We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Milton

#21 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Hotel Milton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

392 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 370: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Milton
 Click to rate
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The Hotels is very pretty and well looked after inside and out. We where a party of three couples and we all very much enjoyed our one week stay at the Milton. The Guy who ran the bar was very nice and really hard working.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnmover077
Lido di Jesolo, Italy
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

For a last-minute week away, this hotel might suit, some people. When you have paid over four thousand pounds then it is not, by any means a gem. I too have been to Italy before, maybe my expectations where to high this time round. I failed to see, the excellent cuisine, the Italian choice was very poor. The cuisine is...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank DSTORMER
Parci, Direttore at Hotel Milton, responded to this review

We only have one answer to these two reviews (made by the same person) .......we DON'T accept any kind of blackmail, we do not give refunds or paid services for fear of (false) bad reviews. Our TRUE customers will understand

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Having just returned Friday after two weeks at full cost not a last minute deal from this hotel I waited a few days before popping on here; and did some investigating. Read all the reviews and have come to a conclusion that people who enjoyed it clearly stayed elsewhere. We were a family of 5 for a special occasion and...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Parci, Direttore at Hotel Milton, responded to this review

We only have one answer to these two reviews (made by the same person) .......we DON'T accept any kind of blackmail, we do not give refunds or paid services for fear of (false) bad reviews. Our TRUE customers will understand

Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just come back from a last minute week away. A small, pretty, quaint hotel, with a manager and staff who were all brilliant. If you're looking for a sleek modern hotel this isn't - the decor is meant to be 'shabby chic' and it works for the style of hotel. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and the food was really good....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sueber60
Launceston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We travelled 5th May and were therefore the first guests of the new season. The location is good within a couple of minutes level walk of the sea and near enough to lots of varied types of eateries, shops etc. Like a previous reviewer, I wouldn't like to be there in full season it must be heaving. The number of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve D
Hinckley, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed early May for a week as a couple. Half board, drinks had to be paid for. First off the staff were great. The three ladies serving every single day our meals were brilliant. The hotel manager kept a watchful eye on everything and even shook everyone's hand when we left. I'd give more stars if I were just rating...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JustAdamWillDo
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 February 2017

We didnt stay here, but visited every night for cocktaits and ice creams, occision lunch. food was lovely. Staff were lovely and friendly. A real dog friendly place Next time I come back to Italy I will stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank siobhanb67
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 November 2016

This is a charming little hotel on a long strip, which looked delightful from the outside. We stayed here for a week in August and it was perfect for us. Good sized bed in a nice room with a little balcony. Breakfast and dinner won't blow you away but they fill a hole and the staff were all very friendly....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Henry P
Dewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 November 2016

This is the prettiest hotel on the strip. People really do stop and take photos! Stayed for 2 weeks in August and we were not happy with our top floor room. Very, very tiny. Spoke to the manager who was very understanding and we were moved to a much nicer room as soon as one became available. We were on...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dgreen980
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Hi to David and family at the milton. It is trevor elaine and grandaughter courtney from Hull again. Just to let you know I often think of the 2 lovely holidays we have had at the milton and was hoping to be back next year but my son Mr J.Skinner is getting married in september so my husband and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elainemoore90

244 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (235)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (67)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (106)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.8 km away
Hotel Le Soleil
Hotel Le Soleil
#15 of 252 in Jesolo
478 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
0.9 km away
Hotel Sirenetta
Hotel Sirenetta
#9 of 252 in Jesolo
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Park Hotel Brasilia
Park Hotel Brasilia
#2 of 252 in Jesolo
432 reviews
3.5 km away
Hotel Gardenia
Hotel Gardenia
#1 of 252 in Jesolo
795 reviews
4.6 km away
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Hotel Milton

Address: Via Giuseppe Verdi 80, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Milton 4*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Milton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Milton Romantik Hotel
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Jesolo
#10 Luxury Hotel in Jesolo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Milton staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Milton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very friendly Hotel”
johnmover077, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a front room”
deanr550, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher rooms have better views, we were in 414 and could see the sea from a side view. Lower rooms would be looking into trees”
susieval, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Superior room 320 was on the front of the hotel.”
ArchEssex, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Premium rooms on the front are best.”
JAMESP405, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5