We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Regency Inn and Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Regency Inn and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 3: English reviews
Houston, United States
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We needed place for one night on quick trip. Found front desk staff member friendly. The room was clean and had everything I needed for overnight stay. Would stay here again. The price of some hotels in the area are a little high due to oil business in area but this hotel was very reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debra R
Plano, Texas
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Worst experience that I have had in a long time and I am on the road every week. The rooms were okay, however the service was not. I have to work a lot on the internet and their hi-speed wireless claim was anything but that. The service was slow and for the most part I was unable to connect or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drcarlhowe
Hetal B, Owner at Regency Inn and Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that you had a unpleasant stay here back in April. Our high-speed wireless is actually broadband via Time Warner Cable. If the service was slow it is because it was through them for that particular day that you might have stayed here. A lot of times since we are a small town and we are 2 hours...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 20 July 2012

I stayed here a week while working in Victoria in January. This was the nicest place i stayed out out of the whole 4 months I was in Victoria. If it wasn't for the distance to where i was working I would have stayed here the whole time but it took 45 minutes to get to Victoria from here. The...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank d f
Hetal B, Owner at Regency Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your honest review and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the near future. Parking is a bit cramped when we are full, unfortunately when the place was built the engineers didn't take into consideration the types of cars and big trucks that people drive here in Texas. LOL.

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yoakum
0.2 km away
Black Gold Inn
Black Gold Inn
#1 of 4 in Yoakum
26 reviews
25.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
#1 of 3 in Hallettsville
54 reviews
28.1 km away
Hotel Texas
Hotel Texas
#3 of 3 in Hallettsville
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.2 km away
Chaparral Motel
Chaparral Motel
#2 of 3 in Hallettsville
18 reviews
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Regency Inn and Suites

Address: 104 Ellen May Rd., Yoakum, TX 77995
Region: United States > Texas > Yoakum
Price Range: $98 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Regency Inn and Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Regency Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Regency Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay