We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Nights Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Nights Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 56: English reviews
Start your review of Nights Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

I'm traveling on a budget so price is important to me. I have rated this Knight's Inn "Excellent" because it met all my needs during my one week stay: Great price, clean, quiet spacious room, cable TV, WiFi, microwave and refrigerator. This motel is secure and comfortable. I found the management and staff VERY accommodating and pleasant.

Thank Allen R
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

The management and the staff here at Nights Inn want to thank you for your stay with us. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay and we hope you will stay with us again in the future. Have a wonderful day Nights Inn management and staff :)

Richfield, Utah
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The female desk clerk is about the only nice thing about this place. I've never had an assistant manager state that I owed 30.00 every night......then refuse to give me a receipt. The money he collected from me should have been put on hotel paper, instead he gave me a receipt without the hotel logo and he scribbled everything so...

1Thank pamela35004
Nights Inn i, Front Office Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you choosing Night's Inn. You were given a computer generated receipt upon check Inn, also offered another receipt with the additional nights fees from us the next morning, but as I recall you said no and left. You are more than welcome to have an email or faxed copy of all receipts if...

A TripAdvisor Member
Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Lady who brings clean towels is extremely rude has a really bad attitude. I was in my room and I had a dog and you can hear her saying to another employee calling me a Retard because I let my dog poop in the parking lot but I didn't I took my dog on walks and does not ever poop...

1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry about your experience that you had here at Night's Inn. We will have a talk to the housekeeper about this situation. Thank you for choosing Night's Inn and we hope that you come back in the future and stay with us again. Night's Inn

Phuket Town, Thailand
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The hotel is a quaint hotel not to far from the busy interstate. The hotel attendant upon check in was very nice and helpful. The rooms are a bit old and can use updating. The light switch next to the show in the bathroom seems a bit unsafe. The breakfast was good in the morning. The pool was not operational...

Thank codered202001
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Nights Inn. We are in the process of updating our rooms and appreciate your response. We are glad you stayed for breakfast! Thanks again~ Regards, Jennifer

Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

I don't like leaving bad reviews but in this case I feel obliged. Good points - friendly lady on reception - I stayed 1 night only Bad points - no room key. I think the electronic lock was broken but was told they had run out of room cards/keys! - air conditioning unit didn't work - I had to request...

Thank FilmingPhil
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

We are glad you stayed with us knowing that our room key was giving us fits. We have plenty of room keys, but as this was a busy night and our locksmith was under new management, we were unable to have this detail worked out. I also appreciate you making me aware that the room key in your room worked...

Waterloo, Ontario
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We booked the hotel on-line because it offered the lowest rate of about 10 options. We didn't really expect too much but were pleasantly surprised to find a clean and quite-modern hotel. It was quiet and the WiFi was fast. The bed was comfortable and the A/C was effective. Would not hesitate to stay there again. The breakfast was modest,...

Thank Yukonite
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you... Thank you for choosing us for our low rates! We are thrilled you were comfortable, we are working hard to modernize our rooms yet still remain quaint. Thank you for visiting us for breakfast which is modest in regards to our low prices. We welcome you anytime! Sincerely, Jennifer

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

It's very simple. You get what you pay at this hotel. Our room was dirty, the wifi didn't reach and there were business cards for bail bonds on the back of the door. Most people live at this hotel....we didn't see any travelers. We left without spending the night and paid $20 extra down the street at a cleaner hotel.

Thank Anett R
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I wish you would have brought the dirty room to my attention and I would be more than happy to switch you to one of our clean remodeled rooms. Our Wi-Fi is really good if our guests have any concerns they are easily able to remedy this with a brief tutoring session in the front...

Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Very nice clean older motel. Clean and comfy beds. Independently owned. Reasonable prices ... I checked in late and owner was right there at office to check me in he had a smile on his face and was very pleasant to work with. I will defiantly be back in the future. Complimentary breakfast in lobby. Thank you!

Thank Gloria O
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Your amazing! Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts with us and others. We look forward to having you stop by and say Hello when you are back in town. Regards, Jennifer

Jackson, Wyoming
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Nights Inn is a real bargain. Moreover, the motel is in the midst of a though remodeling effort. The effort was underway in several rooms that I could see. The staff are excellent and extremely friendly and accommodating.

Thank morrismellion
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you! We are still working hard to please our guests with the renovations. We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with us and those looking for a reasonable Night's Inn stay. Regards, Jennifer

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 30 May 2016

I had a quick overnight stay here recently. The rate was very palatable for the basic accommodations. There were two annoying aspects of my stay - the bedspread was pretty torn up and my non-smoking room had a strong smoke order. Otherwise things were good. The front desk staff was very friendly and there is a small continental breakfast available.

Thank rjc260

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (11)
Bathroom (1)
Videos (3)
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (21)
Bathroom (1)
Room/Suite (1)
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
0.6 km away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
274 reviews
0.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 13 in Richfield
347 reviews
0.9 km away
Motel 6 Richfield
Motel 6 Richfield
#11 of 13 in Richfield
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#4 of 13 in Richfield
209 reviews
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
365 reviews
2.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Nights Inn

Address: 69 S Main Street, Richfield, UT 84701 (Formerly Budget Host Nights Inn)
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Price Range: $65 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Nights Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Nights Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Budget Host Nights Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Nights Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room was good if you have kids suggest a ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles codered202001, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here, even sleeping in your car is a better option!”
 of 5 bubbles tammym66, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms towards the back are the quieter rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles Thraxz13, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Free Wi-Fi that doesn't work”
 of 5 bubbles 886sherylc, 21 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I was in a corner room, and the WIFI didn't work. Check reception before accepting the room.”
 of 5 bubbles brenty2014, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5