We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

H10 Las Palmeras

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
H10 Las Palmeras
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,216 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for H10 Las Palmeras
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,747: English reviews
Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We have just returned from this hotel, it was our second visit we enjoyed our first visit so much we decided to return, and we were not disappointed it was just as good second time round, and we will definitely be returning. We do not usually write reviews but we were so upset by the negative reviews and thought they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela B
ManagementPalmeras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this review

Dear guests Thanks a lot for posting on TripAdvisor your enjoyable holiday at H10 Las Palmeras. We appreciate the time dedicated to share your impression of our hotel. We always try to provide guests a memorable stay and make their experience in Tenerife unforgettable. It is a great pleasure for us to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel, the...

SOUTH LANARKSHIRE
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Booked this holiday through Jet 2 wasn't without its his ups but this had more to do with Jet 2 than the Hotel. From arrival until departure thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were a party of 12 and had 6 rooms. We were allocated the first floor which was s slight inconvienence as Father in Law had an electric scooter...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SMIVVY
ManagementPalmeras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing us a review on TripAdvisor, we enjoy hearing your feedback especially when we hear that you have had a well worth visit! We will pass on your kind words to our staff, who like to hear that their work and effort is appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your room, the view and...

Southminster, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I honestly can't understand what the negative reviews about this hotel were based on. Me and my boyfriend thouroughly enjoyed the 8 nights we spent here. Upon arrival we were given a free upgrade to a junior suite, which ended up being on the 9th floor and having a truly amazing seaview (we were the envy of every person we...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Alisha C
ManagementPalmeras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this review

Dear guests, We thank you and appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. This helps us to meet our main goal; to ensure all guests have a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. We are happy to read you had a comfortable and pleasant stay because of the room and our gastronomy. It is gorgeous to...

Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

I have just returned from here when I first arrived we was told they couldn't find our booking so we was waiting for 20 mins in the dark we got upgraded to a bungalow which was brilliant as the rooms don't look good. The staff are very rude and don't have time for you there is a big selection of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Beth R
ManagementPalmeras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this review

Dear guests Thank you very much for your feedbac about your stay in H10 Las Palmeras We really appreciate the time you have taken to express your disappointment during your holidays and kindly ask you to accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you may have experienced. We are a hotel with many nationalities not only english people and after...

stirling,scotland
Reviewed 12 June 2014

As a frequent visited to the island I decided to try this hotel for the first time as the location was good! I have to say I have stayed in serval hotels in las americas but this tops them all. We arrived late so assumed we had missed our evening meal but reception told us that there was a meal...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank arleneb
ManagementPalmeras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this review

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for your comment on TripAdvisor about your experience. We really appreciate the confidence you have placed on our hotel by choosing it to enjoy your holidays. We are glad to know that you have taken pleasure in your holidays and want to come again to stay with us and your recommendation, these...

Reykjavik
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The hotel is very well located. The rooms are small but clean. I had a sea view and it was great to sit and watch the ocean. The staff was very friendly. The food at the hotel was much better than I expected. My only complain is a noise from the bar across the street, playing live rock music every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sig R
ManagementPalmeras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this review

Dear guests Thank you very much for your opinion in Tripadvisor. We are glad to know you have enjoyed your holidays and you would return. We are working to improve the service WIFI, and we want to apologize about it. We hope to welcome you very soon Best Regards

Manchester
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

Lovely hotel Rooms are spacious and well decorated The food ample amounts with good variety Large queues at dinner and breakfast at grill table and omelette area Coffee from machines is not good I took to using milk and my own coffee The jams were tasteless but the chocolate spread yum One pool being refurbed. Very noisy with drilling and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HolidayGuru007
ManagementPalmeras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this review

Dear guests Thank you very much for your mail. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences that occurred during your stay. We are working hard to improve our services, this being the reason your feedbacks are so important for us. Best Regards, Ana Martín

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Swimming Pool very good was able to give my friend swimming lessons as he wasn't able to swim, pool a bit to deep so had to use one of the many floats available, food excellent with plenty to choose from ! Hotel very close to the main strip of bars and clubs so could easily stagger home after a night...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ross L
ManagementPalmeras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this review

Dear guests Thank you very much for your feeback in Triapdvisor We are glad to know you have enjoyed not only the hotel but also the location. We hope to welcome you maybe next time Thank you very much for your confidence. Best Regards,

Reviewed 10 June 2014

My partner & I stayed at the H10 Las Palmeras for one week all inclusive at the beginning of June. We were very disappointed on arrival as we were allocated a room on the ground floor facing a row of kebab shops. When booking through Jet2 the website only showed rooms with a sea/pool view and as during the booking...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank N888CLA
ManagementPalmeras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this review

Dear guests We thank you for your detailed review on our TripAdvisor page. All reviews, either good or bad comments, are taken in consideration by our management. It is very important all guests have the information about waht type of room you have booked to avoid any inconveniences like yours. The sea view room is a type of room must...

Redditch
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We stayed here between 23rd-30th May 2014 and were disappointed from the moment we stepped off our transfer coach. The front of the hotel looks like a shopping centre entrance with a large rusty metal 'thing' over the entrance, making it look far from 4*. Outside of the front and back entrance at all times of day and night are...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jess K
ManagementPalmeras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this review

Dear guests Thank you very much for taking time once more to express your opinion. We feel sorry that we could not rich your expectation during your stay with us. Our mission is for you to enjoy your holiday in a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere. We are very sorry that we could not be successful in your case. We regret...

3,171 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2980)
Viewed
Dining (552)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (526)
Viewed
View from Room (279)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (575)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (157)
Viewed
Room/Suite (212)
Viewed
Bathroom (40)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (637)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (171)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Beach (5)
Viewed
Double Superior Room with Ocean View (47)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa de las Americas hotels
0.8 km away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#12 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,737 reviews
0.8 km away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,801 reviews
0.6 km away
Europe Villa Cortes
Europe Villa Cortes
#3 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
1,078 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Sol Tenerife
Sol Tenerife
#35 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
3,036 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Sir Anthony
Hotel Sir Anthony
#5 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
564 reviews
0.5 km away
H10 Conquistador
H10 Conquistador
#18 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
5,065 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the centre of Playa de las Americas, just next to the sea and with direct access to the to the maritime promenade, the H10 Las Palmeras is surrounded by extensive subtropical gardens. The hotel offers comfortable rooms, delicious dining options (including the Italian a la carte restaurant, Specchio Magico), outdoor pools, a Daisy Club, a multisports court and a gym. Guests can also enjoy a full programme of daytime and evening entertainment. ... more   less 

Additional Information about H10 Las Palmeras

Address: Avenida Rafael Puig 28, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Price Range: $196 - $357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Las Palmeras 4*
Number of rooms: 519
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, H10 Hotels, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your H10 Las Palmeras reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Las Palmeras Hotel Playa De Las Americas
h10 Las Palmeras Resort
H10 Las Palmeras Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#11 Family Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#14 Luxury Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#16 Romantic Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from H10 Las Palmeras staff and other travellers.
422 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (422)

Questions? Get answers from H10 Las Palmeras staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Seaview room a must”
 of 5 bubbles andrew14373, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms overlooking the road are a bit noisy”
 of 5 bubbles B6245IZjenniferm, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the side over the Irish Bar”
 of 5 bubbles PortadownPragmatist, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for one near the lift if you have mobility problems”
 of 5 bubbles Annaberree, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pay extra for seaview”
 of 5 bubbles chrisbO7822KB, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5