Belvédère Strandhotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Belvédère Strandhotel

Belvedere Strandhotel & Restaurant
Traveller (405)
Dining (68)
Flow Sleeping bed
Room & Suite (64)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 6 hotels in Spiez
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Beautiful recently (2012) complete renovated luxury Hotel in the Alps of the Bernaise Overland, situated on the Lake of Thun. Enjoy the hotel facilities or the unforgettable Region.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Hiking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Massage
Solarium
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, German

Location

Schachenstrasse 39, Spiez 3700 Switzerland
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Belp Airport
29.4 km
See all flights
Sion Airport
55.6 km
See all flights
368Reviews4Q+A24Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 231
  • 93
  • 28
  • 10
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
#rooftopfoodie wrote a review July 2020
Zurich, Switzerland4,901 contributions449 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Belvedere has possibly some of the best views of Spiez and they can be enjoyed also from the wonderful outdoor pool. The breakfast on a sunny day on the restaurant’s terrace is truly an unforgettable experience. However all of this comes with a rather hefty price tag so best to save enjoying the Belvedere on a special occassion.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno Affentranger, Geschäftsführer at Belvédère Strandhotel
Responded 18 July 2020
Thank you for your visit and the nice feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the unique over the bay of Spiez and lake Thun. We would be very happy if we could welcome you again in the future and wish you sunny summer days.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SiteSee21 wrote a review May 2022
New York City, New York25 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Belvedere Strandhotel in Spiez was a great hotel for me and my husband during our time in the Interlaken region. Upon arrival, the hotel kindly sent a shuttle to pick us up at the train station, a true perk when you travel with luggage (the hotel is a 10 min walk from the train station). We loved the pool/spa areas, which were great for relaxing after a long day of hiking/tourism. The spa overlooks the lake and we even sat in the sauna while it rained to take in more of the view. The staff was friendly but there was a bit of a language barrier. We would have given the hotel 5 stars but the room was terribly hot and opening the windows would attract bugs (plus it didn't really help cool down the room). Otherwise, the room was clean, comfortable, and spacious.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno Affentranger, Geschäftsführer at Belvédère Strandhotel
Responded 2 June 2022
Dear SiteSee21 Thank you very much for your stay with that and us your share your impressions with us. We are happy to ready that you enjoyed your stay in Spiez. We do also offer rooms with AC. In the room you have stayed, we do have an automatic ventilation system, which chills the air down before it enters the room, so that it not should get hot. We are sorry and apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. We would be happy to welcome you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lou1543 wrote a review Aug 2020
The Hague, The Netherlands216 contributions113 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Actually I really don’t know what to say but Perfect.
Staff hyper professional
Waiters hyper professional
Cleanliness perfect
Food restaurant was very nice and well presented.
Infinity pool outside and spa inside impracticable.
Plus you have the possibility to enjoy the private beach on the lake...a few stairs down and up and there you are enjoying (in the hot summer ) the cold invigorating water !
Will go again for sur !!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno Affentranger, Geschäftsführer at Belvédère Strandhotel
Responded 23 Aug 2020
Dear Lou1543 Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look Forward to welcome you again in Spiez.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pickybutfair2014 wrote a review Aug 2021
Commugny, Switzerland72 contributions60 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a suite for three days but it was not worth the high price we paid. The staff were friendly, efficient, and attentive however. The half-board food was somewhere between OK and.... er..... well, OK at best. The one time we were able to eat à la carte, however, it was very good. Sadly, on our final night, this option was not available because "we only do set menus on Mondays". Also, when I have paid 200 francs for wine, I object to being charged 5 francs for a carafe of tap water. The spa area is nice and leads onto a very pleasant garden/pool area.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno Affentranger, Geschäftsführer at Belvédère Strandhotel
Responded 31 Aug 2021
Dear pickybutfair2014 Thank you for your stay with us and your friendly feedback. We are happy to hear that you experienced our staff as efficient, friendly and attentive and that you liked the spa and pool area in our hotel park. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your service at the restaurant. We do charge CHF 5.00 per liter tap water. We think that this is a fair price. The water is served for this price and we cover with this price our costs
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanna J wrote a review Mar 2022
3 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve been staying at a hotel for 3 days for surprise birthday trip and the whole stay was the worst case scenario you could have possibly imagined. First of all, I picked this hotel as it was promising to have electric vehicle charging station and other facilities. What an unpleasant surprise after checking the parking 5 TIMES that there is no charging station at spot. When asked staff they showed a little something on the wall calling that a charger. It wouldn’t fit standard cable and home socket would charge 35% in 18h. The reception not helpful with anything you ask, no information and almost problematic when you approach them to ask about anything. I had to convince three times that our reservation is with breakfast included. Even after showing reservation, the receptionist was trying to prove me wrong. We lost whole evening and fuel driving back and forth to and from Zurich changing cars. Just to find out when we got back that there was almost fully drank bottle of wine in our fridge in the room. For the whole stay it was not refilled and on the check out nobody knew about that even though there was a note left by the bartender that night (reception is not working during night). When asking about the concierge and tours I was handed the laptop and left with nothing said. We felt like outsiders because we speak English. After long conversation on the check-out I was left unsatisfied and annoyed. They offered us taking the charge for the parking out (for 3 nights even though we parked our car only for 1 day) and the bottle of wine that we obviously didn’t take. The manager didn’t even show up to talk to us about all these issues. That’s not all that happened, but I think it’s enough to put the perspective for future guests. Wish I could give 0stars out of 5.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t go with electric car and organize everything on your own
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno Affentranger, General Manager at Belvédère Strandhotel
Responded 3 Apr 2022
Dear Joanna J Thank you for your stay with us. We regret that you could not really enjoy your stay with us. We do offer our guests the possibility to charge their cars in our underground parking. Usually you should have the fitting adapters with you. We do have two option - charging with 8 or 16 amperes. We offered you also to use another charging station right next to the hotel what you refused. We received a wrong confirmation from your booking platform and so we had to check with them if your breakfast was included. As a compensation for the mistake, your booking platform took over the costs for the breakfast for you. We explained this to you and you told us, that everything is all right. We did not hand our guests lap top that they have to arrange tours by themselves, so we are very surprised to hear that. We only have tablets, but usually we do not give them to guests. We do apologize that the minibar was not refilled correctly and that you not felt threated well from the front desk staff. We feel sorry that you could not enjoy your stay, but we also want to make it clear that we do not agree with all of your criticisms.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tshi wrote a review July 2023
Chicago, Illinois9 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice and quiet location in Lake Thun area but would not return.

PROS:
1) Rooms | the rooms are large and spacious. The toilet is a separate room than the shower / sinks.
2) Espresso Martini | great espresso martinis with a twist. Made by a great bartending staff and with Orange liqueur and rum instead of vodka.
3) Shuttle transport | its great to have free shuttle service to and from the train station as the hotel is downhill and it would have been tough to get luggage up/ or down.
4) Views | outstanding views as we were in a terrace room of Lake Thun and of the Jungfrau mountains (could see Monsch, Eiger, Silberhorn, and Jungfrau). When we stayed there were clear days and at golden hour (which was 8-9pm, the mountains glowed pink)!
5) Shower | good pressure shower and large tub. It was newer tile and was very clean.

CONS:
1) Dated linens and beds | the beds were pretty terrible. 5 inch worn down mattresses on no box spring and very old? No thank you for a 4 or 5 star hotel. This is where I was really frustrated. The beds needed to be upgraded at least three years ago!
2) Not vegetarian friendly | we asked multiple people what the vegetarian main dish was as that was what was listed on the menu and people seemed annoyed that we would ask such a terrible question! The breakfast buffet was only ok at best, but the bread and cheese were good.
3) Not much to do | this could be that it’s meant to be a quieter town but it was a little sleepy. We couldn’t order room service after 10pm bc it would have been nice to have a glass of wine on the terrace.
4) checkout time | everywhere else we went in Switzerland, the check out time has been 12pm so we assumed it was the same. It was our mistake to assume as the check out time was 11am. Promptly at 11:05, we got a phone call from the front desk staff asking if we would check out or else they would charge us CHF25 for the late check out. It was our mistake but the inflexibility of the staff is off putting.

Overall, I think the experience here at the Belvedere Strand is a 3-3.5 star and not anywhere near a 4 or 5. But US standards for hotels are slightly higher than European ones. I would not come back to this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno Affentranger, Geschäftsführer at Belvédère Strandhotel
Responded 21 Aug 2023
Dear thsi5 Thank you kindly for your detailed review and your stay with you. We are happy to read that you find many points you did like during your stay. On the other hand, we are sad to read that there were also points we could not reach your expectations. We would like to clarify a few things on your "CONS:" 1) The Box Spiring bed, which you had in your room was bought in 2021, so we cannot agree that your beds are old. 2) We do offer vegetarian and even vegan dishes on our menu, some of them change daily. We are sad to read that we could not fulfill your expectations. 3) Rooms Service hours are from 7am to 10.15pm (last order). Until 00.30, our guests can enjoy a drink in our Capain's Bar with its breath taking view over the bay of Spiez. 4) Our check out time is 11 am, which we think is usual. Feel free to ask for a late check out upon availability on your next stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucia Bly wrote a review Aug 2022
Devon, United Kingdom87 contributions24 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My daughter and I stayed here for a night whilst touring Switzerland. The hotel is spotlessly clean, genteel, and has some nice touches: complimentary coffee and cake in the afternoon being most excellent. Our room at first glance was perfunctory, on closer inspection fitted out with a very high quality bathroom, but was so sparse. Needed some artwork, nice cushions, perhaps a throw…
The staff were very polite but cold and seemed underconfident, some managerial warmth and fun required perhaps? It’s worth noting that the hotel is nowhere near the “Strand” or lakeshore, and the pool is quite small and overlooked. The spa area is half ultra modern, half 80’s mock Grecian, so needs harmonising a bit more. Overall, for me, our stay lacked warmth and updated interior design. We were collected and dropped off to the rail station though by a lovely gentleman from Kenya in the hotel’s complimentary shuttle bus.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno Affentranger, General Manager at Belvédère Strandhotel
Responded 3 Sept 2022
Dear LuciaBly Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy to read that you liked our cleanness and especially the complimentary coffee and cake in the afternoon. We thank you also very much for your kind inputs to improve our style and warmth which giving us an important point of view from a guest.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
erbr63 wrote a review Oct 2021
Rapperswil, Switzerland795 contributions95 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the hotel four nights. Great and quiet location, with spectacular view and within walking distance to the lake and train station. But for us the modern room lacked charm, the dinner was not to our taste, the breakfast buffet was OK, limited room service menu card, and the wellness area can quickly feel crowded (in the colder times) and noisy.
Decoration in the reception area and restaurant was full of art deco statues - simply lovely!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno Affentranger, Geschäftsführer at Belvédère Strandhotel
Responded 19 Oct 2021
Dear erbr63 Thank you for your stay and your feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will be able to fully convince you of us during your next visit. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Waltons2010 wrote a review May 2021
Zurich, Switzerland337 contributions185 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 4 nights at the Strandhotel Belvedere and enjoyed every minute.
Very friendly reception at arrival as well as departure
Ample free parking, partly under cover
Great room with plenty of space to move around, walk in shower, toilet with light sensor at night, comfortable beds, stunning view from balcony. Bogner toiletries.
Unfortunately no complimentary water.
We went for half board. You will get a choice of a 3 different starters, 2 different soups, a meat, a fish and vegetarian main course to choose from, choice of three different desserts. And last but not least, the menu changes very night.
The food as well as the service in the Restaurant are top class.
A big thank you to our highly professional and super friendly waitress Joelle Dietisheim :-).
The hotel also offer complimentary cake and coffee/tea every afternoon.
The Captain's Bar is a good place for your evening drink.
In summary a fantastic place to stay in Spiez - price wise on the high side but well worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room 204 with balcony and lake view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno Affentranger, Geschäftsführer at Belvédère Strandhotel
Responded 7 June 2021
Wow - thank you very much dear Waltons2010 for this wounderful review - we are speachless. Of course we will pass it on to our staff and would be very happy to welcome you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sgec1105 wrote a review Oct 2020
Winterthur, Switzerland854 contributions227 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent one night here. Our room was very attractive, clearly there was a lot of attention to detail in the design and decor. There is a nice wellness area, with a gorgeous view of lake Thun. We arrived by boat, and it is quite a hike uphill to get to the hotel, as they informed us at reception they do have pick up service (good to know if you arrive by boat or train). The dining room is very elegant, with lovely views. Our evening meal there was OK, on the pricey side for what was served. In general this is an upscale hotel with a stiff formal feel to it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno Affentranger, Geschäftsführer at Belvédère Strandhotel
Responded 7 Oct 2020
Dear sgec1105 Thank you very much for your kind feedback and that you stayed with us. As you write, we do offer a pick-up service on the day of arrival so as on the day of departure. Beside our fine dining restaurant with terrace, we do also offer a selection of snacks and dishes in our Captain's Bar. There you can enjoy stunning views over the bay and the lake in e relaxing atmosphere.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jay asked a question Nov 2023
3 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi is the outdoor pool heated?
Tanya A asked a question Apr 2018
Burlington
Are there cribs available, is there a cost?
Answer from Bruno_A_Belvedere
Spiez43 contributions43 helpful votes
Dear Tanya We do offer Baby beds in our room for free. Please let us know in advance if you need a Baby bed so that we can set up everything before you arrive. Kind regards from Spiez
Kimberly N asked a question Feb 2018
Toledo, United States1 contribution
Air conditioned rooms?
Answer from Bruno_A_Belvedere
Spiez43 contributions43 helpful votes
Dear Kimberley M Thank you very much for your question. The rooms on our top are furnished with air condition. Those are our most exclusive rooms "Junior Suite Superior". As it never really gets hotter than 30 degrees Celsius (in July and August) - it is usually never way warmer than 23 degrees Celsius in our rooms. Kind regards your Belvédère team
Joanna J wrote a tip Mar 2022
3 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go with electric car and organize everything on your own"
Read full review
Waltons2010 wrote a tip May 2021
Zurich, Switzerland337 contributions185 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 204 with balcony and lake view"
Read full review
Petra P wrote a tip Apr 2019
Basel, Switzerland169 contributions80 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel Belvedere offers wellness - I would love to swim in the inside pool that extends to the garden."
Read full review
Bruce K wrote a tip Oct 2018
Saint Louis, Missouri92 contributions34 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room in the main building. Great views, especially from the panorama suites."
Read full review
MargaritaKuvay wrote a tip Aug 2018
London, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I have stayed in the room No 106. The view was amazing. The room has a balcony with a view on the lake Thun and the mountains."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Spiez area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$509 - AU$748 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
belvedere strandhotel hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Belvedere Spiez
LOCATION
SwitzerlandCanton of BernSpiez
NUMBER OF ROOMS
56
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BELVÉDÈRE STRANDHOTEL - 2024 Prices & Reviews (Spiez, Switzerland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Belvédère Strandhotel
Which popular attractions are close to Belvédère Strandhotel?
Nearby attractions include Schloss Spiez (0.5 km), Spielzeugmuseum Spiez (0.6 km), and Dorfkirche (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Belvédère Strandhotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Belvédère Strandhotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Belvédère Strandhotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Belvédère Strandhotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Café & Bistrot la belle vue, Riviera by Elio, and Restaurant Krone.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Belvédère Strandhotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Belvédère Strandhotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Belvédère Strandhotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Belvédère Strandhotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Belvédère Strandhotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and German.
All Spiez HotelsSpiez Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SpiezHotels near Belvédère Strandhotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars