We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

886 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 871: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
 Click to rate
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed 2 nights and were quite happy with the hotel. We were in the annexe which was new and quite secure as you needed your room card just to get into the building. Although we were on the side next to the railway, the noise from trains was barely noticeable as they must have fitted very good quality glazing....

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisB460211
Seaford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Don't need to describe how poor service was. Especially the receptionist. Was rude on arrival didnt have a clue in what she was doing. After a 5th visit for a second key that's when I got one finally.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anjal S
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Anjal, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I'm really sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. It is concerning...

Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is currently having work done. The annexe building has been completed & is very nice.Looks very new & clean. This is situated along a train track which can't really be heard if window is closed. Unfortunately we had to have the window open as the room was very warm (heating wasn't on) which resulted in us hearing the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lillysavage_12
Morecambe
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We've been to this premier inn 5 times. We arrived check in was effortless. Got to our room to find that it had been modernised bringing the rooms up to date. The upgrades include sub charging points by the bed, HDMI input for the TV to play your videos or laptops on the screen. The bed as usual are sooooo...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard Y
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

ideally situated to access Wealdstone, Harrow, and Wembley. recently undergoing a refurb, and the rooms were good, beds very comfortable, and the meal in the attached beefeater was great. well worth a visit.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherie h
Alderley Edge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Inn has just been refurbished and has been very well done. The staff are very helpful. it is adjacent to a Beefeater which gets very busy, so if you intend to eat book your table either before you leave home or as you arrive. A two minute walk gets you on to the Bakerloo underground line and hence straight...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graeme S
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here with my 2 children. Having read other reviews about train noise I requested a quiet room and we were placed in the annexe as far from the train line as possible and there was no noise at all, the rooms are very well insulated. The annexe was also very secure as you needed to swipe your room...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claire R
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I needed a one nights stay for work purposes. The location of the hotel was great near the tube and bus The room was comfortable and I took the option for a buffet breakfast this was inThe next door Beefeater and was excellent value

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adrian100666
St Cere, France
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very easy to book online, the check in was speedy, room clean and comfortable. Parking a bit tight as hotel undergoing refurbushment. Convenient for inner london. Great breakfast with very pleasant staff.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosalind P
melton mowbray
Reviewed 18 February 2017

This was in an excellent position to get into London, right next to the train station. We arrived early and parked on the carpark being given a token to park at reception, this alone saves a lot of money on parking elsewhere. When we arrived back later that evening the receptionist was very helpful and sorted our room out. Room...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PBKBSB24

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrow
5.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Grim's Dyke Hotel
2.6 km away
Premier by Eurotraveller Hotel, Harrow
4.0 km away
Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,115 reviews
1.2 km away
Hindes Hotel
Hindes Hotel
#4 of 8 in Harrow
102 reviews
3.5 km away
Novotel London Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just two stops from Wembley, this leafy suburb has great travel links to all corners of the city. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel

Address: Kenton Road | Kenton, Harrow HA3 8AT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Harrow
Price Range: $101 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Harrow
Premier Inn Middlesex
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Greater London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms will be fantastic after the refurb.”
 of 5 bubbles 319richardy, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't have a room near the railway it literally shakes and the noise is terrible. Decor is great fresh and clean, the room location dictates your sleep quality. A shame ”
 of 5 bubbles gilliancst, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for room close to reception if you have a lot of baggage”
 of 5 bubbles yecarta, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't go to the new section because you'll be overwhelmed with fumes. The older section has no fumes but is dated and noisy”
 of 5 bubbles I7260BKsallyb, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Front of hotel because of the train line at the back!!”
 of 5 bubbles petesmithhome, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5