Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Alpen Ruitor

200 Chemin des Bleuets, 73550 Meribel, Les Allues France
Traveller (76)
Bar
Dining (39)
Room & Suite (21)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#2 of 25 hotels in Meribel
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ideally located in the center of Meribel-Mottaret, the Hotel Alpen Ruitor**** is the perfect destination for your clients' holidays- ski in, ski out, they are in the heart of the 3 Valleys, in a perfectly traditional "chalet style" Home with friendly staff, surrounded by the largest ski resort in the world. Additionally, our restaurant La Table du Ruitor is ideal after a long skiing day thanks to its choice- regional "Savoyard" dishes or our chef's delicious "a la carte" selection. Moreover, our Spa, the only one in Meribel-Mottaret, by the French brand Anne Semonin, welcomes guests from 10:30am till 9:30pm every day for a reviving massage, a beautifying facial or just a relaxing moment in the Jacuzzi, Sauna or Hammam. In the evening, guests come back to the comfort of their room to have a good night's sleep.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Hot bath
Bar / lounge
Ski rentals
Skiing
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Massage
Steam room
Ski In / Ski Out
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Room types
Mountain view
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian

Location

200 Chemin des Bleuets, 73550 Meribel, Les Allues France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Chambery Airport
61.8 km
See all flights
259Reviews6Q+A22Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 186
  • 52
  • 15
  • 5
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
CWitzer wrote a review Jan 2023
Richmond-upon-Thames, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first time to Alpen Rutior and found it to be just perfect. A small personable hotel with I believe only 44 rooms, but this makes it all the more perfect as it's intimate and friendly, nothing is too much effort and everyone is so helpful
We tried everything - restaurant, bar, brasserie, spa, lounge. The service was faultless and spotlessly clean everywhere
They also have great arrangement with the ski rental shop right next door
Location is fantastic with a very short walk to the base of 3 major ski lifts taking you off to the various directions of the 3 valleys ski area
We loved the in house entertainment on our first evening, with Gemain's soulful guitar playing and singing whilst being offered a glass of Cremant or Argentinian wine
We were very pleasantly surprised to hear the Fenestraz Group own quite a few other establishments, in various different places around the world
Definitely worth checking out if this is their standard to go by .
Look forward to visiting again soon. Thank you Caroline & David
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ophelie Juillard, Directeur général at Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Responded 17 Jan 2023
Dear Caroline and David, First of all, we would like to thank you for staying at the Hotel AlpenRuitor during your stay in Méribel-Mottaret and for sharing your experience as getting clients' reviews is always very important to us. It is a pleasure to read such a nice review, and we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed our lounge, restaurants, and SPA, as well as the service offered by our staff. As you mentioned, our Maison is located at the foot of the slopes of 3 Valleys, the largest ski area in the world. We hope to see you again in one of our Maison Fenestraz, Best regards, The AlpenRuitor's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LeoTang813 wrote a review Feb 2024
Hong Kong, China
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an incredible experience during our third stay at Hotel Alpen Ruitor! Once again, it exceeded our expectations and left us extremely satisfied. The staff was welcoming, attentive, and went above and beyond to ensure that we had a memorable stay.

From the moment we stepped into the beautifully decorated lobby, we knew we were in for a treat. The hotel's attention to detail and commitment to providing a comfortable atmosphere was evident in every aspect of our visit. Our room was spacious, clean, and tastefully furnished, providing the perfect retreat after a long day of exploring the breathtaking surroundings.

The hotel's amenities were top-notch as well. The spa facilities were a true oasis, offering relaxation and rejuvenation with a variety of services. We particularly enjoyed unwinding in the sauna and indulging in a soothing massage. The restaurant, with its delectable menu and attentive waitstaff, never failed to impress us. Breakfast was a highlight, with a wide selection of fresh and delicious options to start our day off right.

The location of Hotel Alpen Ruitor is also worth noting. Set amidst the stunning natural beauty of the surrounding mountains, it provided us with a picturesque backdrop for our holiday. The ski slopes were just a stone's throw away, making it incredibly convenient for us to hit the slopes bright and early.

Overall, we can't speak highly enough of our experience at Hotel Alpen Ruitor. It's no wonder why we keep coming back! We highly recommend this exceptional hotel to anyone seeking a memorable retreat in a stunning location. We're already looking forward to our next visit!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ophelie Juillard, Directeur général at Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Responded 4 Feb 2024
Dear Mr Tang, First of all, we would like to thank you for staying with us at the Hotel AlpenRuitor for the third time and for taking the time to share your experience as getting guests' reviews is always very important to us. It is such a pleasure to read a comment like yours and we are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the service by our teams, our cosy atmosphere, our location right at the foot of the slopes, as well as our rooms, restaurants & Spa. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again next year, Sincerely yours, Hotel AlpenRuitor's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha T wrote a review Mar 2023
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We love this hotel and we love this location. We stayed previously and the bar was set high so we were disappointed as we had a mountain view (Valley view previously) and there was incredibly loud music most nights that went on until 5am. The room was also so hot despite us turning off the heating (and then the room service team kept turning it back on!) but because of the noise we couldn’t open the window. Getting no sleep when you have paid thousands for a room is just not good at all. I realise this is slightly out of the control of the hotel but they need to address the stuffiness of the rooms. We ate in the hotel restaurant one evening and the service was awful. Again I assume short staffed as one waiter seemed to be ran ragged looking after several tables. We waited 25 minutes for an extra glass of wine, in the end they gave it us on the house but really it was not great. We love this place so we were disappointed. Lots to like though, location excellent, rooms very clean and comfortable, breakfast fabulous, SPA is brilliant too.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ophelie Juillard, Directeur général at Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Responded 13 Mar 2023
Dear Samantha T, First of all, we would like to thank you for staying with us at the Hotel AlpenRuitor once again and for taking the time to share your experience as getting clients' reviews is always very important to us. It is a pleasure to read that you liked the location of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms, as well as our breakfast and our SPA. We are sorry to read that you were disappointed by the rooms compared to your previous stay. We offer valley and mountain view rooms, and the valley rooms are indeed more tranquil. Please be assured that we take into account all of your remarks, about the heating of the rooms and the restaurant service as well. We hope that you had a great stay with us nevertheless and that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in Méribel-Mottaret, Best regards, Hotel AlpenRuitor's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda W wrote a review Apr 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a mixed experience but with some tweaking I would recommend so I thought some advice for future travelers and management would be helpful. First, the good. The spa was excellent! The hot tub was beautiful and a relaxing, the whole experience was divine. Don’t miss it. Yvo gave the best massage I’ve ever had and he took the time to explain my problem areas at the end and how to work on them. The hotel is in an excellent location for ski but there are no other good restaurants nearby; you have to go to Meribel Center. This is in Mottaret.

For areas of improvement, I thought the food was mediocre. In the Savoyard restaurant the €30 per person fondue was tasteless and the bread so chewy it made my jaw hurt and came with greens drenched in a heavy mustard dressing, nothing else. Lunch salad was just greens, ham and soggy cheese spring rolls that should have been crispy. Some nuts and apples in the salad or tomatoes would have made it worth the €24 price tag. Given the gorgeous quality of the food in the downstairs French formal restaurant, there is definitely an opportunity for quality and ingredient control at the other outlets.

Some of the staff were lovely (the dinner staff) and some were inappropriate. One at the front desk corrected my French like a school teacher which I found shocking given I wouldn’t correct his English if he were making an effort to speak my language. I heard the day-bar staff complaining openly amongst each other about guests and making fun of tables. This wasn’t surprising after I heard the problematic way the restaurant manager talked to his team.

Lastly, although the view from the mountain side rooms is stunningly beautiful, as other reviewers have said it’s terribly noisy at night when people leave nearby bars and makes it difficult to get a good night sleep. I’d highly recommend booking a valley view room. The rooms are lovely and the towels enormous and comfy, but you only get an all-in-one shampoo/body wash; there is no conditioner, lotion or amenity kit so remember to bring your own. For these rates, you shouldn’t have to.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Boom a valley view room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ophelie Juillard, Directeur général at Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Responded 2 Apr 2023
Dear JBamandaw, First of all, we would like to thank you for staying with us at the Hotel AlpenRuitor during your stay in Méribel-Mottaret and for taking the time to share your experience as getting clients' reviews is always very important to us. It is a pleasure to read that you liked the location of the hotel, the view from the room as well as our SPA, and the massages by our SPA manager Ivaylo. We would like to thank you as well for detailing the areas of improvement, it is important for us to have the full opinion of our guests, and be assured that we take those remarks into account. We hope to see you again in one of our Maison Fenestraz, Best regards, Hotel AlpenRuitor's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michel C wrote a review Jan 2023
Knokke-Heist, Belgium
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A family hotel, ski-in-ski-out, warm welcome, good food, dedicated and attentive staff, good value for money, highly recommended. A hotel with a warm heart! I definitely want to return there!
Right next to the hotel you can hire your ski equipment at a reduced price. Small shop but very good advice, friendliness and expertise.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ophelie Juillard, Directeur général at Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Responded 30 Jan 2023
Dear 210michelc, First of all, we would like to thank you for staying at the Hotel AlpenRuitor during your stay in Méribel-Mottaret and for sharing your experience as getting clients' reviews is always very important to us. It is a pleasure to read that you had a great time in our establishment and that you enjoyed its warm and friendly atmosphere. Our dedicated team does its best so that all of our clients can enjoy an unforgettable stay in the mountains. We hope to see you again in one of our Maison Fenestraz, Best regards, The AlpenRuitor's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Why_wait_Go_now wrote a review Jan 2024
Cumberland, Rhode Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great ski-in /ski-out hotel. The ski room is very small, but there is seating outside the room in order to put your boots on or off.

Food was fabulous for the entire week. It was a preset menu with 3 to 4 courses. I have a gluten allergy, and the servers and chef did their best to accommodate me.

Step out the back door, put on your skis and ski to one of several lifts. There are restaurants and bars as well as shopping out the back door within walking distance. This is a nice place to spend a week.

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely return put this on your list of places to go.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ophelie Juillard, Directeur général at Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Responded 25 Jan 2024
Dear Why Wait Go Now, First of all, we would like to thank you for staying with us at the Hotel AlpenRuitor during your stay in Méribel-Mottaret and for taking the time to share your experience as getting clients' reviews is always very important to us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our ski-in ski-out location right in front of the slopes, our half-board menus as well as the service by our teams. We hope to see you again in one of our Maison Fenestraz, Best regards, Hotel AlpenRuitor's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jersey2006 wrote a review Feb 2023
Hoboken, New Jersey
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in the hotel for 1 week in January. Lovely hotel with nice rooms, comfortable beds, a spa, lobby that feels like a wood cabin and fantastic staff. They really went out of their way to ensure my group had an amazing time. The location was perfect with access to multiple lifts. There were nice restaurants, bars, a grocery store and pharmacy all nearby. No need to take a car or bus. If you want to go to Meribel Center, its a short bus ride and it picks you up right next to the hotel. They also had a storage room to keep your skis and boots so you do not need to carry them back and forth to your room. I would definitely stay here again! Big thank you to the entire staff for making it a great vacation!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ophelie Juillard, Directeur général at Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Responded 13 Feb 2023
Dear Jersey, First of all, we would like to thank you for staying with us at the Hotel AlpenRuitor during your stay in Méribel-Mottaret and for taking the time to share your experience as getting clients' reviews is always very important to us. It is a pleasure to read such a nice review, and we are delighted to read that you and your group had a lovely stay and enjoyed our rooms, our SPA as well as the service by our staff. As you mentioned we are located at the foot of the slopes, right next to the main ski lifts. We hope to see you again in one of our Maison Fenestraz, Best regards, Hotel AlpenRuitor's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bernard S wrote a review Mar 2020
Oudenaarde, Belgium
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Really helpful staff, delicious breakfast buffet, cosy bar/dayroom, convient located next to the mottaret chairlifts, right in Centre of commercial centre with restaurants and après-ski. This hotel has an issue with the smell of cheese dishes served in restaurant, skiboot smel from lockers, with the noise at night from the disco next door (that can go one till 7am) and bedding is so soft/worn that you het up in the morning with sour back. So the hotel has potential but issues fixed
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MaisonFenestraz, Gérant at Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Responded 20 Mar 2020
Dear Bernard S, We would like to thank you once again for having chosen our Hôtel AlpenRuitor**** SPA & Restaurants located on the ski slopes of the 3 Valleys domain. We are glad you enjoyed our delicious breakfast buffet made with local and fresh products as well as our cosy salon where all our guests can relax like at home. As you mentionned, we are located right in front of the ski slopes and in a very strategic location with many restaurants and shops. Please note that we are very sorry that you had a bad experience with the smell coming from our restaurant and with the noise from the disco even with our double glazing. Looking forward to receiving you back in our Home. Kindest regards, Cyrielle Christou, Maîtresse de Maison
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily L wrote a review Feb 2023
Lawrenceville, New Jersey
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our ski club stayed at Alpen Ruitor this past week and had the absolute best time- can't say enough good things about this hotel. The hotel was rustic, cozy, charming and lovely, in a great location right by the lifts and around cute shops and restaurants. The lobby is super cozy with lots of couches and a fire place. The hotel bar has amazing cocktails and the restaurant there was delicious. The rooms were lovely and had beautiful views of the mountains. But it was the staff that made this place extra special. I have been on alot of group ski trips over the years, and Alpen Ruitor was by far and away the best place we have ever stayed in. The staff were all so friendly, warm, welcoming and accommodating to our big group. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the bartenders and waiters, went above and beyond to accommodate us and were top notch. They made us feel right at home this week- offered us ski tours of the mountain, always greeted us with smiles and warm welcomes, talked to us and got to know us, and even had a concert for us on Friday night. This place is absolutely special and I can't wait to come back here!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ophelie Juillard, Directeur général at Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Responded 5 Feb 2023
Dear Mrs. Lambert, First of all, we would like to thank you for staying with us at the Hotel AlpenRuitor during your stay in Méribel-Mottaret and for taking the time to share your experience as getting clients' reviews is always very important to us. It is a pleasure to read such a nice review, and we are delighted to read that you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our restaurants, the rooms, the views, as well as our dedicated staff. It was a pleasure hosting you and the whole ski club! We hope to see you again in one of our Maison Fenestraz, Best regards, Hotel AlpenRuitor's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Merja wrote a review May 2023
Esbo
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The location was great for skiing but it is rather long way with a bus to Meribel centrum if you look for the options for the hotel’s restaurant. We also experienced that with English you don’t get the full value in the hotel and it’s services. Our feedback was not accepted as full (had to polish the review) and therefore the overall feeling afterwards is pretty poor.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ophelie Juillard, Directeur général at Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Responded 17 May 2023
Dear Merja996, First of all, we would like to thank you for staying with us at the Hotel AlpenRuitor during your stay in Méribel-Mottaret and for taking the time to share your experience as getting clients' reviews is always very important to us. We are sorry to hear that your experience in our hotel was not positive. As you can see from the many other reviews on the site, this does not reflect the reality of our quality of service and hospitality. We will take your comment into account. Best regards, Hotel AlpenRuitor's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carol asked a question Nov 2023
ski bar with music
Dianne K asked a question Nov 2023
Nashville, Tennessee15 contributions
Ski rentals
MiaMBryant asked a question Feb 2018
30 contributions51 helpful votes
What time is check out?
Answer from Peter O
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany617 contributions159 helpful votes
Usually at 12, but you may be able to ask for prolongation
Answer from MaisonFenestraz
Meribel Mottaret47 contributions4 helpful votes
Bonjour Madame, Nous vous remercions pour votre message. Nous communiquons nos tarifs uniquement par téléphone ou mail. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter au 04 79 00 48 48 ou par mail. Cependant sachez que même en demi-pension nous offrons une option végétarienne. Nos menus gourmet sont composés d'un potage, une entrée, un plat, notre buffet de fromages et un dessert - tout est fait maison en priorisant les produits frais et locaux. Au plaisir de vous accueillir, Sincères salutations, Ophélie Juillard Directrice Générale Maison Fenestraz
beno05 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Pretoria, South Africa6 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel"
Read full review
Amanda W wrote a tip Apr 2023
4 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Boom a valley view room"
Read full review
BigDDE wrote a tip Jan 2023
Dundee, United Kingdom40 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a hairdryer in the rooms although doesn't mention on website.... To save you taking one. If wanting cooked items at breakfast order as soon as you arrive.."
Read full review
danny-from-israel wrote a tip Mar 2019
tel aviv37 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"there is no need to pay extra for mountain view - the other side is even more beautiful."
Read full review
Passport57382335023 wrote a tip Feb 2019
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Valley or mountain view are equally good."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Meribel area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$648 - AU$1,125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
alpen ruitor hotel
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesSavoieLes AlluesMeribel
NUMBER OF ROOMS
44
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL ALPEN RUITOR - 2024 Prices & Reviews (Meribel, France) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Alpen Ruitor?
Nearby attractions include Lac de Tueda (0.6 km), Discothèque Le Privilège (0.04 km), and Société Des 3 Vallées (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Alpen Ruitor?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Alpen Ruitor?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Alpen Ruitor?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Alpen Ruitor?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Briz Olee, Les Rôtisseurs du Mottaret, and Le Rastro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Alpen Ruitor?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Alpen Ruitor have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Alpen Ruitor offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Alpen Ruitor?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Alpen Ruitor offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Alpen Ruitor?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Russian.
Does Hotel Alpen Ruitor have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Meribel HotelsMeribel Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MeribelHotels near Hotel Alpen Ruitor
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars