We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Willow Creek Inn

    450 S Main St, Ephraim, UT 84627-4016
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (1)
    Room & Suite (7)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent36%
    • Very good47%
    • Average13%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “waffles” (16 reviews)
    “willow creek” (39 reviews)
    “small town” (10 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Willow Creek Inn
    Deals (2)
    27 Aug.28 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
      Write a Review
      Reviews (128)
      Traveller rating
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      Language
      There are newer reviews for Willow Creek Inn
      See the most recent reviews

      21 - 25 of 128 reviews

      Reviewed 23 August 2016

      Everything at this property was great with the exception of the beds!! The beds suck! This is the second time we have stayed at this property and both times we have woke up in pain because of the beds. We couldn't even stay out 2nd...More

      Thank Sonja K
      Response from TMeikle, Owner at Willow Creek InnResponded 23 August 2016

      We are sorry that the beds did not work for you. People have many varied preferences for mattresses, and we use mattresses that most people really like. We have replaced all our beds fairly recently, with high quality boxes and mattresses of the same construction...More

      Reviewed 8 August 2016

      Our reservation was made four weeks in advance. We received a confirmation number. We phoned about 2:00pm the day of our reservation to let them know we would be checking in about 6:00pm. They had already given our reservation away.More

      Thank kemnadee
      Response from TMeikle, Owner at Willow Creek InnResponded 23 August 2016

      This reservation was made online with a credit card that was expiring before the date of the reservation. The day we received the reservation, we responded with an email pointing out that the credit card was expiring, and asked the guest to “email or call...More

      Reviewed 3 August 2016

      The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. The beds are comfortable. The breakfast is adequate and filing, but not great. I think all things considered, the cost could be lower. The location is good.

      Thank Lisa K
      Reviewed 21 July 2016

      Typical smaller hotel. Clean. Quiet. Pleasant staff. Convenient parking. Less than 50 bucks for the night. Deal of the century. If you need to stay in the area you won't beat this. Beds were not bad either.

      Thank Where_am_I_n0w
      Reviewed 4 July 2016

      We had a one night stay after the major Manti Temple Pageant, so it was very quiet! The staff was super friendly and while the rooms could use some modernizing, they were very comfortable and clean! One note-if you are traveling with children, ask for...More

      Thank LG1837
      About
      Awards & Recognition
      Certificate of Excellence
      Amenities
      • Top amenities
      • Free Parking
      • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
      • Breakfast included
      • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
      • Hotel Amenities
      • Free Parking
      • Breakfast included
      • Meeting Rooms
      • Laundry Service
      • Self-Serve Laundry
      • Room amenities
      • Air Conditioning
      • Things to do
      • Hot Tub
      • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
      Details
      • Price range
      • USD 85 - USD 98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
      • Hotel class
      • Room types
      • Suites ,
      • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
      • Accessible rooms
      • Number of rooms
      • 58
      • Reservation Options
      • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Willow Creek Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
      • Location
      • United States >
      • Utah >
      • Ephraim
      Add Photo Photos
      Traveller (1)
      Room & Suite (7)
      Dining (2)
      Hotel & Grounds (11)
      Bathroom (2)
      Nearby
      Nearby Restaurants
      Roys Pizza and Pasta
      30 reviews
      .77 km away
      Malena's Cafe
      30 reviews
      .79 km away
      Malt Shop
      25 reviews
      1.23 km away
      Sip It! Soda Shack
      7 reviews
      .07 km away
      Nearby Attractions
      Skyline Drive (Great Western Trail)
      14 reviews
      1.12 km away
      Horseshoe Mountain Pottery
      6 reviews
      15.76 km away
      Palisade Golf Course
      5 reviews
      18.56 km away
      Maple Canyon
      6 reviews
      35.78 km away
      Ask a question
      Questions & Answers
      Charlotte M
      10 July 2015|
      AnswerShow all 2 answers
      Response from TMeikle | Property representative |
      We keep a pot of coffee available all day long for any of our guests who want it.
      0
      Votes
      Room Tips
      "The bottom floor was really nice."
      Read review
      "First floor rooms are obviously easily accessible and were very quiet. Love this place."
      Read review
      "Park your car on the East side to defrost it faster."
      Read review
      "Everything was great. Only stayed one night, Liked the fact that for $10 more we could have a later check..."
      Read review
      Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
      Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing