We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

164 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 163: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Moore, Oklahoma
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 days ago

Very nice newly remodeled hotel, that seemed like it was brand new, but they told me it had been totally remodeled in 2016. They really did an excellent job with it. The friendly staff, excellent amenities, cleanliness and great breakfast make this a great value.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Troy P
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BWFrontDesk, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you your students...

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed for 2 different nights while our home was being painted. Ryan at the front desk was super helpful and kind so was Rajeev. The breakfast was yummy both my gjrls loved it and very clean dining space. Wish they had more or larger pillows (we like lpts pillows) and highchair for younger child. Overall great stay and have...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lawk206
BWFrontDesk, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are very pleased that we were able to provide you and your family a place to stay while your house was being painted! Your feedback helps us ensure we are delivering a superior customer experience for future guests. We hope to see you and your family again soon!

Pittsburg, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I brought a bus of 31 colleged students to tour through a local manufacturer and we stayed one night at BW. They did a great job handling a large group and making sure there was enough breakfast for the students as well as the other guest.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 114randyj
BWFrontDesk, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you your students...

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First night, AC made a terrible noise, enough to make us turn it off so we could sleep. Then keep hearing road noise, like the window was open, which it was. The window wouldn't seal up and we had to listen to road noise all night, without ac. Asked the next morning, to either fix the two problems, or move...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rryan313131
BWFrontDesk, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Mr. Ryan, I regret hearing that your most recent stay with us was less than pleasurable. At Best Western we strive every day to provide superior customer service, and I am sorry we were not able to do that for you. It is my hope that you will consider staying with us again. In the future please request either Syeda...

Atlanta, GA
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I bumped down a level on the rating because the room was so small! With our teenage son along for a three night stay, and trying to get ready for a wedding, it was cramped! Very little counter space in the bathroom was pretty annoying as well. On the up side, the girl behind the desk was super pleasant and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bobbie002
BWFrontDesk, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us...

Greenbrier
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Hotel is one if the options I gave when in Southlake. Prefer those closer to Trophy Club and more amenities but this hotel nice enough for a quick trip. Average as far as cleanliness and staff, other than Ryan, so so.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GreenbrierBuckeye
BWFrontDesk, front desk at BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Please come see us again next time you are in Roanoke!!

Phoenix, United States
Reviewed 14 February 2017

I've stayed at this hotel many times because of the proximity to Roanoke and cost, however I recently stopped choosing this hotel. The overall experience is average; rooms could use remodeling, the continental breakfast is super plain. The hotel staff seems to take very little pride in the hotel, no extra effort is made. On 2 separate occasions, I was...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D5381DYwendys
BWFrontDesk, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us...

Pune, India
Reviewed 1 February 2017

The place is near and walkable distance ... but Ronoke is a not a happening place Was willing to stay for 3 weeks ... but I have shifted the place soon I would recomvend this hotel for short stay coz it will be boring as the downtown and other happending places are much far.... untill you have your own vehicle....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank p0lavarapup
BWFrontDesk, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us...

Rochester, New York, United States
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

We needed a reasonable hotel close to the work location. The rooms are clean and the bed very comfortable. I really liked the hvac. It ran continually; didn't cycle on like most wall units. There is a nice hot breakfast everyday. Only downside is no restaurant within walking distance. But restaurant row in downtown Roanoke is awesome!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne K
BWFrontDesk, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Don't stay at hotels along I-35W (heavy construction and horrible traffic if Raceway is active). Instead, drive into Roanoke (about 4 miles east of I-35W corridor) and stay at the Best Western Roanoke Hotel. It is a quiet, hidden gem in an upscale area and competitively (reasonably) priced. The quality of the hotel is most evident in the cleanliness and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anon33mus
BWFrontDesk, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roanoke
5.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North
1.7 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 4 in Roanoke
49 reviews
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke/Northlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
5.2 km away
WoodSpring Suites Fort Worth Trophy Club
4.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Trophy Club Fort Worth North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best Western Inn and Suites is a three story, inside entrance hotel located near major highways 114 and 377 in Roanoke, Texas. We offer a complimentary hot breakfast each morning, USA Today papers and high speed internet. We are a smoke free property with double queen bedded rooms and king suite rooms. Micro/fridge units are standard in the king bedded rooms. Select rooms also have a jacuzzi whirlpool. We are ADA compliant with roll in showers in select rooms. We have an onsite fitness room and a business center and offer shuttle service from the Alliance and DFW airports and to major companies within a ten mile limit. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites

Address: 337 Dorman Rd, Roanoke, TX 76262-9129 (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Texas > Roanoke
Price Range: $130 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Best Western, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed on the bottom floor and it was great”
727jesusq, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I would go to 2nd or 3rd floor.”
elbrujo_ve, 10 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side have a good view.”
325christophero, 13 Dec 2015 | Read review
“The roads have changed some in the area and our 3 year old GPS system didn't have the current updated roads.”
bbaileyfamily, 24 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Don't be scared of a top (3rd) floor because no one is above you to make noise.”
southerntraveler100, 25 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5