We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 107: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele
 Click to rate
Smithfield, United States
Reviewed 14 January 2017

It is truly a great home away from home. The breakfast is great, the room is good and pretty much everything is just nice and great! thank you all for all you do to keep my stay s pleasant as possible

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnaA3395BZ
Traci E, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele, responded to this review

Thank you johnaA3395BZ. We are happy to be your "home away from home" when your travels take you away from your home and loved ones. We are honored to have you as our guest. Wishing you safe travels. Traci

new york
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 29 September 2016

This hotel was wonderful find. The people at the front desk were very friendly and professional. Haley who was in charge of the breakfast area was extremely nice. She has so helpful and enjoyed her job. She made us omelets each day we were there. The only draw back is that some of the rooms are next to the pool,...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gtrip2011
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Traci E, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele, responded to this review

grip2011, Thank you for your kind review on your recent stay with us. I'm happy to see that you our staff took great care of you and enjoyed our delicious omelets for breakfast. They are one of my favorites. As for our pool and rooms, luckily we don't get noisy too often, but would be happy to accommodate your room...

Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

It's Halloween weekend and the front desk had a pumpkin decorating contest going on, where costumers could vote on their favorite one. Cookies and ice water were available at the front desk. Clean room and had lots of extra accommodations that were unexpected(small kitchenette). Staff at breakfast was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast, lot to choose from, and decorative...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelly B
Traci E, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele, responded to this review

Shelly B, Thank you for your kind review. I'm delighted to see that you had a great stay and experience while visiting with us. Our pumpkin's were a hit and provided by our creative staff; whom we are definitely blessed to have. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you our way again. Best...

tooele, United States
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Had a great stay. Stayed for a week with business. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again. I recommend it to my friends and family. I enjoyed having breakfast and using the things the hotel had to offer.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ~ T
Traci E, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele, responded to this review

T, Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted to see that you had a great stay and that our staff was helpful during your stay. We welcome your recommendations and look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you this way again. Traci

Monticello, Utah
Reviewed 3 October 2016

This is the best home away from home. The rooms are always clean and the staff is the best. The staff has offered to get us something for breakfast, after we have missed the breakfast times. Every time we come in the door they treat us like family, we love it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 988monette
Traci E, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele, responded to this review

Thank you 988monette. We are always happy to welcome you as our guests and home away from home. Traci

new york
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Hedy was in charge of the Breakfast Area and she was wonderful. She was very friendly and helpful. She made us omelettes which were great!! It was a great way to start our day!! You could tell she loved her job, which you don't always see. The rest of the hotel staff was also very friendly and helpful. The only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gtrip2011
Traci E, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review and room location tips for other travelers. We look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you this way again. Safe Travels. Traci

Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed for a work trip, and all of his tools were stolen out of his truck. Not a single employee or the manager would work with us to watch surveillance video. Promised to get back to us, still have not after a month. The manager wouldn't even talk to us. She kept telling her employees to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janna J
Traci E, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele, responded to this review

Janna J. I'm sorry you had this happen while in town on work. For any issues that may happen, we do work closely with our local police department to help resolve. Again, I'm sorry for your experience. Regards, Traci

Virginia USA
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We had a very nice room, was totally remodeled - husband stayed in the very same room 5-6 years ago - so could confirm that! Very nice bathroom. Big TV, ok TV lineup. Excellent wifi. Very nice looking pool area (our room was close to the outside door, so some slamming!! Breakfast room overlooks the pool, which is rather nice....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara W
TraciEN10, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele, responded to this review

Barbara W, Welcome back and thank you for the review of your recent stay with us. We are constantly working to improve and update our property so we are glad you noticed. I'm sorry that you encountered a group smoking outside. Which you are right, they shouldn't have been there and I apologize our staff didn't notice to take care...

Tooele, United States
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Wonderful stay, 14 days. Wonderful staff, very attentive. Beautiful hotel, love the indoor pool and easy access to the breakfast room. Centrally located in Tooele, Utah. Close to lots of restaurants and stores.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon J
TraciEN10, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele, responded to this review

Sharon J, Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and our staff took great care of you. We hope to see you again whenever your travels may bring you our way again. Safe Travels, Traci

Richland, United States
Reviewed 21 June 2016

The best part of our stay was having Heddy taking care of us at breakfast. The beds where extremely comfortable, The pool and hot tub were accessible til 10. The ability to access a full service gym was a great amenity.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna H
TraciEN10, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele, responded to this review

Donna H, Thank you for your kind review and feedback. Hedy is a great asset to us and we are pleased to hear that she took great care of you at breakfast. I'm also pleased to hear that you had a great stay and were able to enjoy some of our amenities. Whenever your travels bring you this way again,...

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tooele
16.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tooele
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tooele
34.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS CottonTree Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.8 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City / West Valley City
Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake...
#2 of 13 in West Valley City
466 reviews
35.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Inn & ...
#30 of 75 in Salt Lake City
532 reviews
36.1 km away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airpo...
#18 of 75 in Salt Lake City
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele where you will find the best in customer service, amenities and accommodations all for an affordable rate. We are located in the heart of Tooele Valley, making it convenient to enjoy your favorite activity including fishing, exploring, mountain biking, boating, golfing, hiking, racing, and even geocaching. We offer a complimentary hot breakfast, indoor swimming pool, hot tub, and fitness center. Our on-site meeting facility can accommodate up to 60 guests, making your business meeting or family gathering easy and convenient. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele

Address: 365 North Main, Tooele, UT 84074
Region: United States > Utah > Tooele
Price Range: $122 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele 2.5*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Best Western and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tooele Best Western
Best Western Tooele
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Inn Tooele staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“you might want to avoid the pool area. We were in room 108 close to the outside door to the pool, it wasn't miserable. It closed at 9 pm”
 of 5 bubbles bw196, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Outside does not have the pool/hot tub noise. Also, away from the front, or Main Street side.”
 of 5 bubbles pamelajpogue, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are facing in towards the indoor pool but there was no late night or early morning noise and no road noise”
 of 5 bubbles brian_purtle, 8 Oct 2015 | Read review
“All high standard saw many before giving us a great room”
 of 5 bubbles kevinmA7772OP, 23 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Inside rooms may be quieter late night (after pool closes).”
 of 5 bubbles timbG546VO, 10 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5