We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

PricelineUSD 79*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 111*
USD 79*
Great Deal
USD 80*
USD 81*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

482 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 482: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
 Click to rate
Ponca City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very large suite, comfortable bed. Only problem encountered was it had been raining heavily all day and upon check-in and getting to room, they had 4 bath towels folded on the window ledge that were completely soaked. I let the front desk know, she apologized and handed me 5 more bath towels. She did come up and dispose of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank X2767PRjohnw
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello, I'm terribly sorry about the water that leaked in through your window. We try our best to accommodate our guests, and it makes us disappointed to know you didn't feel at home. We hope that you'll give us another chance to wow you next time that you're in Wichita Falls, and hopefully the weather will be better then, too!...

Fowler, Colorado
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 days ago

Planned stop on our way to Houston. Was very pleased with out room, and the staff we encountered both in person and on the phone. The breakfast was mediocre but better than most hotels who offer some breakfast. Will more than likely be our choice for future stops in Wichita Falls! The bed was a little soft for us and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Misty G
About Hotel's Favourite Review
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello! I'm so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay here at Days Inn Wichita Falls! It always makes us so happy to know our guests are leaving satisfied and well rested. I hope you'll continue to stay here with us in the future! Have a great day, Days Inn Staff

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 29vickiew
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Janesville, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C M
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Delta, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeff and Kaylee A
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I can respect doin some of these reviews but I stay in hotels endlessly and getting real tired of these harassments , the hotels I stay in are great when there bad then you will hear from me

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M1702RCjimr
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for your review. I'm sorry you feel harassed by the online service. I am glad, however, that your hotel stays have been great! I hope you have a fantastic day. Days Inn and Suites

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was stranded in Wichita Falls because my vehicle needed fixed. I was staying in a pretentious, over priced hotel and had to get out. The manager on duty at Days Inn found me a clean room, let me check in early and was very kind!! The internet worked, I could do my own laundry and the bathroom was in...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 0ruthe
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hi there! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Days Inn. I remember you telling me your story, and it makes me so happy to know you left happy with your experience here. I hope you'll come see us again if you find yourself in Wichita Falls again! Have a great day, Days Inn Staff

Amarillo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I only needed a room for the night. The room was clean and quiet. The only reason I gave it four stars is because the bed was uncomfortable for us. The check in staff was amazing!!!!! So helpful and kind.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katherine F
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us. I'm regretful that the bed was uncomfortable for you - maybe next time we can get you an extra blanket to lay on to help cushion it for you. We always love hearing that our staff was amazing! That is awesome...

Streetman
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Staff of very professional and courteous the room was clean and spacious the bed firm but comfortable there are several restaurants nearby

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kent R
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate you coming in to stay with us, and it's always a pleasure to see that we've done a good job satisfying our guests. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Wichita Falls! Have a great day, thank you again! Days Inn Staff

Chesterton, Indiana
Reviewed 14 April 2017

I called for availability and was told there werent any rooms, I looked online and found one at that location. room fridge was broken. missing shampoo in bathroom. was missing pillows and when the front desk brought them up one was stained. put that one to the side. Was bothered that i had been told that there wasn't any rooms...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 841jesust
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for your review of our location. We always appreciate guest's feedback. I apologise for the confusion when booking your room. I am not sure why the front desk attendant would have told you that we did not have rooms if we did, and I will be sure to look into the matter further. Regarding the refrigerator, sometimes...

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
2.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
7.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 25 in Wichita Falls
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Best Western Plus University Inn & Suites
3.1 km away
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
#1 of 25 in Wichita Falls
467 reviews
7.7 km away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#11 of 25 in Wichita Falls
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Days Inn & Suites - Wichita Falls hotel is just minutes from great shopping, restaurants and sightseeing, making for a fun-filled stay. Read your free copy of our local paper Time Record News over our free Hot Daybreak Breakfast. Free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected to home or the office while our Jacuzzi is the perfect spot to start or end your day. Our upgraded fitness center is open 24 hours for your convenience. After a long day of sightseeing, go for a swim in our heated indoor pool, then return to your comfortable room, complete with 32-inch flat screen TVs with 95+ HD channels, microwaves and refrigerators in each room. We also provide a Business Center for your use. Our hotel offers a guest laundry room, 24-hour front desk service with express checkout and free parking for vehicles of any size. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our hotel in Wichita Falls. We look forward to your visit!! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Address: 4500 Kell Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309-4713
Region: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Price Range: $101 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Wichita Falls
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Days Inn Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
Porter, Indiana
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“King size rooms we got where across from the pool so if you dont want the echo might ask for room away from pool area”
Bredsooner, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We always ask for the top floor near the exit to the stairs. Convenient for access to side door.”
monicamT2937DO, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“With the heat currently in the region, stay away from the west side of the building.”
lowboync, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
243kimberlye, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“3 queen suites available”
L8185UJpaulg, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 79* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 80
Booking.comUSD 81
HotelQuicklyUSD 111
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates