We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Management photos
BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 71: English reviews
West Columbia, United States
Reviewed 17 September 2016

The employees were great. The breakfast was OK and they even provided a small reception at night with soup, cheese casserole dish and cake for dessert. It was not gourmet but saved $20 from having to go out for an evening meal.

Thank Michaelanthony M
Dhaval P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your business. We look forward to future stays.

Missouri City, TX, United States
Reviewed 14 August 2016

The service for the Saturday breakfast was terrible. One staff was there to put out breakfast and handle the front desk. There was an hour left for breakfast when I walked in and there were 8 people waiting for depleted breakfast items to be made and put out. There was no coffee made, no bacon, no juice made in the...

Thank Lawana L
Dhaval P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we appreciate your feedback to help us improve our service to our guest. We want to apologize for the unsatisfactory service your family was given during our breakfast hours, there is no excuse for the poor service that was given and we ask that you would consider staying with us again as you and your...

Reviewed 27 July 2016

When I checked in the young lady was extremely helpful. As we settle in the room we decided to watch T.V. We found out that the cable was out. Since it was a Sunday evening I really did not expect it to be fixed, but reported it anyway. To my shock they were able to have someone repair the problem....

Thank Gillum S
Dhaval P, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you business and feedback. This helps us our staff improve in the area that is needed and we apologize for the cable outage just glad we were able to fix the problem quickly . We are happy to hear that your stay here was satisfactory. We hope to see you for future...

New Orleans, United States
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Everything was crap. Comfortable bed was ONLY saving grace. If HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS is not sold out, is suggest going there. Got stuck in bathroom because door was sticking. Not just a little either. Tiny,,crapy

Thank Jeffrey L
Dhaval P, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay here was very unsatisfactory. We do appreciate your feedback it is very important to us so it can help us improve

Reviewed 15 June 2016

Had to do a South East Texas. There were no hotels period where I was working. Fortunately 20 miles away in Jasper there was a Best Western. Was so glad they had a vacancy. Had an extra day lay over. No problem. They signed me up for another day in same room. Great place. Jasper, Texas

Thank E466OBmichaelb
Dhaval P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review

We appreciate you choosing us for your stay. We value your business and look forward to future stays .

Hawkins, United States
Reviewed 12 June 2016

The hotel is clean, quiet, well worth the the cost. Marybeth and Angel where great to deal with and make you feel at home. Did not get to use the pool. Hot tub needs repair. Breakfast needs a change up not bad but the same for 60 days. Very clean and up to date rooms. BW waffle maker is a...

Thank Neil D
Dhaval P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review

Thank for being a regular guest here. We appreciate you loyalty to us ad hope to see you again. we appreciate your business

Humble, Texas
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel was well priced. The rooms clean and the air worked well. The lady at the front desk was super nice and helpful. The beds were very soft! We had a smoke detector issue and they were there in three minutes to fix it. They had a new battery in it and it was all better.

Thank ronijofrazier
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Easy access to this "Motel Style" Best Western. Despite Electrical problems in our room the receptionist was most helpful and organised another room immediately. She was also preparing a free dinner for guests. All in all a pleasant stay to conclude our US holiday

Thank terry187047
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed here in April with my three kids (under 9). Great hotel, centrally located and has everything you should need. Very friendly staff. The kids loved seeing the elk grazing near the train line. The Inn Grill was lovely also. Would recommend!

Thank Zaroca
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 10 April 2016

Service was average. Room cleanliness was okay. Tub was stained. Toilet wasn't flushing. Internet, which I needed for work, was slow and would disconnect every 5 minutes. I booked two weeks, and ended up staying only two nights.

Thank eltravelrican

1 photo of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (1)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jasper hotels
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
1.0 km away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#4 of 9 in Jasper
13 reviews
1.0 km away
Econo Lodge Jasper
Econo Lodge Jasper
#7 of 9 in Jasper
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Rodeway Inn Jasper
Rodeway Inn Jasper
#6 of 9 in Jasper
17 reviews
1.6 km away
No photo provided
Budget Inn
#5 of 9 in Jasper
6 reviews
3.3 km away
Super 8 Jasper TX
Super 8 Jasper TX
#1 of 9 in Jasper
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper

Address: 205 West Gibson, Jasper, TX 75951
Region: United States > Texas > Jasper
Price Range: $123 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Jasper
Jasper Best Western
BEST WESTERN Inn Of Jasper Texas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room near pool might be noisy during the day.”
 of 5 bubbles msb3547, 8 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Maybe try avoiding a west facing room if you are choosing to stay in one of the loft suites.”
 of 5 bubbles Timbo101, 24 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Some single story rooms for a quieter night.”
 of 5 bubbles YeehaS, 1 Apr 2014 | Read review
“Breakfast was ok with average selection. Clean.”
 of 5 bubbles Coffeebeans8, 16 Feb 2013 | Read review
“I was in the room next to the pool, not sure if it would be best in summer!”
 of 5 bubbles mercynurse62, 1 Jan 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay