We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BelleVue Club

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BelleVue Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

7,107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BelleVue Club
See the most recent reviews
Showing 6,493: English reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Food vile rooms dirty and that old everything's falling apart entertainment rubbish avoid like the plague !!! Stayed a week and no bed change had to ask for fresh towels staff rude too no air con while our stay there was a mugging in the block next to us police and people being chased at 3 am

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Kfbfmk
BlueBayResorts, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Dear guest, we are dissapointed that you didn't enjoy your stay. We will use your opinion in order to improve, thank you for taking the time of letting us know your experience.

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Hotel was dirty and lots of work needed doing had to move rooms due to a lot of broke things in room such as wires showing from electric lights attached to wall damp patches. Food was basic and cold most of time and under cooked not enough restaurants for amount of people in complex went all inclusive and had to...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Tracy G
BlueBayResorts, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking your time to let us know about your experience with us. We are disappointed to read that we did not meet your expectations while having staying with us. All your comments will be used to improve in the future.

Kilrea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Wasn't the best accommodation, the complex is quite big and some apartments are quite far from dining rooms etc. Rooms are reasonably clean this is a budget hotel u get what u pay for. Very close to town. Food isn't the best we ate out more or less everyday but if we didn't travel with extra there would have been...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank SandraC0309
BlueBayResorts, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Hello SandraC0309, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and the service provided by the team. We look forward to welcoming you on board again, in the near future. Best regards

Reviewed 31 December 2016

Just a normal place! Not the best and haven't been the worst, alcudia is a nice place, nice beaches, the minus is that it is to many tourist. We payed for A/C but we got a table fan, so much of this disgusting mosquitoes.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jonatan H
BlueBayResorts, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking your time to let us know about your experience with us. We are glad to read that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. However, we really appreciate your comments about the table fan and the mosquitoes. Feedback helps us to improve and get better.

Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

Wonderful place again, I been there with 3 kids, apartment is very basic but very clean, all staff very friendly, my family love and kids always talking about this holiday, food is great a lot variety, very busy complex but 3 big restaurants.. 8 swimming pools, I'm so happy with the money I spend over there, cheap than others places...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Jesse R
BlueBayResorts, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Hello Jesse R, thank you for your commentary, we are glad to hear that you and your kids had a great holidays, we hope to welcvome you again in the near future.

Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

We came him for two week in august, i came with my 4 year old, i was terrified of what it was going to be like after reading the reviews, however we loved the place, we stayed in i think it was ferriers part, it could get a bit lively of the night with kids jumping in the pool but...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Kimpen91
BlueBayResorts, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Dear Kimpen91, thank you for your opinion. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and the service provided. We look forward to welcoming you on board again, in the near future.

Banbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Ignore the bad reviews it really isn't as, bad as people make it out to be. Our room was one of the older ones our friends was a newer one. Beds were comfy. Toliet and shower worked. Towels were clean could have been changed more often but when we asked for more they were more than happy to change them....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank sarahclydesdale2016
glasgow
Reviewed 16 December 2016

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank iaincameron
BlueBayResorts, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Inverness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 December 2016

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank samanthafT8848BV
Macclesfield
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Me my wife and my son and his family stayed at the Minerva II hotel on this complex for a week in late October 2016, just before the season was closing. We drove from Palma Airport late at night, so had a little trouble finding it, but once checked in at the main gate reception, we found our rooms. We...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank MarkWButler5705

3,264 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3255)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (522)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (28)
Viewed
View from Room (180)
Viewed
Room/Suite (390)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (362)
Viewed
Dining (131)
Viewed
Bathroom (73)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
10:10
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (1560)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port d'Alcudia hotels
0.6 km away
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
#13 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
1,315 reviews
0.5 km away
Viva Sunrise
Viva Sunrise
#5 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
864 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Apartamentos Ivory Playa
Hotel Apartamentos Ivory Playa
#4 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Viva Tropic & Spa
Viva Tropic & Spa
#12 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
895 reviews
0.7 km away
Seaclub Mediterranean Resort
Seaclub Mediterranean Resort
#10 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
1,305 reviews
0.7 km away
BelleVue Lagomonte
BelleVue Lagomonte
#25 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
1,655 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideal for a family vacation. Holidays in the Club Bellevue Apartments are always good fun, because you can find all the sports and entertainment activities possible for you and your family to have a great time. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BelleVue Club

Address: Avenida Pedro Mas y Reus 21, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Apartments Hotetur Bellevue)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Price Range: $42 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BelleVue Club 3*
Number of rooms: 1468
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Orbitz so you can book your BelleVue Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Club Hotel Port d`Alcudia
Bellevue Alcudia
Apartments Hotetur Bellevue Hotel
Holiday Village Bellevue
Hotetur Bellevue
Apartments Hotetur Bellevue Puerto Alcudia
Bellevue Hotel Alcudia
Hotel Bellevue Alcudia
Hotetur Club Bellevue
Bellevue Apartments Alcudia
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BelleVue Club staff and other travellers.
534 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (534)

Questions? Get answers from BelleVue Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“a room away from the french!”
 of 5 bubbles 991sunnyd, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Dont bother goiing”
 of 5 bubbles Willyweblet, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose another one!”
 of 5 bubbles jonatanh777, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“They are all the same, as far as I could see”
 of 5 bubbles MarkWButler5705, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Front rooms nearer reception are newer.”
 of 5 bubbles stephenrobo, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5