We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Surfing Colors Apartments

27/06/2017 28/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

898 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 316: English reviews
Start your review of Surfing Colors Apartments
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Good location,walking distance to the town centre and harbour facilities.Hotel clean and friendly.Pool heated to a constant 25 degrees and no fights for sun loungers.Nice pool bar with happy hour every evening from 5 til 6 and food served from opening til closing(11 til 10) .Bicycles available on site for you fitness people who wish to tour the island on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chriskeeno52
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just as great as we expected. Very nice apartment, super clean and comfortable! We had all needed facilities in the apartment which was helpful. The staff is so friendly here, nice cocktails and amazing pool(heated water). Muchas gracias por todo!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bianca I
Ely, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our ground floor pool side apartment was perfectly positioned for us. It had everything that we needed for an enjoyable stay. The hotel is well equipped to relax by the poolside either on a sun lounger, hammock or in the shade of some pagodas and cool teepees. If it was all still too hot, the pool was lovely, clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miss G
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi, I've booked two rooms for early June. I don't understand why we have to pay 60 euros/room as a guarantee. I've never had to pay in advance for something that might never happen. How am I sure that the money will be refunded?

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ana L
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ana, Thank you for your message! We ask all our clients for a credit card number on the arrival as warranty for any damage that may occur in the room, persons that don't want to leave their credit card details can leave 40€ in cash as well. If you have more questions I kindly ask you to send us...

Reviewed 1 week ago

as an older couple we were a bit worried about staying at these apartments, we should not have been concerned right from check in to check out the staff here were wonderful. while we checked in we were shown the bar area and offered a welcome drink! you dont get that offer anywhere now adays and i must say it...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaeleL6087RX
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Hola Michaele, Thank you so much for your lovely comment. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Our staff always try to be friendly and helpfull and we are happy you felt it. If you want to come back remember to subscribe on our web site to get a special discount on your next holiday. Thank you...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

6 of us shared 2 rooms for a surf trip. Unsure what to expect but was really impressed with the place. Rooms very clean and functional, pool view the better option. Breakfast a bit steep at 8€ but good quality and plenty of food. Pool area is lovely, in fact on day of arrival more High quality seats and pyramids...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gonesurfin019
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your holidays with us and had a great time here in Corralejo. We hope to see you soon again to enjoy our facilites and don't forget to contact us before so we can you explain how to get a discount;) Kind regards

Tiverton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Original booking unavailable and placed here by our agent (LastMinute). We had walked past here on previous stays in Corralejo so knew the area and thought the reception area and general bright appearance of the frontage looked inviting. Not disappointed with our value for money stay of 14 days B&B in a studio room, with sea view. Dining room very...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gadget_10
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your holidays with us and had a great time here in Corralejo. The opinion of our guests is really important to us! We hope to see you soon again when the renovation works have finished, to enjoy our facilites and don't forget to contact us before...

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very friendly and helpful staff, any query was soon solved. We stayed in a one bed apartment which was adequate. The rooms could do with updating, but there is refurbishment work being carried out on the complex at the moment. Pool area was fabulous. Plenty of sunbeds and a lovely chill out area. Hotel is just a 5-10 minute walk...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy A
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your holidays with us and had a great time here in Corralejo. The opinion of our guests is really important to us! We hope to see you soon again when the renovation works have finished. So you can enjoy our new facilites and don't forget to...

Inverness
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff are all very helpful and friendly. The cafe bar by the pool caters for all. Swimming pool is good and plenty sun beds at time of travelling. Rooms cleaned to a very high standard 5 days a week. Short walk to the main street, there care cafe bars, supermarkets and cash machines nearby. I would stay here again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne H
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving your opinion! We are really happy that you enjoyed your holidays and stay here in our complex. We hope to see you again one day to enjoy our new facilites in the future. Just don't forget to contact us before you want to come back, so we can explain you how to get a...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For me, the most important in this travel was that people in this hotel is very friendly and sympathetic. The place is very calm and useful for surfers and windsurfers. Rooms are simple and perhaps a little old. But life is so wonderful in the city, that we don't wanted to stay in the room.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philippe S
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are really happy that you had a great holiday here with us in Corralejo. The opinion of our clients is really important to us and we hope to see you back again in the future when renovation works are finished so you can enjoy our new facilites! Don't forget to contact us...

585 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (380)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (75)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (125)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (152)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Apartment (36)
Viewed
Apartment with Pool View (36)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Studio (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
27/06/2017 28/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.5 km away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#17 of 45 in Corralejo
1,128 reviews
1.2 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
4,452 reviews
0.5 km away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
1.0 km away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#10 of 45 in Corralejo
954 reviews
2.1 km away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, these attractive studio apartments in Corralejo are just 50 metres from Bristol Beach. The complex features an outdoor swimming pool and also offers surfing lessons, surf board and bicycle hire. Free yoga lessons are offered 3 times per week, while Thai massages are available for a surcharge. Guests will also have the chance to have a free diving lesson in the swimming pool. The bright studios at Corralejo Surfing Colors Apartamentos have an open-plan bedroom and seating area with a TV. There is a simple kitchenette with microwave, fridge and an electric hob and a bathroom. Some studios offer views of the pool or the Atlantic Ocean. Las Dunas Natural Park is a 5-minute drive, while Corralejo Water Park is 10 minute' walk away. Fuerteventura Airport is 45 km from Surfing Colors. Free parking is available in the surrounding streets, and free WiFi is accessible at reception. Alternatively guests can purchase portable WiFi to use throughout the island. Guests can also use a gym a few metres away for an extra cost. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Surfing Colors Apartments

Address: Calle Pejin 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: $82 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Surfing Colors Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotel.de, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Surfing Colors Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Surfing Colors Apartments Corralejo, Fuerteventura
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Corralejo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Surfing Colors Apartments staff and other travellers.
47 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (47)

Questions? Get answers from Surfing Colors Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for a pool view”
713missg, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“We had a sea view from top floor of main block. As stated in main comments this also overlooked a scruffy area of builders rubbish. Major renovation of the block opposite caused some disturbance and the area was gradually being cleaned up. Our room was also one awaiting refit so was a little dated in part. That should all be resolved in the next couple of months is what we were led to believe”
Gadget_10, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“Not much of a sea view”
687anneh, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Add the 'Pool View' room option.”
neilhA9889BV, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“upgrade if you can, we got a ground floor and opened the door just steps from the pool”
liverpoolLiverpool21, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
TripAdvisor
* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Hostelworld.com
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates