We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly \/ Dulles Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

785 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 782: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Decent airport hotel. Clean, and nice staff. The rooms are a little outdated and the pool/jacuzzi have been closed for a month or so. There are several restaurants in the area, so the location is fine for an airport hotel. Overall decent.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daniel M
Huntingdon Valley, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarabeth A
Baltimore
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill V
Nanticoke, Maryland Usa
Reviewed 1 week ago

If you like friendly service,clean rooms, a good mattress, pickup and drop off at Dullas airport, and great cookies this is place you. You can also leave your car there for a few days.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kabasile
RIDERWOOD
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay here every 2 months when in the area for business. It's always a comfortable place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mical W
Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great value, super service, a credit to its management. The team make us feel very welcome and are very accommodating. I stay here regularly on account of the value for money and the high level of service. The rooms are clean, spacious, and adequately furnished.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony D
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Wingate gave us everything we needed in a hotel the night before our flight, plus a great deal of room/parking via the "Park, Sleep, Fly" website....basically stay in the room and a weeks parking is free. The public areas are fine, the front desk was courteous, the rooms are decent sized, with adequate basic furnishings, a good bed and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gatorgolfer
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alexsN3576KV
Rochester, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When we arrived there was no running water. That means no water for shower or flushing toilet. I would of liked to do both before I went to my daughter's house. But couldn't. I believe the water main broke and it took most of the day to fix. A discounted price would of been nice. But there wasn't any offered....

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sulindalindsay
Steven L, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. We did have an unexpected leak and needed to make the emergency repair and tried not to inconvenience our guest. In your case we did not deliver the service as promised. Please contact me directly to make it right.

Goldsboro
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my first time staying at Wingate and my first time staying in Chantilly. The hotel was nice, nice area, and I had points so the room was at a really good price.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ida B
Steven L, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport, responded to this review

Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you have the opportunity to return.

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
1:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chantilly
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites Dulles Airport
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Int'l Airport South
3.2 km away
Hyatt Place Dulles Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Chantilly - Dulles Expo
9.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport
1.1 km away
Residence Inn Chantilly Dulles South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport

Address: 3940 Centerview Dr, Rt 50 & Rt 28, Chantilly, VA 20151-3216
Region: United States > Virginia > Fairfax County > Chantilly
Price Range: $122 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport Hotel Chantilly
Wingate Hotel Chantilly
Wingate Dulles Airport
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Chantilly
#3 Business Hotel in Chantilly
#3 Romantic Hotel in Chantilly
#6 Family Hotel in Chantilly
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The hotel itself was quiet, but the walls were thin and you could hear the conversations in the room beside us.”
 of 5 bubbles 35kathil, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check the rooms first”
 of 5 bubbles TataandPapa, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Nothing great nothing really bad”
 of 5 bubbles chuckchengchungc, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The airport shuttle arrives at 30 minute intervals. Make sure you wait at the correct position.”
 of 5 bubbles VGV001, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor rooms or higher would be better if you want good views.”
 of 5 bubbles michaellQ1119ZS, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay