We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia
OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

502 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia
See the most recent reviews
Showing 450: English reviews
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We travelled with jet2 for two weeks it was cheaper to stay for 2 weeks than one, we paid extra for a superior studio room 416 we'll worth it was a lovely room had everything in it even a flat screen TV with bbc1/2 and ITV. leather seette king size bed and a great modern bathroom. Hotel was a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank p_smithie
Recepción B, Recepcion at OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, we are grateful for it because we want to know the things that we have to change and the good things that you like, it helps us to improve every day and we are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel. We look forward to see you again. Thank you; Kind regards.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Hotel was in a great location a 10 minute walk from the main strip which was great as it gave us the option to chill or walk down for a more lively atmosphere. The hotel itself i found to be quite behind the times it could do with a refurb but to be fair the pools were extremely clean &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DanielleD366
Recepción B, Recepcion at OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, we are grateful for it because we want to know the things that we have to change and the good things that you like, it helps us to improve every day and we are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel. We look forward to see you again. Thank you; Kind regards.

West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samantha_auty
Recepción B, Recepcion at OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia, responded to this review

Stevenage, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 October 2016

We stayed in a Superior room and what a room it was! It was recently refitted and was to a very high standard indeed. The bathroom was very high quality and the shower the best ever. The bed was memory foam and very comfortable. The kitchen area was perfect and included a microwave, toaster, kettle, fridge/freezer and hob (not used)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Duncan C
Recepción B, Recepcion at OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. We are grateful for it because we want to know the things that we have to change and the good things that you like, it helps us to improve every day. Thank you; Kind Regards.

Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Pool area was best part about hotel, our studio room was dated and dirty our balcony was in the shade for the whole week we asked to move but nothing was done about it, not enough utensils in the kitchen, says its self catering but room came with two hobs. No kettle no microwave. It was a good job we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily M
Recepción B, Recepcion at OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia, responded to this review

First of all thank you for your comment. We are sorry that you have not enjoyed your stay in our hotel and be sure that we take note of what you have written to us. We will do our best to put remedy. Thank You, Kind Regards.

Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

I wish I had read more about this hotel before visiting.If when you arrive they give you a room ending 08 decline it straight away as the store room and lift shafts are behind your bedroom wall so you here the lifts going up and down all day and night not slept for a week . The hotel in general...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gordon H
Recepción B, Recepcion at OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, we are grateful for it because we want to know the things that we have to change and the good things that you like, it helps us to improve every day. We are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel, we look forward to see you again. Thank you. Kind regards.

Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel staff very helpful and made you feel very welcome hotel very clean pools very nice and a nice size and plenty of sun beds location very good near plenty of nice restaurants and shops and not to far from the beach or a short taxi ride to magulof or palm nova for around 10euros Highly recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark O
Recepción B, Recepcion at OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia, responded to this review

We are grateful for your comment, it helps us to improve every day and we are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel. We look forward to see you again. Thank you, Kind Regards

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Room basic no kettle in room but could hire one of hotel 27euro internet 27euros for week food wasn't that good in hotel and was expensive staff was good with kids but would not go back ................................................................................................................would expected more for the prices they charge not burnt food

 Report
Helpful?
Thank denisemoo
Recepción B, Recepciom at OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia, responded to this review

First of all thank you for your comment, we are sorry that you have not enjoyed your stay in our hotel and be sure that we take note of what you have written to us, we will do our best to put remedy. Thank you. Kind regards.

Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

They really should advertise these as room only as it would be very difficult to have a full self catering holiday. Hardly any pots or utensils, no oven, microwave, toaster, or kettle. Only a two ring hob, sink and a fridge. The decor is very dated, and the furniture very old. Very hard mattress. The TV is tiny with only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joycie152
Recepción B, Recepcion at OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. We are grateful for it because we want to know the things that we have to change and the good things that you like, it helps us to improve every day. Thank you; Kind Regards.

United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

You must be careful walking around swimming pool, I've slept and cut my finger really badly, couldn't swim for few days, hopefully there was a really friendly life guard who helped me everyday with bandage and medicine for the injury.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robertas J
Recepción B, Recepcion at OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. We are grateful for it because we want to know the things that we have to change and the good things that you like, it helps us to improve every day. We hope you have recovered from your foot injury. Thank you; Kind Regards.

454 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (185)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (100)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (235)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Apartment (52)
Viewed
Kids Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Studio Kids Pool View (39)
Viewed
Studio Pool View (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Ponsa hotels
0.5 km away
Globales Verdemar
Globales Verdemar
#9 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
288 reviews
1.0 km away
Holiday Park Apartments
Holiday Park Apartments
#1 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
1,413 reviews
0.5 km away
TRH Jardin del Mar
TRH Jardin del Mar
#25 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
1,119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hotel Golf Beach
Hotel Golf Beach
#17 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
279 reviews
0.4 km away
Vista Club Apartments
Vista Club Apartments
#29 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
393 reviews
1.3 km away
Playas del Rey Hotel
Playas del Rey Hotel
#6 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia is a 3 keys apartments complex, surrounded by gardens and sunny terraces, with two swimming pools to enjoy the nice weather on Mallorca. This is an accommodation very much appreciated by families with children, for whom our animation team organises activities along the day and night. And in general, by those who look for the quietness of a residential area, like the Costa de la Calma (Calm Coast) in Santa Ponça, where this hotel is situated, at about 300 metres from a little cove with pebbles and gravel, known as Cala Blanca or Es Castellot. The main beach in Santa Ponça, and the city centre of this resort, is located a little bit further. ... more   less 

Additional Information about OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia

Address: C/ Des Centre, 4, 07180 Santa Ponsa, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Santa Ponsa
Price Range: $40 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia 3*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld and Priceline so you can book your OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ola Apartamentos Bouganvillia Hotel Santa Ponsa
OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia Santa Ponsa, Majorca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia staff and other travellers.
89 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (89)

Questions? Get answers from OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I dont think there is one”
 of 5 bubbles D7198QMjohnb, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms overlooking pool in high season could be noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles kerryannd434, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Definitely worth upgrading to Superior Room!”
 of 5 bubbles 546kellied, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on high floors, 615 was brilliant.”
 of 5 bubbles Gil4923, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“back rooms have no sun on balcony any times of the day”
 of 5 bubbles annibee2016, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5