We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Belambra Clubs Le Terra Nova

    Plagne Centre, 73210 Macot-la-Plagne, Aime, France
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (46)
    Dining (14)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent15%
    • Very good46%
    • Average15%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    “star hotel” (6 reviews)
    “on tap” (6 reviews)
    “cold meats” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Accessible rooms
    Ski-In / Ski-Out
    Babysitting
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Belambra Clubs Le Terra Nova
    Announcement: Click for details
    Hotel deals
    Deals (0)
    3 Sep.4 Sep.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
        Hotel Le Vancouver - LVH Vacances
        235 reviews
        #3 of 26 hotels in Macot-la-Plagne
         
        Hotel Les Balcons Village
        131 reviews
        #7 of 26 hotels in Macot-la-Plagne
         
        Hotel Des Deux Domaines
        220 reviews
        #8 of 26 hotels in Macot-la-Plagne
         
        Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Mont Soleil
        234 reviews
        #4 of 26 hotels in Macot-la-Plagne
         
        Write a Review
        Reviews (53)
        Traveller rating
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        Language

        1 - 5 of 32 reviews

        Reviewed 5 days ago

        We visited this hotel early January and found that it was average. The rooms were clean & spacious but the beds were very uncomfortable and there were no in-room facilities to make tea/coffee, which was most disappointing. The half board option was good for meat...More

        Thank Hannah S
        Hotel's Favourite
        Reviewed 3 January 2017

        My second visit here at what a vast improvement. The food first class and plenty of choice for adults and children. Had a great family Quad Room number 622 with spectacular views and plenty of space for the 3 of us. The hotel staff are...More

        3  Thank Martyn P
        Reviewed 30 March 2017

        Crystal Ski....This is the company we booked this hotel with,, will never use this company again, they are good, if you have no Complaints, as soon as you have a problem, they will not help you - the check in to this hotel, was horrendous,...More

        Thank NEILHAN
        Response from Clemence_de_Belambra, Responsable relations clients at Belambra Clubs Le Terra NovaResponded 20 April 2017

        Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience after your stay with us in La Plagne. We are sorry to read that you had to wait for six hours at the reception before checking-in and that you missed your first day skiing. We highly apologize...More

        Reviewed 20 March 2017

        We visited this hotel at the end of January, with the Sunweb booking agency. Arriving at the hotel, we were able to park our car in the hotel parking space. Our room was OK, but had only one small window. This small window was exceptional,...More

        1  Thank Janus D
        Reviewed 19 March 2017

        It was our 3rd year on the trot here, and very different from the other two.We looked forward to revisiting under the new " Belambra Clubs" What a let down. At breakfast you had to arrange your own cutlery and place mat, then once you'd...More

        Thank billyboy212
        Response from Clemence_de_Belambra, Responsable relations clients at Belambra Clubs Le Terra NovaResponded 23 March 2017

        Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience after your recent stay with us at Belambra Clubs “Le Terra Nova”. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our self-service concept. Our priority is to serve you a wide range of traditional...More

        Hotel Le Vancouver - LVH Vacances
        235 reviews
        #3 of 26 hotels in Macot-la-Plagne
         
        Hotel Les Balcons Village
        131 reviews
        #7 of 26 hotels in Macot-la-Plagne
         
        Hotel Des Deux Domaines
        220 reviews
        #8 of 26 hotels in Macot-la-Plagne
         
        Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Mont Soleil
        234 reviews
        #4 of 26 hotels in Macot-la-Plagne
         
        About
        Amenities
        • Top amenities
        • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
        • Restaurant
        • Bar/Lounge
        • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
        • Hotel Amenities
        • Babysitting
        • Breakfast Available
        • Things to do
        • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
        • Restaurant
        • Bar/Lounge
        Details
        • Price range
        • USD 293 - USD 571 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
        • Hotel class
        • Hotel Style
        • #5 Family Hotel in Macot-la-Plagne
        • #6 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Macot-la-Plagne
        • Room types
        • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
        • Family Rooms ,
        • Accessible rooms
        • Number of rooms
        • 119
        • Reservation Options
        • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Belambra Clubs Le Terra Nova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
        • Location
        • France >
        • Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes >
        • Savoie >
        • Aime >
        • Macot-la-Plagne
        Add Photo Photos
        Traveller (46)
        Dining (14)
        Room & Suite (9)
        Hotel & Grounds (33)
        Bathroom (3)
        Nearby
        Hotel Le Vancouver - LVH Vacances
        235 reviews
        .45 km away
         
        Hotel Les Balcons Village
        131 reviews
        2.13 km away
         
        Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Mont Soleil
        234 reviews
        .51 km away
         
        Hotel Des Deux Domaines
        220 reviews
        5.16 km away
         
        Nearby Restaurants
        Le Chalet des Colosses
        232 reviews
        1.50 km away
        Au Coin du Feu
        245 reviews
        .52 km away
        L'alpage
        169 reviews
        1.39 km away
        Le Grizzli
        398 reviews
        .39 km away
        Nearby Attractions
        La Plagne Ski Resort
        685 reviews
        .51 km away
        Oxygene Ski School La Plagne
        198 reviews
        .35 km away
        Reflex Ski School
        73 reviews
        .35 km away
        Bobsleigh La Plagne
        202 reviews
        1.37 km away
        Ask a question
        Questions & Answers
        RobKent333
        18 January 2017|
        AnswerShow all 2 answers
        Response from VIC61 |
        le wifi est pirater, belambra vous vole vos données et vous devez l'accepté pour pouvoirs vous connecter mais la plupart des appareil refuse la connection a ce cite très douteux
        0
        Votes
        Google Translation
        Snoopysmate
        12 November 2016|
        Answer
        Response from VIC61 |
        en dessous de tout surtout éviter de manger le midi aucun chois et les restes de la veille plus dégueulas qu'a la cantine fuyer
        0
        Votes
        Google Translation
        Room Tips
        "Ask for a room with balcony, looking over the piste."
        Read review
        "We were on the 2nd floor. It was quiet and avoided having to wait for any lifts at any point during our stay."
        Read review
        "Lower level if you don't want to use the stairs or wait for a lift.. Corner rooms tended to be bigger."
        Read review
        "All rooms seems the same on the floor plans"
        Read review
        Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
        Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing