We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Oasis Park

Expedia.comUSD 65*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 141*
USD 65*
Great Deal
USD 69*
USD 69*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Oasis Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,048 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 692: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Oasis Park
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We're here right now , leave on Tuesday. First time in salou driving round dropping off people in other hotels there's a lot of run down places . When we pulled up to this one it was nice front reception really modern . Rooms were fairly modern . Pool view we had on 4th floor . No air con till...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Steven M
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Good food , clean and tidy , friendly staff , good room with air con great location. Good food chief will cook food in front of you , bottles of wine beer water and soft drinks served at dinner not out of a machine if all inclusive, 4 pools , 2 children's pool with slides children's park , plenty of...

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank graham_addis
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear graham_addis, Thank you for your feedback. Our main goal is the satisfaction of our guests, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We take note of your comments in order to keep improving our services. Kind regards, Hotel Management

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We arrived at hotel in the evening checking took about 45min as there was only one person on the reception sorry 2 but she was more interested helping someone with a remote control even that come when myself and other guests were waiting to check in. Got into our room was very clean and tidy room was average size the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hogg72
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are sorry for not having met your expectations and for the inconvenience you might have had. We have taken your comments into account to keep working on improving. Kind regards, Hotel Management

Falkirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very smart hotel which is well kept. Staff do a great job of keeping everything clean and tidy as the amount of rubbish people leave behind them is quite unbelievable. Stayed here all inclusive as a family of 4. I felt the rooms were decent enough, maybe could be a little bigger for my liking but good enough and well...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Danny W
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for the time taken to write your review about our hotel Oasis Park. We are pleased to receive your feedback and to know that you enjoyed your holidays with us. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind regards, Luis Miguel Lamuela Hotel manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Compared to other 3star hotels I've visited in salou. This being now rated a 4star ! I was extremely disappointed in limited activities for children. Evening entertainment was poor. This hotel has manly Spanish elderly visitors. A few who moaned constantly at my children telling them to "shut up" After all we was on holiday .. Food was good ....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wendy W
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Wendy W, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to inform you that this time of the year we have groups of elderly guests, however in summer season we welcome families with children and we always adjust our entertainment program to the majority of our guests. We hope you will give us another chance in the future, in...

Liverpool
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I advise people to not stay here. Literally 100s of children stayed at this hotel when I was here. Huge queues at meal times. Running up and down the staircases at morning and evening times. Making loud noises up until midnight. There are other hotels to stay at in Salou. Hopefully they appreciate their customers and don't host 100s of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Craig89
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are deeply sorry that the presence of some groups of young guests disturbed your holiday. We would like to clarify that our website does not state the the spa is free, not sure where you saw this information. Kind regards, Hotel Management

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Room was better this time, cleaner, bigger, nice room, I have also used the swimming pool, something to drink at the pool was quite high for Filipino Nevertheless, I think the hotel needs to be renovated, which would appeal to more people.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jan V
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Jan V, Thank you for your review and for returning to our hotel. We would like to inform you that our hotel has recently been refurbished, both the hotel rooms and the common areas. We hope you will give us another chance to rectify and recover your confidence. Kind regards, Luis Miguel Lamuela Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here August 2016 very clean and modern,Food was good very fresh food with a chef cooking pancakes and omlettes and other items in front of you, Pool side isn't the biggest getting up early is a must for a sunbed, Great location, The elevators/lifts can get very busy, All inclusive is self service on beer which isn't a bad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen L
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Stephen L, Thank you for staying with us and for your complimentary review about our hotel Oasis Park. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to see you again. Kind regards, Luis Miguel Lamuela Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent three nights here in April. The Hotel is basic and fine. Rooms are small but clean, the shower is hot and has good water pressure. The hotel was busy, lots of Spanish but think that might be time of year. Animation team were a bit bizzare, felt like I was in a 1970's sitcom at times. Reception staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank honestsgt
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you appreciated the cleanliness of our faciltiies and the friendliness of the staff. We take note of your comments to keep improving our services. Kind regards, Luis Miguel Lamuela Manager

Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

My husband and i are here celebrating our silver wedding anniversary. This is our second last night in the oasis park hotel and am sad to be leaving. I have to say we cant wait to come back again in October. It has being one of the best holidays we have been on. The hotel is just lovely in every...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Margaret C
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this review

Dear Margaret C, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We are delighted that you had such a nice holiday celebrating your wedding anniversary. We will share your compliments with the entire team and we all look forward to see you again in October. Kind regards Luis Miguel Lamuela Hotel Manager

399 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (357)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (195)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (14)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Salou hotels
0.2 km away
4R Salou Park Resort I
4R Salou Park Resort I
#31 of 94 in Salou
570 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Best Los Angeles
Hotel Best Los Angeles
#45 of 94 in Salou
196 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Best San Francisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Best Mediterraneo
0.4 km away
4R Playa Park
4R Playa Park
#14 of 94 in Salou
767 reviews
1.3 km away
H10 Mediterranean Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Renovated 100% en 2015 and located at the tourist heart of Salou, just 10min. walk from Playa Levante and capellans beaches. Comfortable rooms with fully fitted bathroom, balcony, telephone, satellite TV, security door lock, heating, air conditioning and optional safe-deposit box. Buffet restaurant with show cooking, national and international cuisine, barcafeteria and kid's play area. Terrace with swimming pool (for adults and children), children's area and gym. Day and nightentertainment program. Optional services: spa, massage, hairdresser's beauty salon and meeting room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Oasis Park

Address: Avda. Carles Buigues 46-48, 43840 Salou, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Costa Dorada > Salou
Price Range: $66 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Oasis Park 4*
Number of rooms: 384
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Oasis Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Oasis Park Hotel Salou
Oasis Park Hotel Salou
Salou Oasis Park Hotel
Oasis Park Salou
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Salou
#19 Luxury Hotel in Salou
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Oasis Park staff and other travellers.
236 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (236)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Oasis Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed on the first floor with a balcony and pool viewhad no complaints. 2 lifts in the hotel.”
graham_addis, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“Get one facing the pool”
brendanh583, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Request a pool view”
Krimson_17, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“not much clothes space as no drawers 2 put things in ”
bairns1, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If your shower door has no seal at the bottom then put a towel on the floor to soak up the water before you shower”
708grahamp, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 65* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 69
PricelineUSD 69
AMOMAUSD 141
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates