We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

6.5 km from Wichita Falls centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
4500 Kell Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

465 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 465: English reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2016

First of all, the staff was just mediocre...not that excited about anyone being there and not happy to help. Secondly there was a family that literally had a dozen family members in one room (which staff didn't seem to care about) that took over the pool area. No one else could use the pool due to the behavior of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly E
daysinnwichitafalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello, Your feedback is very important to us. Please accept our sincere apologies about any inconvenience during your stay here at the Days Inn & Suites in Wichita Falls, TX. If you are in town again we hope you give us another chance to make you feel at home. We will be sure to overwhelm you with the best of...

Big Spring, Texas
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnrC5446RZ
daysinnwichitafalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Wichita Falls, Texas
Reviewed 29 June 2016

This was the worst hotel I have stayed in the last 3 years They first messed up the name on the room and then the next day the room was not cleaned no towels where brought up. I did not get back to the room until 12:30 am after being gone all day to a messy and no towel room....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thomassT794EZ
daysinnwichitafalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Greetings ThomassT794EZ, Your feedback and the input from all of our guests is vital to us and we always want our guests' expectations to be met upon arrival. Our housekeepers work very hard at making sure all applicable rooms receive service, however occasionally one can slip through the cracks. I apologize that your room did not receive service, however in...

Wichita Falls
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Friendly and professional staff. Clean, quiet room and convenient location for our return stay in Wichita Falls

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine F
daysinnwichitafalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Dear Christine F, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed another great night with us here at the Days Inn & Suites in Wichita Falls, TX. We love to get feedback from our guests, letting us know how we are doing, so thank you. We look forward to seeing you guys next time you are in the area!

Lockhart, Texas
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryrO9727JT
daysinnwichitafalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Hotel is ok, clean. When I stayed there the staff was very good and kept the place in good order with above average cleanliness. Our room was on first floor next to an outside exit so parking, unloading, and unloading was excellent. Internet service was poor but sometimes less than functional in the room so I went to the lobby...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank greghF1786OX
Granbury, Texas
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We always stay at this hotel when traveling to WF from Granbury to see family. Check in is always prompt and the rooms are big as is the bathroom. There is a competitor next door and we tried it, but this beats it hands down. Always clean and beds are comfortable. WiFi was fast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pablo E
daysinnwichitafalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Dear Pablo E, Your feedback on your stay with us is greatly appreciated! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed another great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town! Sincerely,

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita H
Haughton, Louisiana
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carrieb213
New Providence Island
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

We Came in with a ton of luggage and was greater to some nice luggage carts then we had great service by Monica She made up feel better after 5 hours of driving :) and they let us check out at 12 so we had enough time to get 3 kids ready because they wake up at 10 the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaksmaff2010

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
7.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 25 in Wichita Falls
286 reviews
2.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
#1 of 25 in Wichita Falls
441 reviews
3.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn & Suites
2.4 km away
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Days Inn & Suites - Wichita Falls hotel is just minutes from great shopping, restaurants and sightseeing, making for a fun-filled stay. Read your free copy of our local paper Time Record News over our free Hot Daybreak Breakfast. Free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected to home or the office while our Jacuzzi is the perfect spot to start or end your day. Our upgraded fitness center is open 24 hours for your convenience. After a long day of sightseeing, go for a swim in our heated indoor pool, then return to your comfortable room, complete with 32-inch flat screen TVs with 95+ HD channels, microwaves and refrigerators in each room. We also provide a Business Center for your use. Our hotel offers a guest laundry room, 24-hour front desk service with express checkout and free parking for vehicles of any size. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our hotel in Wichita Falls. We look forward to your visit!! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Address: 4500 Kell Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309
Region: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Price Range: $90 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Days Inn And Suites Wichita Falls
Days Inn Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
21 days ago
Porter, Indiana
11 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We always ask for the top floor near the exit to the stairs. Convenient for access to side door.”
 of 5 bubbles monicamT2937DO, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't...horrible customer service from Wyndham”
 of 5 bubbles Trickstersawpix, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“With the heat currently in the region, stay away from the west side of the building.”
 of 5 bubbles lowboync, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 243kimberlye, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“3 queen suites available”
 of 5 bubbles L8185UJpaulg, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5