We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oasis Village

Save
Share
Traveller (1757)
Pool & Beach (340)
Room & Suite (325)
Overview
Hotel website
Avda Fuerteventura no 3, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura Spain See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (3,046)
There are newer reviews for Oasis Village
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
2,458 results
Traveller rating
552
914
548
229
215
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
552
914
548
229
215
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainment team salt water thomas cook team salad pool bar kids club lower pool evening entertainment great holiday water park plenty of sunbeds rooms are huge fussy eater family holiday small fridge chicken nuggets three star
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 2,458 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

can’t thank these girls enough, Katie, Demi & Danielle all indivually & together made our holiday superb! They went above & beyond to not only give our 6yr old the best holiday but to give this mummy a breakMore

4  Thank mummybull
Response from hotel_responsible, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Oasis VillageResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear mummybull, Thank you so much for such a lovely high star review! Great that you had a wonderful time with us and that our Thomas Cook reps in the kids club left a big impression on you! We will forward this to them! Thank...More

Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Pools were gungie with black mold tiles missing from pool and some were loose no air conditioning had to buy a fan some tiles near the pool were broke or uneven food not to good unless you like chips never go back again full of...More

1  Thank Chris H
Response from hotel_responsible, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Oasis VillageResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Chris H, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay. We are sorry and apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We will look to improve in the area you have mentioned. Your constructive comments will...More

Reviewed 13 September 2018

Recently stayed there as a family party in 2 apartments. The staff are all lovely, very helpful, but we did feel that the French were looked after better. Apartments large, and mare than adequate, although had seen better days, and could certainly do with a...More

2  Thank Tammyjo49
Response from hotel_responsible, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Oasis VillageResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Tammyjo49, Thank you for taking your time to share your recent Oasis Village experience on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your valuable comments. We are delighted to learn that you had overall an ejoyeable stay with us. However, we are very sorry to learn of the...More

Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

I've just spent two weeks here with my husband, 21yr old daughter and 15yr old daughter, after reading the reviews prior booking the place sounded amazing and we booked via Thomas Cook. Upon arrival check in was very quick and staff was really friendly, and...More

1  Thank LISA M
Response from hotel_responsible, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Oasis VillageResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Lisa M, Thank your for your detailed and valuable review. First of all, we are happy to read that you liked our beautiful hotel with great staff, but we are disappointed that not everything during your stay was to your fullest satisfaction. Be assured...More

Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 10 night and had the best holiday ,meals were always a veriety of food, differant themed meals every night.would recommend to anyone .rooms are spacious and were cleaned eveyday ,had good entertainment around the pool all day .More

3  Thank Amanda H
Response from hotel_responsible, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Oasis VillageResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Amanda H, Thanks a lot for your kind review. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great holiday with us. We thank you for all your kind words and would be happy to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Oasis Village...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Oasis Village, Apartments in Corralejo, with modern facilities and a wide range of services in Corralejo, Fuerteventura. Built in 2000 and renovated in 2010, the resort covers an area of 44,000 m2. This great More complex of Apartments in Corralejo is situated 1500 meters from the beach and 800 meters from the center of Corralejo. It is also located close to many tourist attractions in Corralejo, including the Parque Natural de las Dunas de Corralejo, placed just 2 km away, and water and leisure park, Acua, just 50m. Oasis Village Apartments feature 207 rooms, 4 of which are designated and designed for disabled guests and 96 are equipped with kitchenette. All of them have furnished balcony or terrace. It has large gardens and spacious common areas, among other features that make it the ideal place to spend a relaxing holiday in Corralejo. We offer different plans of meals. From Self Catering until All Inclusive, with which you can enjoy international meals and some drinks from 8am until 11pm. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
207
Price range
USD 87 - USD 177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Oasis Village Corralejo, Fuerteventura
,
Oasis Village Fuerteventura
,
Oasis Village Hotel Corralejo
,
Hotel Oasis Village
,
Fuerteventura Oasis Village
Location
Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Hotel class
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
207
Price range
USD 87 - USD 177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Oasis Village Corralejo, Fuerteventura
,
Oasis Village Fuerteventura
,
Oasis Village Hotel Corralejo
,
Hotel Oasis Village
,
Fuerteventura Oasis Village
Location
Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Photos
Traveller (1,757)
Pool & Beach (340)
Room & Suite (325)
Dining (84)
Amenities (17)
Family and Play Areas (15)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 172 nearby hotels
Oasis Duna Hotel
2,897 reviews
.18 km away
Atlantic Garden Beach Mate
1,027 reviews
.19 km away
Atlantico Playa Apartments
20 reviews
.26 km away
Las Marismas De Corralejo
2,340 reviews
.31 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,120 nearby restaurants
Land of Freedom
989 reviews
.46 km away
3 Calici
171 reviews
.30 km away
Retro Bar & Restaurant
967 reviews
.43 km away
Boardriders Grill and Bar
473 reviews
.25 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 552 nearby attractions
Acua Water Park
1,469 reviews
.35 km away
Fuerte Bootcamp
23 reviews
.18 km away
Mercado Canario
42 reviews
.26 km away
Tennis Club Corralejo
11 reviews
.30 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
phillip4
13 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Susan P | Reviewed this property |
No, but you can hire from reception or buy from shops nearby for a few euro.
1
Vote
Lorraine D
12 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Karl D | Reviewed this property |
About 45 mins & we was 1st drop off so wasn’t bad
0
Votes
D5193MHtinac
5 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Joanne P | Reviewed this property |
Hi the hotel has 2 swimming pools which are cold salt water. Table tennis,football and tennis court which you need to leave a deposit for. All hotel entertainment is mainly in French. My 13 year old found the hotel boring... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"All the rooms are the same NO AIR CON"
terrywE9623CC
4 days ago
Read review
"If you have a mobility problem email them in advance so that can help with a better room"
Spanna1955
5 days ago
Read review
"Ground floor 2 room apartments easily accessible and close to all the hotel amenities."
colinwB1015OX
1 week ago
Read review
"Block A rooms are the perfect spot, close to pools but away from evening bar."
leeswansea
1 week ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing