We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Horsham Central Hotel

    Worthing Road | Exchange House, Horsham RH12 1SQ, England
    011 44 871 984 8484
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (13)
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good34%
    • Average20%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “car park” (35 reviews)
    “bus station” (9 reviews)
    “town centre” (17 reviews)
    Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Wheelchair Access
    Pets Allowed
    Golf Course
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Horsham Central Hotel
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (251)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 251 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

    Stayed at this hotel for a business trip for 5 nights and was pleasantly surprised. The staff were very nice and welcoming, in particular Kathryn who was the perfect hotel receptionist and took care of all of our needs and made sure our stay was...More

    Thank Jacques D
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Stayed for 2 nights - no breakfast but local cafe and pub a stone throw away from hotel to get food Very comfy bed. Basic room expected to cheap price that was paid. Clean rooms and friendly staff - easy check out service

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Siobhanah
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Very nice place to stay, central to restaurants, shops and facilities. Comfy bed, safe entry and exit by keycard. Horsham is a town steeped in history of which they are very proud and the town has a great family atmosphere.

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Julie F
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We literally book hundreds of rooms with Travelodge each year, but this experience was the worst to date. We booked five rooms for one night, two the next. We went to the trouble of explaining which guests which would be staying each night in person...More

    Thank AWBUK
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Horsham Central HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience at our Horsham Central Travelodge but we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. We would like to hear more about your stay, therefore may we kindly request you contact us via our...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Staff were lovely except for the girl we spoke to when checking out. Wasn’t interested at all. Kids beds were awful. Parking is long way from hotel especially with young children & elderly parents. If you arrive after 10pm then you have a very long...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Katykoo75
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Horsham Central HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for submitting your review of our Horsham Central Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer...More

    Premier Inn Horsham North (Horsham Station) Hotel
    514 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Horsham
     
    Sofitel London Gatwick
    7,871 reviews
    #3 of 28 hotels in Crawley
     
    Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley
    2,376 reviews
    #2 of 28 hotels in Crawley
     
    BLOC Hotel Gatwick Airport
    3,190 reviews
    #7 of 28 hotels in Crawley
     
    About
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 54 - USD 106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 67
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Horsham Central Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • West Sussex >
    • Horsham
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (13)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Sofitel London Gatwick
    7,871 reviews
    15.52 km away
     
    Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley
    2,376 reviews
    11.68 km away
     
    Premier Inn Horsham North (Horsham Station) Hotel
    514 reviews
    .99 km away
     
    BLOC Hotel Gatwick Airport
    3,190 reviews
    15.76 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Lemongrass
    380 reviews
    .14 km away
    La Piazzetta
    289 reviews
    .08 km away
    The Olive Branch
    401 reviews
    .10 km away
    Cocoa Loco
    40 reviews
    .23 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Horsham Museum and Art Gallery
    106 reviews
    .31 km away
    Horsham Park
    87 reviews
    .62 km away
    St. Mary’s Church
    33 reviews
    .30 km away
    Chesworth Farm
    12 reviews
    .79 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    07Lana
    13 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Daddybear101 | Reviewed this property |
    About 8 miles away (15 mins) in a car. Probably best check google maps if you have a smart phone
    1
    Vote
    stevebaldie
    9 April 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from tlhorsham | Property representative |
    Hello, apologies for delay. Please note there is no car parking available at this site. Alternative parking is available at The Swan Walk car park which is open 24hrs. Charges are listed below and apply between 8am to 6pm... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Go elsewhere"
    Read review
    "good for business stop"
    Read review
    "Mine was loud and my friend was on the other side woken at 4am with the market setting up - no room I suggest..."
    Read review
    "Try for higher rooms for quietness, only because you are in the town centre."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing