We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

288 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 278: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very hard to find unless you know exactly where you are going, but once you arrive a great location.We were given a ground floor room but it was clean with little noise. Friendly courteous staff but a terrible buffet breakfast and terrible coffee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephen. t
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

Dear Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston with us. We are so sorry you were not entirely satisfied with your stay at the Fairfield Inn. Thank you so much for bringing this unfortunate happenstance to our attention. We assure you that we are doing everything we can to...

York, Maine
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here recently. As a Marriott Rewards member I try to stay at their properties if they are available when I am traveling. I also like hotels that include complementary breakfast. Fairfield Inn met both. The hotel looks like it was recently renovated and the rooms were in very good shape. Nice comfortable bed and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kgreene2013
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

Dear Kgreene2013, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. As the Front Office Manager of this hotel, I value guest feedback a great deal. Our...

Quebec, Canada
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We stayed at the hotel after a flight. A pleasant surprise, nice decoration, clean room and very confortable bed, excellent breakfast with a nice breakfast room and very attentionate staff. We would definitely go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anectine
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your...

Marlborough, Massachusetts
Reviewed 31 December 2016

My family stayed recently between Christmas and New Year and were completely delighted with the experience. Our room was very clean, and the hotel in general appeared to have been updated relatively recently. The staff was very pleasant, and more than happy to accommodate some mobility issues as I recently had Achilles surgery. During recent visits to the area, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bottamini
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. As the Front Office Manager of this hotel, I value guest feedback a great deal. Our guests are...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 30 December 2016

We stayed here during their renovation, which was a bit of an inconvenience, but not too bad. Well, they're done and it's like a brand-new hotel. Great location and value. Short drive to Burlington via the expressway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy V
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us, especially after staying with us during our renovations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 20 December 2016

We stayed here for two nights when visiting friends in Essex Junction. For the most part I enjoyed the hotel. Hotel is located right off of highway, and has some shops and restaurants near by. Hotel does have a warm comfortable feeling to it. Hotel room was pretty big. However, bathroom was small, and one person can barely move around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aaron o
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

Dear Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston with us. I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to...

Lawrenceville, New Jersey
Reviewed 19 December 2016

We stayed at this Fairfield Inn because we were picking up my son from winter break from UVM. Although it is a bit tricky getting in and out on Route 2A, the hotel staff was wonderful. Sam greeted us warmly when we checked in and was super helpful throughout out entire stay. The day that were were scheduled to leave...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daisy C
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

Dear Daisy, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston through Tripadvisor. I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. As the...

Saint Johnsbury, Vermont
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

We booked two nights here to do some holiday shopping. We have recently stayed at the Westin Copley in Boston which is very nice but for the price, this hotel is just as comfortable, very clean, newly renovated, and the shower is great. We were so impressed with what we got for our money. Generally hotels in this price range...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharonsisle
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

Dear Sharonsisle, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with...

Scituate, Massachusetts
Reviewed 19 November 2016

The Inn was just renovated and is nicely done. New breakfast area and workout room. From the moment I arrived, greeted with such warmth and caring from Donna & Sam at the front desk. They were so helpful and thoughtful. My room was a king bed and so nice and clean. The cleaning staff is top notch. After a 4...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John N
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

Dear John N, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston. I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. As the Front...

Columbus,O
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We stayed here in early October, for one night. Unfortunately, our arrival at the hotel was not at all reassuring to us that we had made the right choice. We checked in around 7pm - it was dark and raining lightly - finding the driveway entrance was very challenging because 1) the entrance sign is very small, and 2) there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LuvstheOBX
Edward F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston with us. We are so sorry you were not entirely satisfied with your stay at the Fairfield Inn. Thank you so much for bringing this unfortunate happenstance to our attention. We assure you that we are doing everything we can to rectify the...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williston
0.4 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Burlington
0.4 km away
Courtyard Burlington Williston
1.4 km away
TownePlace Suites Burlington Williston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Green Mountain Suites Hotel
Green Mountain Suites Hotel
#2 of 13 in South Burlington
628 reviews
6.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlington
Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlin...
#1 of 13 in South Burlington
397 reviews
6.7 km away
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
#4 of 9 in Burlington
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston

Address: 2844 St. George Rd., Williston, VT 05495
Region: United States > Vermont > Williston
Price Range: $107 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston Hotel Williston
Williston Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn Williston
Fairfield Williston
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Brookfield, Connecticut
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room on the second floor and know your directions”
 of 5 bubbles stephent41, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Totally renovated, so rooms are spotless.”
 of 5 bubbles andyv136, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the back side and right end, upper floor for views of sunset and mountains.”
 of 5 bubbles 467johnn, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All fine, father from elevator is better in my opinion.”
 of 5 bubbles mc141663, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“338 was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles 750johna750, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5