We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Oasis Duna Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Oasis Duna Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,796: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

There to start with this one. Room look old and basic pools are cold in the winter even the heated one. Pool side bar dose some good price food we never eat in the dinner so can not judge Sun beds are old and sink in bad. The location of the hotel is good close to all the shops. All...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lee G
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lee G, Firstly we want to thank you for choosing our hotel to enjoy your holiday. The satisfaction of our guests is our main goal and your reviews are important to us, so we can improve the services we offer every day. We confirm that we will analyze the received assessment in detail and then take appropriate action. We...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was my first time abroad as a single mum to my sons , ages 8yrs, 11yrs and 13yrs. First impressions Oasis Dunas is lovely a big reception area places to sit, reception staff helpful spoke good English. We got our key and a map which at first we did struggle with finding our apartment as it's like a maze...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Helen M
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Helen M, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a excellent review of our hotel and we are glad we were able to provide you with the comfort and rest needed. I appreciate you noting our helpfull satff, excellent facilities and standard and size of the rooms. Our goal here at Oasis Duna is to make...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited this hotel 12 years ago was amazing so thought we would revisit !!! Wow it's was horrible nothing has changed in fact it's worse the pools are all freezing so the advertisement that one is heated I'm not sure where that comes from !! apartments are dirty and dated the beds were never changed the week we were there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank katd6129
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear katd6129, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor about your recent visit to our hotel. I am concerned to learn of your disappointment regarding your stay at Oasis Duna and I would like to personally apologise as we didn’t meet your expectation this time. We are shortly to undergo some refurbishment programme that...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Just back from here. Stayed 29 of December for 1 week. Weather was lovely. Location of complex is excellent just of the strip. The apartment we stayed in was B705. It was fine. Beds were okay and it was clean enough. food was good anytime we ate in the complex. The only thing we didn't like was the swimming pools....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank barry1higgins
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear barry1higgins, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at Oasis Duna. We are happy to read that you did like our food and the apartments. But we also greatly appreciate your comments about the pools and we will analyze the received assessment in detail and then take appropriate action. We hope you will give us...

westbury wiltshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

my wife and I was at this hotel December 2016 we have been there many times.excellent base to see all of the island.many good bars and places to eat out.not far for walks down the strip,and to the beach.plenty of sun beds at the hotel and three pools.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank terence f
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear terence f, Many thanks for taking your time to sahre your review and we are happy to read that you have enjoyed your holidays. We hope to see you again in our hotel in a near future, best regards

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a lovely time at the Oasis Duna Hotel. We read all the reviews before going, and we're not sure if some people were reviewing the same hotel. We got what we paid for. The food was enjoyable, there was always enough choice. The staff were pleasant and helpful, we had a lovely time. A big thank you Oasis...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PandM13
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear PandM13, I am delighted to learn that you had a great stay with us and thank you for sharing your feedback. I am glad to learn that you had a lovely stay, with good food and especially your specific comments with regard to the staff. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and I hope that we may...

Leicester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Bit of a mixed review so I will be as fair as possible, stayed 26th Dec to 3rd Jan , arrived at 8pm ish and got given a map from the evening man on reception and sent off to find our room, the complex is massive and like a rabbit warren !! Took us about 20 mins of walking around...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tracy H
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tracy H, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is ex-tremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about the pool and loungers. They will be updated within the next couple of months also all our rooms will be...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is our 3th time staying here at Xmas had a great time with the wife and kids.You get what you pay for with is great for us. Will be going back again swimming pools are a little cold but kids loved them

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mark m
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear mark m, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor and to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We do appreciate your positive feedback and I am pleased to learn that your stay was good and that the children did enjoy the swimming pools. One of them is acclimatized and...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We found the room cleanish, but it was definitely in need of updating; the sofa bed was unsafe for our son to use, the shower and bath were rusty and the kitchenette was inadequate for purpose. The middle pool with slides was closed for maintenance during our stay and the water in the bottom pool became very dirty and was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SandDancer69
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear SandDancer69, Firstly we want to thank you for choosing our hotel to enjoy your holiday. The satisfaction of our guests is our main goal and your reviews are important to us, so we can improve the services we offer every day. We confirm that we will analyze the received assessment in detail and then take appropriate action. We hope...

Salford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was our 2nd new year at this hotel and won't be staying again, shame really because the hotel is in a really great spot. The pools are big and look really inviting, there are plenty of sun beds although most of them need taking to the tip! The apartments are quite a good size although the bedrooms could do...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tracy8623
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear tracy8623, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor about your recent visit to our hotel. I am disappointed to note your negative feedback concerning the overall standard. The hotel was built in 1996 and has been refurbished on occasions throughout this period with a new updatings planned soon. We do value our guests...

1,363 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1112)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (210)
Viewed
Room/Suite (160)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (202)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (428)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (244)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Refreshed Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
Standard Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
1.5 km away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
1,054 reviews
0.2 km away
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
#29 of 46 in Corralejo
2,377 reviews
1.4 km away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 46 in Corralejo
794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#9 of 46 in Corralejo
908 reviews
0.3 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#5 of 46 in Corralejo
3,921 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Oasis Duna Hotel

Address: Avda. Maxorata 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: $60 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Duna Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Oasis Duna Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuerteventura Oasis Dunas
Oasis Duna Corralejo
Hotel Oasis Duna
Dunas Fuerteventura Oasis
Oasis Dunas Fuerteventura
Oasis Duna Hotel Corralejo, Fuerteventura
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and other travellers.
209 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (209)

Questions? Get answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“As we had 3 different apartments not near each other and we all had the same experience”
 of 5 bubbles MaryG310, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“See review above”
 of 5 bubbles DavidLinacre, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't pay for superior rooms it's a joke”
 of 5 bubbles a_fabian, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't waste your money on the upgraded option.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelbC706SE, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pool side rooms r best”
 of 5 bubbles barry1higgins, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay