We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

197 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35
See the most recent reviews
Showing 144: English reviews
Kyle, Texas
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Rooms have new carpet, paint, updated sheets and curtains, and new Samsung Tv's. Parking is difficult due to having a larger truck and trailer. There is a area on the backside of hotel for pets to to the bathroom. Bring your own bag to pick up waste.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie S
LQ0506GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed our renovated rooms and your past stay with us.

Garden City, Kansas
Reviewed 6 April 2016

We have had many good experiences with the La Quinta chain. Sad to say this was the worst we had been in. The room was not clean we found pubic hair in the sheets and notified the staff they argued with us however did kindly let us come to the front and get our new sheets so we could change...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Duane B
LQ0506GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35, responded to this review

Dear Duane, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience during your past stay. The problem has already been addressed with housekeeping and we are doing extra inspections on the rooms to be sure your next stay will be an unforgettable one. Your comments help us to be better every day.

Mount Pleasant, United States
Reviewed 30 March 2016

The location for us was good and rooms were nice and clean,we were visiting family in Laredo. I was needing fresh towels and went downstairs to ask for some and the receptionist was rude and said she would take care of. An hour passed and my husband had to go back downstairs and get the towels himself. When we arrived...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Silvia V
LQ0506GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35, responded to this review

Dear Silvia, Thank you very much for staying with us on your last visit to Laredo. I already spoke with the front desk agent that didn't provide you with an outstanding service and coach her to do a better job and take care of our Guests. Comments like your help us improve every day.

San Antonio, United States
Reviewed 10 March 2016

The La Quinta I-35 in Laredo consistently provides a pleasurable experience. I stay at this particular La Quinta at least six times a year while working in Laredo. The cost is always affordable and the staff members are always kind and attentive. I highly recommend this hotel for folks in Laredo on business or for those who are there for...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd R
Saltillo, Mexico
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Very comfortable stay.....we will stay again in the future. we appreciate the friendliness and service of all the staff at the hotel. The location for our business is great and make our mobility to the different shopping and business centers easy. We also appreciate the friendliness of all the staff. We have stayed at this hotel several times and we...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guillermo O
Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

What a filthy dump! Rooms stink and are extremely untidy. My daughter said she wouldn't take a shower without flip-flops. Since I was using my La Quinta Rewards points for the stay, rather than buying her flip-flops I was better-off changing to La Quinta Inn and Suites Laredo airport (the very best La Quinta I've stayed at yet), whose front...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ranzola
Round Rock, Texas, United States
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

We asked for a crib and they never brought it, even though we reminded them a few times. The girl at the front desk finally just said we weren't getting a crib, so we asked for an extra blanket and pillows so we can try to make something work. They said they didn't have any extras. What kind of motel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JoAnne M
LQCustomerCare, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35, responded to this review

JoAnne, Wow! It really sounds like we dropped the ball on this one. I'm sorry that you were unhappy while staying with us. I would like to speak directly to you about this. Would you please email me at LQCustomerCare@LQReviews.com? I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, La Quinta Customer Care Team

Reviewed 12 January 2016 via mobile

Good located hotel, small place, room and bathroom. Fairly clean. Some bad spots on the bathroom dirty or needed maintenance. Very poor breakfast options and space compared to other La Quinta hotels I've been. If you looking for a fast place to take a quick rest and good location, it's a fair option.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luisal O
Saltillo, Mexico
Reviewed 8 January 2016

This is a very good located hotel in Laredo Tx. Near from shopping mall, restaurants and many more. Price is ok and breakfast is good. Although hotel was full personal staff do it very well. I like to go this hotel when I go to Laredo

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergio100
Monterrey, Mexico
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed there this past weekend and it was great. The room was well heated which was nice since it was cold outside. The bed and pillows were super comfy. Very friendly and helpful staff. They offer free breakfast, free parking and free wifi

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jcisinthehouse

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laredo hotels
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Laredo Inn & Suites
1.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Laredo
Red Roof Inn Laredo
#8 of 37 in Laredo
310 reviews
2.9 km away
Family Garden Inn
Family Garden Inn
#12 of 37 in Laredo
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Laredo
2.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Laredo
8.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Laredo - I-83 South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35

Address: 3610 Santa Ursula Ave, Laredo, TX 78041-4453
Region: United States > Texas > Laredo
Price Range: $88 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Laredo Hotel Laredo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35 staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Montgomery, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Cheap housing, good location.”
aleavens2015, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from pool area if you need to retire early.”
ORIORDANT, 9 Nov 2015 | Read review
“I doubt there is a good room.”
160chrisf, 30 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Don't choose 151 although I am assuming all rooms are just as bad”
JoniR821, 12 Nov 2013 | Read review
“Just keep in mind that the hotel service people wont help you in an incident.”
OscarGarza, 5 Nov 2013 | Read review
5 of 5