We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Oasis Duna Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,043 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Oasis Duna Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,745: English reviews
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely resort lots going on accommodation in a good location however is a bit dated and old fashioned but it was clean and you gets what you pay for only ate at the poolside bar which was fine and the pub was open late for a night cap

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 26lovethesun
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear 26lovethesun, I appreciate you taking the time to post your review following your recent stay with us. It is very pleasing to see you enjoyed your time us. We hope to welcome you back next time you are visiting Fuerteventura. Kind regards

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just back from 7 nights at the Oasis Dunas. Having been for a short break in Oct 15 and family 14 night holiday in Aug 16 it did not disappoint. The room was spotless with maid service daily. Bed was very comfortable (I think they were new mattresses as they were not as good previously). There is as much or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawnieh74
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dawnieh74 Thank you for posting such a nice review on TripAdvisor. Its always great to hear from our guests - especially when they return for a second visit. We are most grateful for your kind words and for taking the time to recognize our team of hospitality professionals for their service. We truly enjoyed having you as our guests...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed there with my gf 7 days in November. The place is beautiful, the apartment is very nice with balcony and pretty clean. Swimming pool is nice with heated water and sunbeds provided. Wi-fi is expensive as hell - forty euro for 7 days per device??? No thanks. Lack of English knowledge, rude staff are bad things about this...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Sasa K
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had stayed here for 9 nights. everything we got here was good quality and without any surprises. rooms was good condition. was little bit worried when i read all reviews before but we was happy for everything we found here. pools amazing, food quite good for all family members, staff friendly. so we had a good family break. thanks

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NeringaDr
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Oasis Duma is a typical holiday apartment complex at reasonable prices. It is clean, well serviced, has plenty of sun loungers, a shop on site, poolside bar, kids clubs and a night time bar. The best feature about Oasis Dana is it's location. Situated at the top end of the strip it provides easy walking access to everywhere good about...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Peter N
Torrevieja
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I visited the Oasis Duna as a guest. The whole site appeared run down and shabby. A notice in our bathroom stated that towels are changed twice a week and sheets once a week. Our towels were changed on Friday afternoon as we were to leave on Saturday morning, the sheets were not changed. The terrace furniture was broken. The...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank AllenTorrevieja
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear AllenTorrevieja Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others regarding you stay at Oasis Duna. I am very sorry that we didn’t meet your expectations, and consequently you did not enjoy your stay with us. Rest assured that we note all our guests remarks and we analyze all the received assessment in detail and then...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spend 8 days in hotel. The pool area is great for kids, because one of the pool is warmer then others...Play area was there too, next to the pools. There was some workers, who play with kids and every night was minidisco. We had cockroaches in our rooms, and spider and one unknown pug too :D. Our rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Ülla S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 5 day break. One of the pools is heated. Staff were very helpful. Room cleaned every other day with fresh towels. 10 minute walk into the main town strip and about 40 minute walk to the start of the sand dunes. Spanish supermarket just down the road. Spanish arts/crafts/jewellery market Thursday and Sunday 10-2 near supermarket and "fakes"...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sarah M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We as a family of 6 had a brilliant time at oasis dunas, disregard the bad reviews completely if you are a regular family looking for a brilliant holiday...We have never been anywhere so suitable for families in all our years. The outdated apartments are perfect for your regular family holiday..we had a little flood with rain and the managment...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Edwina H
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Edwina H, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Oasis Duna and we really appreciate your compliments. We work diligently to offer the best service and a great stay for each guestand it is nice to know when this succeeded. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This review can be summed up in 3 words - could do better. The pool, bars are good and not too expensive. The staff on the whole we interacted with were friendly and efficient. We requested a first floor instead we got ground floor 'superior' room. If this was a superior room then I'd hate to see a normal room....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Drew345
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Drew345, Thank you very much for sharing your impressions regarding your recent stay with us. Rest assured that we take note of all our guests comments and remarks. We are endeavoring to improve our services and quality, our first target is to update the quality of our apartments. We are glad to read than in Greece all the complexes,...

1,321 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1070)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (194)
Viewed
Room/Suite (150)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (201)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (418)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (244)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Refreshed Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
Standard Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.2 km away
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
#29 of 46 in Corralejo
2,326 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#17 of 46 in Corralejo
1,033 reviews
1.4 km away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#14 of 46 in Corralejo
780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#5 of 46 in Corralejo
3,804 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
0.5 km away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#9 of 46 in Corralejo
892 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Oasis Duna Hotel

Address: Avda. Maxorata 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: $63 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Duna Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Oasis Duna Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuerteventura Oasis Dunas
Oasis Duna Corralejo
Hotel Oasis Duna
Dunas Fuerteventura Oasis
Oasis Dunas Fuerteventura
Oasis Duna Hotel Corralejo, Fuerteventura
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and other travellers.
196 questions
Ask a question
Manchester, United Kingdom

See all questions (196)

Questions? Get answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A room away from the swimming pool if you don't want headbanging music in the afternoons”
 of 5 bubbles enidc785, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for pool facing as the one we had was a bit dark”
 of 5 bubbles 26lovethesun, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs apartments give you a private balcony”
 of 5 bubbles 285PeterN, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“A rooms are subject to background noise for much of the day and night”
 of 5 bubbles AllenTorrevieja, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Contact the hotel before with your choice.”
 of 5 bubbles 758debbiei, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay