We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge London Enfield Hotel

TravelodgeUSD 53*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 53*
USD 53*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Management photos
Travelodge London Enfield Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

447 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge London Enfield Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 442: English reviews
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect location. Mehul was very helpful and friendly. First time staying in a Travelodge certainly won't be the last. Very clean with comfortable beds and clean rooms. Food of good standard. On a very busy road but didn't hear any noise. Thank you for an excellent stay.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brownlablad
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a night. The entrance was quite tricky. We have to go round the building to find the door. Check in was quick and efficient. The staff was very thoughtful and offered a hair dryer even without us asking. Tried to upsell us breakfast as well. On our way to the room we got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank livingwithenough
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your helpful review of our London Enfield Travelodge, we appreciate the time you have taken to share your positive experience with us. We encourage our hotel to work hard towards providing the best experience possible for our guests, so we are delighted to hear that our team member was able to make your stay more enjoyable....

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Our room was very well presented with plenty of room. Well decorated and clean. I would certainly book this hotel again. The only thing I'd say negative about the hotel is that the windows need thicker double glazing as the road outside was too noisy for me

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon L
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to learn that external noise has affected the comfort of your stay at our London Enfield Travelodge. We do apologise that on this occasion you did not receive the best experience possible...

Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here, with my dog, for 2 nights and it was ideal. The staff are really friendly, polite and helpful & it was nice to be greeted with a smile everyday. Nothing was too much trouble. Rooms are clean and have everything you need & even though its on a busy road i got a good nights sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caroline G
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review. We’re so pleased to hear our staff have provided our expected high standard of service and contributed positively to your stay with us. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we will be making the hotel aware of your comments. We do hope you stay with us again in the near...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Stayed at this hotel ever since it opened , never had a bad experience. I had a issue once with the room and was sorted within minutes by Valerie on reception can't fault the service I get. 10/10 Would recommend to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank winkybob
Ipswich
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

This was my second time staying here. On arrival the receptionist was welcoming and check in was efficient and information passed on well. Our room on the third floor was as expected. However the desk lamp did not work the lighting strip in the headboard definantly had not been cleaned for some time. They foot throw on the bed had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IpswichBiscuit
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. We have passed on your feedback to...

Pontefract, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Stayed for two nights for a trip to the city. Great location with a station 15 mins walk away, taking just short of an hour to get into London. Supermarket up the road, plus lots of restaurants and takeaways all within 10 minutes walk. Very friendly and helpful staff who were able to help us with any enquiries. Only downside...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathysB6270HQ
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Do not stay here!!! I was part of a bridal party, accidentally I left my second outfit hanging on a hook and checked out. I realised 30 minutes later and phoned the hotel straight away. They where extremely rude and said there was no dress there. I was in utter shock as I know the dress was there so I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank itsvickya
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel.

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Nice clean hotel everything you would expect from a Travelodge. My husband and I stayed for one night no real issues apart from a very noisy road. Hotel can afford better glazing windows we pay for it!! Great value for money.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank HappyCar0l
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your invaluable feedback with regards to our London Enfield Travelodge hotel. We are sorry to learn that external noise has affected the comfort of your stay. We are sincerely sorry that on this occasion you did not receive the best experience possible. Thank you again for writing your review and we hope you stay with us in...

Wishaw, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Due to the location of this travelodge road noise levels were as expected - noisy. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. We were staying for 4 nights but on day 2 our room was not cleaned and as we had returned late I went to reception for clean towels which the staff member supplied but seemed uninterested about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fiona B
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had multiple issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. We have passed on your feedback to...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enfield
4.4 km away
Premier Inn London Enfield Hotel
4.4 km away
Royal Chace Hotel
Royal Chace Hotel
#2 of 5 in Enfield
554 reviews
1.4 km away
Oak Lodge Hotel
Oak Lodge Hotel
#5 of 5 in Enfield
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Premier Inn London Edmonton Hotel
2.5 km away
Holtwhites Hotel
Holtwhites Hotel
#4 of 5 in Enfield
107 reviews
4.9 km away
De Vere Theobalds Estate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Travelodge London Enfield Hotel

Address: Great Cambridge Rd, Lumina Park, Enfield EN1 1FS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Enfield
Price Range: $67 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge London Enfield Hotel 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Travelodge Hotels Ltd and LateRooms so you can book your Travelodge London Enfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Enfield Hotel staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Enfield Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room at the back to avoid the traffic”
poppy_ma2002, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you don't stay in a room overlooking the road”
D1060EJlindan, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room high up and at the back”
777grahamc, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are delicate to noise take earplugs. The hotel is on a busy road and there were regular emergency services!”
suec265, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Take some ear plugs”
V6780CSstephenc, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelodge
USD 53* /night
View Deal
LateRooms.comUSD 53
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates