We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

298 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 235: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

At first sight, this property is beautiful - the grounds have palms, a pool, poinsettias and fairy lights for the festive season, a little fountain and waterfall. The apartment was well equipped, making it a veritable home from home, however, some of our neighbours, treating it as their home, were loud and inconsiderate. Had there been adequate sound proofing, this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jules M
Ayr, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at 1am and was able to check into the 24 hour reception. The man who checked us in was friendly and informative. We had such a lovely surprise when we entered our apartment. Super clean and looked as though newly refurbished. It was a bit cold for the pool but everything surrounding our apartment block looked lovely. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annaliese B
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are delighted you were left impressed with the accommodation you were allocated and it had been cleaned and serviced to a high standard. We are pleased you managed to get out and about to explore the local area. We again thank you for...

Almeria, Spain
Reviewed 1 week ago

Well appointed large apartment. Lot of equipment, but until we got there we did not know about some of it. Even provided tea & coffee making facilities. Thought a charge of €5.95 per day for Wifi, was excessive. The instructions booklet was helpful, and necessary.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D H
Neston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Pros - The apartments are very well equipped e.g. the kitchen has a dishwasher, microwave and washing machine. They are very spacious; the 1 bedroom apartment could have accommodated 2 couples very easily. The grounds are small but very pretty and there were festive lights and poinsettias dotted around them. The location is superb being opposite Paloma park and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 144margaret
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased that you found the facilities offered within our apartments were of a good standard. We aim to provide a home from home experience where everything you need is at hand! It is great to hear you found our location was good with being...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

i booked the hotel for my wife and myself and felt it was not cheap but the advertised facilities would makeup the difference as there was a restaurant and bar attached and a spa with gym. my daughter had booked another apartment in arroyo but it was found to be totally unsuitable for her and our two young granddaughters, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Malcolm S
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are sorry to learn that you were left disappointed with the opening times of the on site facilities. Unfortunately at this time of year facilities can be limited and we do greatly apologise if this experience would deter you from visiting us again. We wish you all the...

England
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked on line- and wanted somewhere fairly central on the costa as we planned a hire car and days out- were not disappointed in any way! from the friendly welcome from Sergio to the little gift as we were leaving, probably the best self catering place we have ever stayed. The kitchen was well equipped, all details thought of,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank weekenderinthesun
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place is such a gem! After reading all the positive reviews on trip advisor we decided to stay here and boy did it not disappoint! We stayed in a one bedroom unit for five nights. The apartment is fitted out with everything you need including a coffee filter and cooking facilities! The place has just been done up so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kirstyc760
Rome, Italy
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a couple of nights, spacious apartments, nice architecture and all in all an enjoyable stay. Very kind staff both at the reception and at the restaurant. There is a nice outdoor swimming pool and the location in great: few hundred metres from the beach and just across the park.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank villy93
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we are glad you liked the accommodation that you were allocated. We do hope that you would consider staying with us again! We would love to welcome you back to our resort soon. Rocio Parrondo Resort Manager

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was spacious enough and we had a good view overlooking the swimming pool. Even while sunbathing by the pool you get good views of the sea. The hotel is only a couple of minutes walk from the beach. The main attractions such as Tivoli Park and cable cars are 15-20 min walk away (beware most of this is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jkbhogal
Burntwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The Royal Oasis has everything anyone could need. Excellent apartment, excellent facilities. Food and bar good. All the staff very helpful and pleasant. Ideally situated. It was a wonderful short break, so good we have booked again for 2017.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank margietaylor
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments from your recent stay with us. We are delighted you found the facilities and accommodation suitable for your needs. We really do hope you get the opportunity to stay with us again, we would love you to welcome you back to our resort again as guests. Rocio Parrondo Resort Manager

225 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (205)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benalmadena hotels
1.4 km away
Sunset Beach Club
Sunset Beach Club
#9 of 45 in Benalmadena
2,590 reviews
0.5 km away
Las Arenas Hotel
Las Arenas Hotel
#2 of 45 in Benalmadena
1,803 reviews
0.2 km away
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hotel Mac Puerto Marina Benalmadena
1.1 km away
Hotel & Spa Benalmadena Palace
0.7 km away
Best Siroco
Best Siroco
#8 of 45 in Benalmadena
1,776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, you will find the charm of the old, traditional Spanish pueblo Blanco while enjoying the best of modern beauty; a refreshing lodging choice that contrasts impressively with the typical hotel blocks you would find at Costa del Sol. The setting at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, retains the look and feel of the classic architecture and beauty you expect from Spain. Inside your spacious suite you will find the best in sleek and modern when it comes to style and amenities. Your trip to the resort is a getaway, within itself. You could simply take it all in from here and know you are enjoying an incredible European vacation. The sights will dazzle you; from the old world pueblo style architecture, to the robust, lush green gardens that envelop the resort, not to mention the outdoor pool with views of the rolling greens that lead to the awe-inspiring Mediterranean Sea. The bright, airy rooms are beautifully furnished; you will find everything you could want and need for a comfortable stay. Choose a room that has a balcony overlooking the meticulously landscaped gardens, and take in a sunrise or sunset right from there. While here, you can use the fitness, sauna and spa complex, onsite. Mingle with old friends, or make new ones, while socializing at the clubhouse. Enjoy the finest dining, while taking in the most exquisite views, or stop by and speak with the Concierge and plan your excursions off the grounds to explore Spain. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta

Address: Avenida Federico Garcia Lorca No. 8 | Urb. Pueblo Quinta, fase 2, 29630, Benalmadena, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Benalmadena
Price Range: $58 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Oasis Club At Pueblo Quinta Hotel Benalmadena
Royal Oasis Club At Pueblo Quinta Benalmadena, Spain - Costa Del Sol
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Benalmadena
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question
cannock
5 days ago
Isle Of Man, United Kingdom

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The road has busy spells, so if this would trouble you, ask for a different room. We would have preferred to have a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles 724dh, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“there are no ground floor rooms without lots of steps”
 of 5 bubbles 640malcolms, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“cockrels have come across the road (from park} to under our window but not disturb us”
 of 5 bubbles briandav12, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had a room facing Paloma Park and had early morning calls from the cockerels living there”
 of 5 bubbles johneH4346EB, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pool view with morning sun will be quieter than front with afternoon sun where you hear traffic and early morning birds.”
 of 5 bubbles Tenerifel0ver, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay