We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper
See the most recent reviews
Showing 80: English reviews
Grass Valley, California
Reviewed 10 April 2016

Should have been fine. Looks like any Fairfield Inn. There was a large group of drunk kids stumbling up and down the halls until late at night . Front desk girl said she would ask them To quiet down but they still stumbled and screamed back and forth. Really awful. It seems that the staff would not subject other guests...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SuzyandCabo
Willowick, Ohio
Reviewed 10 April 2016

I stayed here on business, and was not impressed. My biggest gripe is that the fitness room didn't open until 6 a.m. I had early appointments, so set my alarm for 5 a.m. to get my workout in. No such luck. To be fair, I think that it was closed because it was connected to the pool. However, that is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jtraceyac
Jessica B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn during your recent trip to Draper. I apologize for the inconvenience we caused your morning routine by not providing a 24-Hour Fitness Center. Our goal is to help our guests have the most productive stay possible, and we unfortunately fell short of our goal at this time. I hope you...

Colorado
Reviewed 7 March 2016

We had to plan a quick trip to Draper for a funeral - The folks at this Fairfeild Inn were AMAZING! We only gave them 2 days notice and we were able to book both handicap rooms and they also found a recliner for my hubby to sleep in (there was not an adjustable bed). They went above and beyond...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emsgrammy
Richmond, Rhode Island
Reviewed 25 February 2016

My wife and I chose this hotel for one night on the fly, after a flight delay changed our original plans. We were not disappointed. The price was good, the room was clean and spacious, the breakfast was very nice, and hotel manager Jessica could not have been more helpful in the planning of the rest of our trip. Would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wanderer26
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 22 February 2016

I spent one night at this motel when traveling to go to a doctor appointment for my 7 month old. I made a mistake with my reservation and my trip could have ended up a terrible experience, but the front desk woman was very helpful and kind. The room was very clean and modern. I will definitely stay at this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara F
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 5 February 2016 via mobile

I stay at marriotts about 100 nights a year all over the country and this was in the bottom 5. My first stay I had a television problem and the man at the desk was apathetic... Not the hugest of problems but the next day they fixed the tv but then the remote didn't work. The manager was nice about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajrobx
Jessica B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper, responded to this review

Hello: Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn by Marriott in Salt Lake City-Draper. It is our goal to provide all of our guests with a problem free stay, and unfortunately we fell short of our goal at this time. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you experienced with your television,...

Argyle, Texas
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Stayed here two weeks. Staff as always, Marriott friendly and helpful. Very convenient for my non driving wife while I worked. She could walk to shopping, restaurants, and movies. Internet was VERY slow unless you upgrade. Only a single washer and dryer. For the first week we had a room next to a door and set of stairs. Advised not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Les G
Jessica B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about the Fairfield Inn in Draper, UT. It appears from your feedback that there were a few challenges during your stay with Internet performance. In today’s modern world, we certainly understand how important Internet performance is to ensuring an enjoyable stay, and I truly apologize for the slow service you...

Cape Coral, Florida
Reviewed 28 October 2015 via mobile

My wife and I are here on business. The bed was comfortable. Rooms were good size. Breakfast was less than spectacular as eggs were terrible and the waffle maker saved the day. Housekeeping was iffy but all in all staff made up for issues specified. When in area we wi return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don V
Jessica B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper. As a valued guest, we see that there is room for improvement based on your feedback. Please accept our apology for not meeting your expectations in breakfast during your stay. As we strive to...

Howell, Michigan
Reviewed 25 October 2015

What a great property! Located near the mountains with spectacular views. Room was spacious, CLEAN, bed comfortable and nice work area. Hot tub was HOT and wonderful. Pool was great. Check in was speedy, efficient. I would stay here every time I visit Salt Lake City

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hurricane48
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 7 nights whilst working in Draper. This hotel has recently been refurbished.I found the staff friendly and very helpful. The room was a good size it was also clean and tidy with a coffee maker, microwave and fridge and a comfortable bed. What you expect being part of the Marriott Chain. Good location for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Si G

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Draper
0.0 km away
SpringHill Suites Salt Lake City Draper
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn Draper
Comfort Inn Draper
#3 of 6 in Draper
85 reviews
4.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City / Sandy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy
3.6 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS CottonTree Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper

Address: 12117 S. State Street, Factory Outlet Road, Draper, UT 84020
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Draper
Price Range: $117 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City/Draper Hotel Draper
Fairfield Inn Draper
Fairfield Draper
Draper Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure the TV works, I stayed in room 150 and it was super quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 303abbieg, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Can't say, I stayed on the first floor. For 1 night, a rowdy family was upstairs from me I complained and the noise stopped.”
 of 5 bubbles sq33g33, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Make any special requests known at the time reservation is made.”
 of 5 bubbles vconvey, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel altogether. For the price I'd go Best Western.”
 of 5 bubbles SuzyandCabo, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the parking lot away from the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles emsgrammy, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay