We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

287 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston
See the most recent reviews
Showing 277: English reviews
hamptons, ny
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We stay at Marriott brand hotels whenever we can, but this one was a bit disappointing. I chose it because of the proximity to family and the location is good. However, it is dangerous to exit the hotel, and some adjustments need to be made to the traffic flow for turns. As for the hotel itself, we found it not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rdeanHamptons_Ny
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

Dear rdeanHamptons_Ny, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston with us. We are so sorry you were not entirely satisfied with your stay at the Fairfield Inn. Thank you so much for bringing this unfortunate happenstance to our attention. We assure you that we are doing everything we can to...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Long drive in from northern ME. Driveway in is tough taking a left into during high traffic times. I recommend going up and finding a u-turn. Breakfast area, front desk and rooms are all new. I'm not a fan of the barroom configuration but it was clean and new. Parking lot was going to be worked on so I Kraft...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iChocoholic
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us.

Marshfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 23 October 2016

This hotel was a bargain, newly renovated. The free breakfast was typical, not my type of food, but fine. Great friendly service. There is a small new gym with free weights and some cardio equipment. Dinning and shopping near by. Close to Burlington.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mc141663
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. As the Front Office Manager of this hotel, I value guest feedback a great deal. Our guests are...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

EJ was on staff at the front desk this particular Saturday morning. As often as we stay in motels, I've never seen someone work so hard keeping the front desk as well as the breakfast room clean and sparkling. He was as friendly as can be. The room was also very clean. Very nice stop!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chicagoan619
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. As the Front Office Manager of this hotel, I value guest feedback a great deal. I would like...

Tampa, Florida, United States
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We stayed at this hotel for one night during a weekend in Vermont. We were mainly doing some shopping and eating on Church Street and didn't need to stay downtown so this hotel was the perfect option. It is 1 exit away from Burlington on 89. They were doing some renovations but it was very clean and pretty new looking....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauren M
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

I would just like to say thanks for your continued support of the Fairfield Inn throughout our renovations. We appreciate your business and can't wait for the renovations to be completed in the coming month.

nh
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Located 5 minutes from the UVM campus is this wonderful updated clean hotel. The Queen beds were so comfortable and the rooms were spotless !! Our new Go-to hotel when we visit our daughter. Includes a full breakfast that was actually good :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank renrick
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. As the Front Office Manager of this hotel, I value guest feedback a great deal. Our guests are...

Reviewed 17 October 2016

This hotel experience was excellent. The room was large, clean and attractive. The bed was so comfortable I slept better than at home. There was a large desk area and comfortable chairs in the seating area. The staff there was so pleasant and friendly, going out of their way to be warm and helpful. I very much look forward to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley K
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston.

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Clean, spacious rooms with a great complementary breakfast. The hotel is only a couple of miles from Burlington and will save you at least $40 to $50 by staying here instead of downtown. The staff was very attentive and the rooms were were very, very clean. A microwave and fridge were also included in the room. One of the things...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenallan
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. As the Front Office Manager of this hotel, I value guest feedback a great deal. Our guests are...

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We stayed at this hotel after leaving (due to smelly/unclean room) the Towneplace Suites around the corner. This hotel has recently been updated, was sparkling clean, fresh and teriffic. the desk staff was friendly and helpful. Though we did not eat breakfast here, the spread looked great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanne P
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

As a Marriott Rewards member, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us...

Middletown
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Visiting relatives and required only one night and this was one of the very few places to stay that didn't require a two night minimum. Yes renovations are underway. New carpets, rooms recently updated and nicely appointed. Pleasantly surprised to discover that unlike the room brochure explained fitness area was offsite that they just put in a room off the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank psychoscarf
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. As the Front Office Manager of this hotel, I value guest feedback a great deal. Our guests are...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williston
0.4 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Burlington
0.4 km away
Courtyard Burlington Williston
1.4 km away
TownePlace Suites Burlington Williston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
#4 of 9 in Burlington
534 reviews
5.5 km away
Green Mountain Suites Hotel
Green Mountain Suites Hotel
#2 of 13 in South Burlington
619 reviews
6.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn...
#3 of 13 in South Burlington
1,199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston

Address: 2844 St. George Rd., Williston, VT 05495
Region: United States > Vermont > Williston
Price Range: $107 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston Hotel Williston
Williston Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn Williston
Fairfield Williston
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Brookfield, Connecticut
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Totally renovated, so rooms are spotless.”
 of 5 bubbles andyv136, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the back side and right end, upper floor for views of sunset and mountains.”
 of 5 bubbles 467johnn, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All fine, father from elevator is better in my opinion.”
 of 5 bubbles mc141663, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“338 was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles 750johna750, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“During construction a second or third floor room might be better. Our view was of a dumpster and construction equipment.”
 of 5 bubbles O5439ATpaulak, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay