We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

57 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 57: English reviews
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
108 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

Not thrilled about not being offered clean towels after three days. Breakfast didn't appeal to me. But I did get a coffee maker for a morning cup. Refrgarator in room and can make ice. Shower nice and hot. Good no frills place that takes animals too. Centrally located to many areas.

Helpful?
Thank RachelGebaide
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments you provided about our hotel; however, we apologize that our housekeeping policy wasn't clarified during your arrival. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. For guests... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2016

I come here for my staycation going to the Spa in the mini-mall across the street. I stay overnight then drive home the following morning so I don't tire myself out after having a few hours at neighborhood Spa and driving over 30 miles back home.

Helpful?
Thank Linda P
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future. More 

1 review
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

The room was very clean and large. Very nice room, and they let us check in 4 hours early too since we arrived earlier than expected. The receptionist walked up to my room with me to make sure everything was clean and ready to go as well. Will definitely be visiting again

Helpful?
Thank Emily M
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas, responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your kind remarks. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of our rooms and our exceptional customer service! Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area. More 

1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

Because of Internet problems. I had to make a phone call reservation. After asked for my credit card info twice, put me in the rewards program, asked for my phone number, verified my email address.... By the time I arrive to the hotel about 12:30am the reservation didn't go through, after gave a rate of $73 I finally paid $109... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nilda M
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that there was a complication during your reservation process. In response to your feedback, I will retrain our front desk staff on our check-in and reservation procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. I do appreciate you bringing this to our... More 

Vienna, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 March 2016

My Father is currently staying in the Extended Stay America in Centreville, VA for the past few months. He called to ensure if I wanted to extend the stay, in which I wanted to for my father. Then he was very helpful and prompt with emailing me all my receipt history. Best of all he had a very good attitude... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank davidbellinghoven
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that we were able to provide you with exceptional customer service as well as a comfortable stay! Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area. More 

Manassas Park, Virginia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

Nice location. Staff is great. Last stop before leaving for vacation. Reilly enjoyed my stay. WI'll be back. Very clean location. manager Steve was great!!!! I love this area. Wish i could remember the staff names but I've stayed at several locations in the past few weeks. Thank you!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Fall F
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the... More 

Asheville
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2015

I came to this location ESA Centreville on a short notice 1 June 2015 and the staff and cleaning crew have been really great. when I arrived my room was clean and ready. I have not had any issues at all. They are truly pet friendly!.

Helpful?
Thank Dana C
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly and accommodating staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit... More 

Centreville, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 7 September 2015

I recently stayed (Jul/Aug 2015) for 60 days and cannot say enough good things about the ESA Centreville hotel staff. Kim, Nagin, other front desk staff, and cleaning staff ALL did an outstanding job during my entire stay. They are very professional, courteous, friendly, and accommodating. They treated me as a neighbor more than a hotel guest. The long term... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ed L
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas, responded to this review

The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such wonderful things about our hotel and staff. I'm thrilled that you had such an enjoyable stay and it was a pleasure having you stay with us. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another... More 

North Arlington, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

I spent one night and left early in the morning. I was very surprised to see that the kitchen cabinets and drawer were completely empty. The sign on the counter listed what was supplied and what could be requested. I was supplied with nothing but a dish towel. When I asked about it the next morning I was told that... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Jgirl510
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our new dish policy was not clarified during check-in. To uphold our company's high standards, we work to ensure we are clearly communicating our amenities moving... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

We stopped here due to a flat tire on the way into DC on the 4th of July. We had a hard enough time getting the room booked over the phone. But we checked in around 11:30pm, and noticed the room smelled a bit dank and on the unsanitary side, but when you're that tired, you don't care. So we... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank SarahandJeff2013
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The issues you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our staff did not provide you with professional customer service. In response to your feedback, I will review this information... More 

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centreville
0.9 km away
SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly
4.2 km away
Hyatt Place Dulles Airport South
5.3 km away
Days Inn Manassas
Days Inn Manassas
#11 of 19 in Manassas
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 km away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
5.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport
4.9 km away
Hyatt Regency FairFax
Hyatt Regency FairFax
#7 of 21 in Fairfax
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas

Address: 5920 Fort Dr, Centreville, VA 20121-2405
Region: United States > Virginia > Fairfax County > Centreville
Price Range: $104 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo and Extended Stay so you can book your Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Centreville
Extended Stay America Centreville
Centreville Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms with windows facing west have a terrific view at sunset. I was lucky to get one :)”
 of 5 bubbles 236vishaln, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Know what you are looking for in advance and plan, check with getting a reduced rate via Hotel deals.... an economical stay at a good deal.”
 of 5 bubbles C4203DGlindap, 9 May 2016 | Read review
“Pet friendly/ great staff”
 of 5 bubbles 924DanaC, 21 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Noise surrounds the hotel, if you have pet allergies you may want to select another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles bobb32, 11 Jun 2015 | Read review
“NO handicap rooms, good sports bar down the road Glory Days.”
 of 5 bubbles lhubbard81, 10 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay