We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 43: English reviews
Camp Wood
1 review
Reviewed 25 September 2016

We generally find food service lacking very badly and tasting like badly prepared generic food. It seems normal in the industry now which is a sad statement in the industry. We were pleased with care taken of our small dog and of the service and the care from housekeeping and front office staff. This is an Inn that we will... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jan H
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review! I'm glad to see that your stay was nice and comfortable. I'm glad the staff was accommodating to your needs. Thank you for staying with us, We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Kalpana Patel Manager Best Western Perryton Inn More 

Amarillo, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2016

The staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to help make our stay special. Breakfast was uniquely delicious Saturday and Sunday mornings! Even had coloring books and crayons and animal crackers for the little children as a surprise! Great time!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Janet S
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! I'm very glad to see that you and your family had a great stay with us. I hope that everything was as you had expected. Thank you for staying with us, We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Maria V. Manager Best Western Perryton Inn More 

Midland, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 August 2016

I found the staff to be extremely friendly and helpful. this is a clean, comfortable hotel with very comfortable beds. The complimentary breakfast featured cooked-to-order eggs! This is an outstanding choice for a hotel in the Perryton area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Allen L
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! I hope that you had a nice and comfortable stay while you stayed with us. I'm very glad to see you enjoyed the hot breakfast with eggs prepared just for you. Thank you for staying with us, We hope to see you soon! Best Wishes, Maria V. Manager Best Western Perryton... More 

Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed her one night while moving, really just needed a place to sleep and shower. Everything was okay. Standard hotel-nothing overly good or bad. Room was clean. We did not have breakfast so I can't comment on it. We would stay here again if needed.

Helpful?
Thank Travel_lovin_momma
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I hope that you had a comfortable one night stay with us. I hope that all your moving went as planed. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Maria V. Manager Best Western Perryton Inn More 

STILLWATER, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2016

i stay at this hotel monthly for work, hotel is great. quiet, clean and comfortable beds, not to mention they actually cook you eggs to order for breakfast so none of that soggy cheap scrambled eggs at this place. the staff is always great and extremely helpful and always very friendly and welcoming.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Damon G
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! I'm glad to see you have had many comfortable stays with us. I hope that you feel at home here while you stay here. I'm pleased to see that you enjoy the eggs cooked to order, We believe it makes a difference to our guest. Thank you for staying with us!... More 

Overton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Staff was friendly. We reported a light out in bathroom and it was promptly fixed, just not very bright. Hallways seemed somewhat dirty and outdated, but room was very clean and plenty of space. Stayed two days - overall good experience.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rachel M
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! I hope that you had a nice and comfortable stay with us. I'm glad maintenance was able to fix the light bulb right away. Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon. Best Wishes, Maria V. Manager Best Western Perryton Inn More 

Washington, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Great place to stay and great management and staff. Comfortable beds.very secure environment. The breakfast was great and could order eggs how you want them cooked. jsdhfojafaogkhnafogjkldnfb'dfkjvs ovjklfs[ovl;sFKXvodl;f

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jackie H
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! I hope that you had a great stay while you stayed at our property. I'm glad to see that you had a comfortable stay with us. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed the breakfast with eggs cooked to order. Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you... More 

Rapid City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 March 2016

It has been awhile since I stayed at a Best Western Hotel, my fault. What a pleasure being back in the comfort of their excellence. I will never, never stray away again. I LOVED my stay and will continue to stay with them. We had a great experience and will expect it again, was treated like royalty, pampered very well.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gillard D
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! I'm very happy to see that you had a nice and comfortable stay with us. I'm very happy to see we were able to make you feel at home. I hope we get the chance to see you again. It was a pleasure having you stay with us! Best Wishes, Maria... More 

Ft. Smith, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was friendly. But they don't have anybody available or on call after hours to help if an amenity, such as a TV, is on the blink. I was unable to get my TV to connect so that I could use my Roku, and the staff had no one to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ed W
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our property! I hope you had a great stay with us. I hope you had a comfortable stay. We hope to see you next time! Maria V. Manager Best Western Perryton Inn More 

Amarillo, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 February 2016

this hotel is pretty good to stay in - pet friendly and they accommodated my family to all stay close together near each other. only thing was a bit of construction was going on. pool was fun for all the kids!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sherrie N
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so thrilled to see we were able to get all of you close to each other. I will say sometimes it's a difficult request, but we made it happen. Again thank you so much. I'm so glad the kids got to use the pool and had some fun. We hope... More 

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn

Address: 3505 S Main Street, Perryton, TX 79070
Region: United States > Texas > Perryton
Price Range: $114 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Odigeo, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Perryton
Perryton Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“you will not get the room you reserve, BE CAREFUL OF THIS HOTEL”
 of 5 bubbles LarryB237, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
“First floor had nice-sized king business rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles JanetCat73, 14 Apr 2015 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay