Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport

Jl. Raya Gusti Ngurah Rai Bandar Udara International Ngurah Rai, Tuban, Kuta 80362 Indonesia
Front view of the hotel
Traveller (1304)
酒店大堂
Room & Suite (299)
Fresh & delicious
Dining (166)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

AU$174
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#3 of 25 hotels in Tuban
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice
Located between the domestic and international terminal of Bali's Ngurah Rai International Airport, Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport offers a 4-star accommodation for a restful stay in the middle of the airport hassle. This hotel features a fitness centre and spa. Free WiFi is available within the property. The air-conditioned rooms at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport are soundproofed and equipped with a work desk. Room amenities include coffee and tea maker, minibar and flat-screen TV with cable channels. The private bathroom is fitted with a standing shower or bathub, a hairdryer and toiletries. Executive Rooms have pool view or runway view. While Superior and Suite Room have garden view. Executive and Suite room have added product and services such as Coffee Machine, Bathrobes and access to the Premier Lounge and Gym. The Square serves breakfast buffet and all-day dining with a wide array of Asian and international dishes. You can also enjoy drinks while overlooking the runway at the Run@way rooftop bar or grab local foods available 24 hours Lobby's Gourmet Bar. This hotel also features a spacious garden, a kids’ club and an outdoor pool. An ATM, convenience store, currency exchange counter and laundry services are also available onsite. Business travellers benefit from the meeting rooms and a self-service business centre equipped with Mac. Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport is located within 10 minutes’ drive from Waterbom Bali Indonesia and Kuta Beach, whereas Uluwatu Temple is 35 minutes’ drive away. The airport terminals are only 5 minute away by foot from the hotel, an ideal hotel for guests who are on transits.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Billiards
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian, Malay

Location

Jl. Raya Gusti Ngurah Rai Bandar Udara International Ngurah Rai, Tuban, Kuta 80362 Indonesia
1,902Review104Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,231
  • 480
  • 116
  • 46
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Fanrian wrote a review Feb 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Happy to stayed here. I have participated for meeting on the 3rd floor with capacity at 150 pax and its very close with the lobby and restaurant area. The meeting room soundproof was amazed, very comfortable to have a meeting there, no one or noisy can disturb you. The coffee break & local traditional Balinese dish taste on my group buffet also be my favorite. The property such as the guest room, toilet, garden, pool, rooftop's very clean and comfortable. I tried the SPA facilities also, the therapist have a good treatment to make my self relax after 3 nights meetings, the SPA rate is valuable. Will back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: For smoker,ask the reception to find the room nearby the garden. Dont complaint due to all room...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NovotelBaliAirport, Manajer Kantor Depan at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Responded 8 Feb 2020
Dear Saraswatifa, We would like to start by thanking you for your stay with us at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport. We highly appreciate you for taking the precious time as to provide your experience during your stay with us.It is with a great pleasure that we have accepted your compliments toward us. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff to strive the best quality of service. I will share your comment to all the staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement for them and all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Looking forward to your welcoming you on your next visit. Sincerely, Praditya Mahardhika Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
British Asian Solo Traveller wrote a review Apr 2020
London, United Kingdom68 contributions80 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for one night as My flight arrived quite late. I can honestly say this is an excellent hotel with superior service and quality. The room was amazing, there is a safe, all amenities in the bathroom included, free glass bottled water, robe, slippers, hair dryer, iron, just everything! The room is a fab size and amazing quality. I was very impressed given this an airport hotel. The hotel is actually quite big, there is a pool, outdoor seating area, roof top (this was closed when I was there so didn’t get to see it), gym, restaurant and juice bar area is great too. You can exchange money at the atms or the hotel currency exchange. The breakfast spread was one of the largest and best I’ve ever seen! Amazing quality, standard and variety of world foods! There was even shot glasses for you to have of a variety of healthy drinks. The breakfast all tasted great, and you can order freshly cooked eggs and other things like pancakes or waffles too.
I was really impressed with this hotel overall, you walk directly from the airport to the hotel without even stepping outside. You just walk through a walkway tunnel from the car park. It’s really handy and I felt safe given I was a solo female. I would more than happily stay here again and recommend to others to stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NovotelBaliAirport, Manajer Kantor Depan at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Responded 3 May 2020
Dear 89-love-life, Thank you so much for your generous review and for staying with us at Novotel Bali Airport We are thrilled that you loved your time here, it was our pleasure to welcome you. It is wonderful to note that you were able to take full advantage of our highlighted facilities, which met your expectations. At Novotel, we pride ourselves on offering our guests the very best in service and accommodations and I am glad to see that this was reflected during your stay. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we cannot wait for you to return in the future. Yours Sincerely, Praditya Mahardhika Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prihartono N wrote a review May 2021
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stay for transit one night before my next flight, I did not know there is a beutiful Hotel inside Bali Airport until I met Novotel Staff who is very helpful with information and so friendly even he use a face mask i can see his is always smile. The room is very clean and all staff following health protocol makes me feels so confortable as for Men in my age traveling in this pandemic situation, they have beutiful pool and garden also close to the Lobby which giving a refresher makes us feel like not inside the Airport. the next day they also giving me assistance with my bags and suitcases to Airport on my deparure. highly recomanded and effecient stay !
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport, General Manager at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Responded 27 May 2021
Dear Prihartono N, Greeting from Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport It is very pleased to read your positive insight regarding our hotel facilities and our hospitality service. We are glad to learn that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. We will be honored to share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely Indra Semara Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OtelInspecta wrote a review Mar 2020
Auckland, New Zealand45 contributions38 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was flying into Bali in the evening and wanted to rest before having to deal with traffic etc. However it was so quiet now due to Corona virus I could have gotten out and to my next place in no time. Check in was easy to find after arrivals. Check in was slow and I had to ask for the Accor welcome drink voucher (not offered). Went to room WiFi access given wasn't working. Rang to get assistance. None of the preset numbers worked including 0 which is the emergency number basically in any hotel. I was so surprised I found room service pre set was my only option to get help and told them they said dial 7-- got the WiFi sorted. Seems it's just a hit and miss operation. Room was quiet could hear widebody(heavy) planes taking off only just so wasn't too noisy. They sort of stop after midnight and is super quiet then.
Breakfast was only about 10 people so was quiet and easy. It's a good solid hotel. Clean and has what you need. Leaving was great the F/O staff helped me with a Grab taxi to the next Accor property.
I would stay again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NovotelBaliAirport, Manajer Kantor Depan at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Responded 6 Mar 2020
Dear OtelInspecta, Greetings from Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport Thank you for your recent feedback about your stay here with us. We are glad that you enjoy our breakfast and hotel facilities. Nevertheless, please allow me to express our sincerely apologize for the miss operation between our team. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Praditya Mahardhika Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pennae wrote a review Feb 2020
Fremantle, Australia478 contributions149 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the nicest airport hotel I've stayed at in a long time. It is HUGE, and a bit of a maze of rooms, but I was shown to my room (which was very welcome!). Rooms are of 'typical' Novotel style, which is to say spacious, modern, and fresh. There is a blind for the bathroom so don't fear if you're sharing in a twin room!

It was no problem ordering a BlueBird taxi to the hotel to get out'n'about, but Grab etc. charged an Airport fee, so better to go for a taxi instead.

The direct access to the airport (both domestic and international check-in areas) was very welcome and meant skipping the horror line that appears outside of the main entrance.

My only gripe is that the restaurant prices were very high, even for an airport hotel. The restaurant area also had an airport feel rather than a hotel feel (frequent travellers will know what I mean).

Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. I really did not expect such a great level of service from an airport hotel. I fear that by staying here that I've been spoiled - no future airport stay will live up to this one!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NovotelBaliAirport, Manajer Kantor Depan at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Dear Pennae, Thank you so much for your generous review and for staying with us at Novotel Bali Airport We are thrilled that you loved your time here, it was our pleasure to welcome you. It is wonderful to note that you were able to take full advantage of our highlighted facilities, which met your expectations. At Novotel, we pride ourselves on offering our guests the very best in service and accommodations and I am glad to see that this was reflected during your stay. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we cannot wait for you to return in the future. Yours Sincerely, Praditya Mahardhika Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Surya P wrote a review Dec 2020
Denpasar, Indonesia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Best experience

Stay 1 night to wait for the next flight. novotel has very easy access from the domestic terminal, the hotel is very clean and all staff have complied with health protocols using masks, face shields and gloves. Fast service especially during the check in process. The food at the restaurant is varied and the rooms are very comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport, Manajer Umum at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Responded 30 Dec 2020
Dear Suryapermana96, It is very pleased to read your positive insight regarding our hotel facilities and our hospitality service. We are glad to learn that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. We will be honored to share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely Praditya Mahardhika Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jane G wrote a review Feb 2020
Lochinvar, Australia76 contributions23 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I wanted a day room at this hotel. I rang a week in advance (after I spoke to three different people to get some one to understand me no rooms available.
Friends rang two days before and a day room was available ??
We arrived at 3:00 pm.
We waited at Reception for 25 minutes I had pre paid for overnight how difficult is it to check some one in.
I complained about the wait I got a phone call saying cause I prepaid they couldn’t give me a discount do you want a bag of chips? No thank you.
Once checked in I was told to come back later for a pool towel.
I’m here for 6 hours I’ll take the towel now.
I rang to ask for scissors to open the cable ties on my bag couldn’t get people to understand me.
No food or beverage service that I could see at the pool.
Dinner was good reasonable price.
Hotel had a funny smell.
Had to take the pool towel back to reception.
I would have been quicker to go to another hotel
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NovotelBaliAirport, Manajer Kantor Depan at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Dear Mrs. Jane Gardiner, Warmest Greetings From Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport With this email please allow me to express our sincerely apology for the service experience while you are waiting for an assistance of our staff did not met with your expectation. Since we received the direct feedback from hotel satisfaction tools we had tried to make your stay better with us. However all of assistance that we are offered to you could not recovered your unhappiness. In regards of the menu at pool area we did not setup anything which we had provided service button in every table complete with instructions by the acrylic. Personally I have shared all your feedback and briefed all of the team to ensure that the Novotel high standards are always well delivered to all of our guests. Anytime you decide to give us another opportunity to serve you better, please contact me directly and I will personally ensure that you will be good taken care. Sincerely Yours, Praditya Mahardhika Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
william exel wrote a review Dec 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stay here for 1 night, the health protocol is strictly enforced, I can see that they keep wiping and sanitizing the public area. The staffs are all very helpful and accomodating. Even on business trips, i feel the warmth and comfort as if i’m on a vacation. Hotel area was clean and outstanding health protocol(CHSE).
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport, Manajer Umum at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Responded 18 Dec 2020
Dear Ugiprat_, It is very pleased to read your positive insight regarding our hotel facilities and our hospitality service. We are glad to learn that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. We will be honored to share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely Praditya Mahardhika Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
D. M. wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Since I often travel to Bali, I stayed several times in the Novotel inside the airport. For a night of transit, the hotel is the best option in Bali. But even for a stay with need of access to the surrounding part of Kuta and Denpasar, the hotel can be an option, and if quarantine will still be needed in the coming months, the hotel is highly recommended (consider the suite room). Here some of the reasons of my valuation: Big rooms in general and suite rooms in particular, big bathrooms, totally quiet despite the location behind the airport (there is no sound of the airport to hear), good light from the windows, but curtains can make the room totally dark. So if you need to rest or sleep, the hotel is perfect. All you need for business is there, including a stable Internet. Restaurant in the hotel. Pool also. Excellent staff and service (my compliments), with a direct communication to the staff of the airport. You may need it if you have some travel difficulties. (The manager helped me to check in without problems during COVID time although I did not have the Indonesian application.) Direct access to both the national and the international airport: You can walk within a 5 min. distance to the check-in. Finally, very good value for money. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask the staff, they will advice.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport, General Manager at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Responded 28 Nov 2021
Dear G9776NAdieterm, Greeting from Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport It is very pleased to read your positive insight regarding our hotel facilities and our hospitality service. We are glad to learn that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. We will be honored to share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely Indra Semara Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stuart H wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great for when you are transiting in the airport. I did notice however they have reduced the amount of water in the rooms. we are unable to drink the tap water. I had 2 connecting rooms with 4 people we were given 2 small bottles of water. one of which was just enough to make 2 cups of tea. We used to get 2 big bottles of water in each room ???
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NovotelBaliAirport, Manajer Kantor Depan at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear StuartH2308, Greetings from Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport Thank you for your recent feedback about your stay here with us. We are glad that you are happy with our great hotel location. Nevertheless, please allow me to express our sincerely apologize for the mineral water supply that did not meet your expectation. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Praditya Mahardhika Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
5 contributions
You can walk from arrivals to the Novotel without leaving the airport proper. Signage is minimal. If you find yourself walking outside the airport, turn around and go back inside. It’s a safe area, so no worries there. Just watch for the signs. The lobby restaurant at Novotel is open 24 hours. Treat yourself after checking in.
Answer from eva m
Denpasar, Indonesia
Hello, this is their whatsapp number for reservation +62 811-3852-300
mikss1 asked a question Jan 2023
Ewa Beach, Hawaii43 contributions42 helpful votes
How do I book a 6 hour stay?
Answer from krawner
Chicago, Illinois1,130 contribution970 helpful votes
You need to call or email them to book a 6 hour stay
Answer from macfod
Dunedin, New Zealand580 contributions223 helpful votes
True
Sisilia C wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book early to avoid disappointment."
Read full review
Branco A wrote a tip Feb 2024
Zaanstad, The Netherlands29 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a room with lounge acces"
Read full review
Safari16370965799 wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The suite rooms are extremely quiet and the bathrooms are big and luxurious "
Read full review
Cruiser59938549445 wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the suite. 😊"
Read full review
Jeannette504 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Stretford, United Kingdom11 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The location of the hotel means it’s a short walk to the terminal which can save you lots of time and takes away the hassle"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tuban area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$129 - AU$151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKutaTuban
NUMBER OF ROOMS
206
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOVOTEL BALI NGURAH RAI AIRPORT (AU$129) - 2024 Prices & Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport?
Nearby attractions include Monument I Gusti Ngurah Rai (0.4 km) and Chinatown (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport?
Yes, paid public parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Last Wave, Made's Warung, and Hard Rock Cafe Bali Airport.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Tuban.
Are any cleaning services offered at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Indonesian, and Malay.
All Tuban HotelsTuban Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TubanHotels near Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars