We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Kerrville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Kerrville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

311 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Kerrville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 309: English reviews
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 15 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 715adamd
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

We had a bad experience at a hotel in the next town and were searching for somewhere else to stay at a crazy hour. When I called they were wonderful and when we got there even better. The place was clean and fresh and we could rest worry free. Thank y'all! Would stay again for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirby M
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you...

Monterrey, Mexico
Reviewed 13 August 2016

There was a wet (yes wet!) towell inside the well made bed so went i went in at night I got the surprise of my lifetime! Also on the pillowcase was a weird sticky wet-one stuck on the fabric that I had to take to the front dest...I even took a picture of it as I could not figure it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 129sas
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping issues that would allow such a situation to occur. Your comments help us to see where we need to improve and...

Reviewed 9 August 2016

Overpriced and terrible customer service from manager and owner. Broken Refrigerator spoiled all of my leftovers, no shower curtain, dirty carpet, inoperable phone. After I complained the front desk said she would contact the owner for some sort of compensation. LIES! Lies. The owner never had any intention of making it right. When I called again and informed the "manager"...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Smlynch
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel with my family to visit some family in Kerville and it definitely exceeded my expectations. Especially for how cheap it was! Overall we were all very satisfied and were very welcomed by the staff, who were all very friendly!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel9696
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 9 August 2016

This hotel was great! My family and I went on a little getaway and chose to stay at this motel. It was a great idea. The employees were very nice and there is a delicious hot breakfast in the mornings. I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone. The rooms are very nice and we really enjoyed our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patty1001
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and breakfast in the morning which is delicious. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.

Texas
Reviewed 4 August 2016

I don't even know where to start! This hotel was priced WAY above what it should be! This is defiantly one of the older hotels in town and due for an upgrade if they are going to get returning customers for that price! The sheets, pillow cases, and blankets on both beds had cigarette burns all over them. The pillows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn_484
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include...

Moab, United States
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Outdated but clean. Would not hesitate to choose this motel again. Coffee and breakfast were yummy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael K
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.

Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

My husband, and my four year old daughter and I had to make an unplanned trip to Kerrville. Unfortunately it was during a very busy weekend so the only place we could find an available room was at the Days Inn. Taking full advantage of the activities in town, a weekend, and the scarcity of rooms, the room we stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy S
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the service that you did not receive regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. I assure you that each issue mentioned is...

Reviewed 21 July 2016

It started with, check in was 4pm... we just drove 5 1/2 hours and got there at 7pm.. The room was not ready, we had to wait about 30 minutes with a 10 month old baby. (Not fun) We get into out room, its the 2 king bed with pull out couch. For 5 people there were only 2 towels,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris and Miche... N
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We appreciate your rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced and I hope that your next visit will be even better. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kerrville hotels
0.6 km away
Super 8 Kerrville TX
Super 8 Kerrville TX
#3 of 14 in Kerrville
414 reviews
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 14 in Kerrville
122 reviews
4.4 km away
Inn of the Hills Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Sunday House Inn
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Kerrville
Hampton Inn Kerrville
#1 of 14 in Kerrville
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Days Inn Kerrville

Address: 2000 Sidney Baker St, Kerrville, TX 78028-2533
Region: United States > Texas > Kerrville
Price Range: $66 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kerrville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Kerrville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kerrville Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kerrville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Kerrville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Kerrville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not waist your money here”
 of 5 bubbles chrisandmichellen, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“non-smoking”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“When we return to Kerrville for a Visit will will stay at another Hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles JRSilverstate, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I should have looked at more before booking, but the price was the cheapest of the two I looked at. Usually you get what you pay for. Because the properties were all in the same area, I should have researched more and went for the middle of the road price.”
 of 5 bubbles 297cheryly, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“suite non smoking with two beds”
 of 5 bubbles nick132016, 15 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay