We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Oasis Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Oasis Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

370 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Oasis Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 154: English reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

A 3 STAR HOTEL BUT WITH 5 star service the hotel was spotless the staff were first class food was of a good standard plenty of choice the dog's in the surrounding properties can be a problem but very little the hotel can do about that

Helpful?
4 Thank Ian M
London
Level Contributor
45 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Reception - Check in I had emailed the hotel in advance as this was an anniversary break, and they looked after me and provided a room upgrade and I requested champagne and flowers which were all provided as requested. General Info To be honest value for money, but seems an extra charge for everything, Room safe, car park, fridge in... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank spoons48
SerhsHotels, Propietario at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Customer First of all we appreciate your time to reflect their opinion in this community. Thank you very much for the comment and hope to see you soon again in our hotel. Regards Hotel Serhs Oasis Park More 

Ireland
Level Contributor
59 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Just back from a week's holiday, half-board, at this hotel. It is at far end of the town but within walking distance of the beach and main shops. There is a safe and convenient underpass beneath the main road to get to be beach. Parking outside the hotel is free from the 15th Sept to 15th June. The hotel has... More 

Helpful?
Thank road_runner_eire
SerhsHotels, Propietario at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Customer We appreciate your comments and we are pleased that we were able to meet their expectations in different aspects such as the friendliness of the staff, food, and other things you mention. We hope to see you soon in our hotel. Regards Hotel Serhs Oasis Park More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 October 2013

me and my partner stayed here 21 to the 28 sept weather was perfect. hotel was fine, good for a 3 star. we did move rooms an extra 5 euro per night because of the dogs barking, my partner complained but I didn't notice. staff were all nice,food and drink were fine. nice relaxing holiday

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark C
SerhsHotels, Propietario at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Customer We appreciate your comments and we are pleased that we were able to meet their expectations in different aspects such as the friendliness of the staff, food, and other things you mention. We hope to see you soon in our hotel. Regards Hotel Serhs Oasis Park More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

There are only two things that are good about this hotel leaving it and not getting food poisoning. its the worst hotel I have ever been in, it was like living in a water works and a dog compound and communial living all at once. The walls are so paper thin that you could here everything that includes going to... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Sharon T
SerhsHotels, Propietario at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

First we want to communicate to Miss Torrens our apology if the service / care provided was not up to your expectations especially in reference to the issues you provided in your letter of complaint. In order to give you an answer and give our explanation of the facts, proceed first with the issue of pajamas As you indicated in... More 

Travellers are raving about these Calella hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
230 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I booked this place last minute. I got an absolute bargin. I took enough money to have all meals out if need be. I ended up eating every meal at the hotel. The choice was fantastic.fresh salda, veg, fruit were plentiful. There was always pasta ans rice. a fresh fish option, and three choices of meat.Everyone I spoke to liked... More 

Helpful?
Thank leethomaswales
SerhsHotels, Propietario at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Customer We welcome your comments about our Hotel. The truth is that we like to read that we were able to provide a good stay at our hotel to all family members. Also thank you for your recommendation. Hope to see you soon new Regards Hotel Serhs Oasis Park More 

Level Contributor
56 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Not sure the bad reviewers were staying at the same hotel as me last week. but, as far as we are concerned, we had a great stay. Considering that it was end of season, the food, entertainment and care made by the hotel was excellent. There was more food and choice than anyone could have wished for and every lunch... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dollygirl55
SerhsHotels, Propietario at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Customer We are very pleased to have had a good time in our hotel and we were able to enjoy their time with us. See you again next year Regards Hotel Serhs Oasis Park More 

1 review
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Stayed here for a week all inclusive, our room was at the back of the hotel so the view was not great but this was the only downside to our stay. The food in the hotel was fantastic was always something for everyone and it was constantly filled up throughout the meal times. We went out on a day trip... More 

Helpful?
Thank lauramatthews91
SerhsHotels, Propietario at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Customer We appreciate your favorable comments about our hotel. The truth that we always want to improve and try to make customers feel at home during their leisure periods. Thank you very much and hope to see you soon at our hotel Calella. Hotel Serhs Oasis Park More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2013

This was my first stay at this hotel, but just one of my many stays at 3 star hotels in various places, and I have to say, Oasis Park made a very good impression comparing to other hotels I visited, but it may not appeal to everyone. Here are the facts. The hotel is BIG and rooms are spread out... More 

Helpful?
Thank tourist2012
SerhsHotels, Propietario at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear customer, We welcome your comments, as customers come first for us and this encourages us to constantly improve our product and the resulting customer satisfaction. Regards Hotel Serhs Oasis Park More 

Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

having just returned from a 5 day break this review is fresh in my mind. the hotel itself was clean and the staff very polite and helpful.i thought the food was plentiful and always found somthing tasty to eat .plenty of fresh fruit and salads and all local wine was very good for a 3star all inclusive.i have 2 LARGE... More 

Helpful?
Thank jan b
SerhsHotels, Propietario at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Customer We appreciate you taking the time to review our Hotel. The issue of youth, only we always try to tell them in a plant just for them, as well try to minimize the noise they make, our Director Aside always speak with your guide in order to make clear what are the rules of conduct within the establishment.... More 

190 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (146)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calella hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel Kaktus Playa
Hotel Kaktus Playa
#2 of 44 in Calella
323 reviews
0.4 km away
H.TOP Calella Palace
H.TOP Calella Palace
#22 of 44 in Calella
1,773 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Mar Blau
Hotel Mar Blau
#4 of 44 in Calella
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#5 of 44 in Calella
405 reviews
0.4 km away
H.TOP Amaika
H.TOP Amaika
#10 of 44 in Calella
1,232 reviews
0.2 km away
MedPlaya Hotel Santa Monica
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Hotel Oasis Park

Address: C/ Montnegre, 54-64, 08370 Calella, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Calella
Price Range: $66 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Oasis Park 3*
Number of rooms: 209
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Oasis Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Serhs Oasis Park Hotel
Serhs Oasis Park Costa Brava
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Calella
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Oasis Park staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Oasis Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be polite and be nice”
 of 5 bubbles 373rayp, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles beere2462016, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the front have better views but can be nosier , we had rooms in the rear which (although quiet) only had a view of the car park.”
 of 5 bubbles rdxn20, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“It seems Sea view are higher up than pool view. The ones without these views mostly face away from the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles PlanetPatrick, 14 May 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay at this hotel, unless you are intend to party all night.”
 of 5 bubbles stephantrias, 11 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay