We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn

Show Prices
#1 of 11 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Add Photo Write a Review

402 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 397: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The Inn was easy to find, and parking was plentiful. Our room was spotless and comfortable. The breakfast was the best we've ever had in a hotel. The check in/check out area was very clean and tidy, and its big screen television was tuned to an interesting channel. Madison, who helped us over the telephone when we made our reservation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara P
Logan, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Convenient location and about 20% cheaper than other local hotels. WiFi was horrid and there was a dank smell of mustiness in the room. For a quick stay, not a bad choice. For extended stay, probably would choose another hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 51randyt
bwwestoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review

Greetings Randy, I want to thank you for your time letting us know about your recent visit with us. I'm sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations like we strive to do with every guest. Reviews really help us to improve and make our property better. I looked into the issues you experienced and we resolved them. We...

Reviewed 23 January 2017

This was a perfect location, close to everything in downtown Logan. The room was nice and big. Although a little outdated, it was clean. Pool was clean and fun. Breakfast was great! We got a great deal on the rate using our BW rewards account.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T3331SQkathyp
bwwestoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review

Greetings Kathy, I want to thank you for your time commenting on your recent stay with us. We appreciate feedback so we know where we can approve and what you liked. I'm happy to hear your enjoyed your visit and also thank you for being a Best Western Rewards member. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brad Wheelwright...

Clinton, Utah
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Great hotel. Nice rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast. The only complaint I could give is whoever plows it out in the winter did a terrible job which made getting in, out, and around the parking lot difficult. Everything else was wonderful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K7647OJkimberlyh
bwwestoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review

Greetings Kimberly, Thank you for your comment about your stay with us and your time to share it. Glad to hear you had a good time and enjoyed our property. I apologize for the difficult time you had making your way in and out of our parking lot. We sure got a lot of snow the month of January. We...

Logan
Reviewed 28 December 2016

We love this hotel! Pool is awesome! Stayin in the rooms right by the pool is the best way to have fun! Thank you to the staff that is always so helpful! My whole family cousins uncles aunts and friends come here too!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan O
bwwestoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review

Greetings Ryan, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our property and the helpfulness of our staff members. Also glad to know that our poolside rooms are your families favorite to have fun. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and hope to see you and your family again soon. Sincerely, Brad Wheelwright General Manager BEST WESTERN...

Idaho
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

We make a quick trip to Logan to visit my parents for Christmas and decided to stay at a hotel. We are Best Western rewards members so we always try to stay at Best Westerns. This place is really nice. The pool area is nice and warm and also has a hot tub. The breakfast was excellent and had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank miller_family2003
bwwestoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review

Greetings Miller Family, Thank you for taking the time letting us know about your visit with us during the holidays. We appreciate you being a Best Western Rewards member. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our heated indoor pool and our breakfast selection. We hope to see again soon on your next trip to visit your parents. Best Regards, Brad...

Santa Fe, United States
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Great pool & hot tub area. Better than normal continental breakfast and big area for the breakfast. The service was great. My extended family was also staying and we were all impressed and had a better experience than we thought we would.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A7679WIryanc
bwwestoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review

Greetings, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our pool area, our complementary breakfast buffet and large sitting area for our guests. I'll make sure to pass on your kind remarks to our staff members. We hope to see you again soon your next visit to beautiful Cache Valley. Warm...

Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

I took my kids to swim the evening of our stay, and discovered they do not have restrooms next to the pool. They have one up the carpeted stairs and through a gate--not super far. This seems like a huge design flaw to me. If the potty is less accessible I can see kids avoiding the trip. Also, after you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marianne J
bwwestoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review

Greetings Marianne, We appreciate you taking the time letting us know about your recent stay with us. Feedback really helps us know where we can improve and what our guests like. Glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and comfy beds. Thanks again for staying with us while visiting Cache Valley and we hope to see you again...

Moab, Utah
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

I never go to this hotel and expect anything but great service, from check in to check out, breakfast to the business center. Always clean, great staff, welcoming staff, fast check in and check out, big breakfast area and a great selection. Swimming area is kept clean (hot tub is great) and laundry units are available. Unless I have to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam B
bwwestoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review

Greetings Adam, I want to thank you for taking the time to review us again on your recent stays and how we've improved. We sure appreciate your business and your honest feedback. We look forward to seeing you and your family on your next visit to Cache Valley. Best Regards, Brad Wheelwright General Manager BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn

West Valley City, Utah
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Great experience...Clean the waffle iron please. The waffle iron needed sprayed, and horrible waffles were being produced.. The employee shouls have noticed and took care of it. Other than that, the food was excellent. We enjoyed our stay

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindsay C

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Logan hotels
2.9 km away
Hampton Inn Logan
Hampton Inn Logan
#2 of 11 in Logan
298 reviews
1.7 km away
SpringHill Suites Logan
0.4 km away
Days Inn & Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
5.0 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 11 in Logan
113 reviews
2.0 km away
University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn

Address: 250 N Main St, Logan, UT 84321-3915
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Price Range: $108 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Logan
Logan Best Western
Best Western Weston Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn Logan, Utah
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Logan
#1 Green Hotel in Logan
#3 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#3 Business Hotel in Logan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Can't think of any.”
 of 5 bubbles J3527PCsarap, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had a room well back from Main St. which is probably a good place to be since Main St. is probably busy at certain times.”
 of 5 bubbles glennVeroBeach_FL, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were thankful that there were elevators , even for the second floor. My husband has a difficult time with stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles 95shirleyv, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Due to lack of availability over the entire city I had to book a suite. Was over priced not a good value.”
 of 5 bubbles kwhanson, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Main floor rooms near the front desk are conveniently located close to the pool and the breakfast area.”
 of 5 bubbles debbiecE463DK, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5