResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks so much for sharing. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come back and see us again!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Orange
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Concierge
Banquet Room
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 283 - USD 497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 283 - USD 497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (222)
Room & Suite (93)
Dining (17)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
joped
13 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from InnatWillowGrove | Property representative |
Hi, meals are not included in the room rate, however we do provide a sweet treat and hot tea each evening at turn-down, along with fresh beignets and French-press coffee each morning. We do have a breakfast-in-bed menu you... More
0
Votes
frogie
31 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from InnatWillowGrove | Property representative |
Hi Joanie, We do not have any rooms with 2 full beds in them, however we do have rooms with a King bed and a pull-out sofa. For April 23rd, the only room that would accommodate 4 people that is currently available is our... More
0
Votes
jkltaylor
28 February 2015|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Roy F | Reviewed this property |
We did and it is appreciated. You'll probably want to since the service is fantastic.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"The Creekside Quarters rooms are new (November), and are excellent. They are across the parking lot from the..."
Read review
"Best views, quiet, quaint, country side, customer service"
Read review
"If limited mobility, MAKE SURE you take virtual tour. Lots of steps, uneven grounds, parking can be a..."
Read review
"Don't stay in the main house as the walls are thin and you can hear your neighbor snoring."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing