We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Greenville

73 reviews
Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent5%
  • Very good10%
  • Average24%
  • Poor28%
  • Terrible33%
6 Dec 2017
“Business ”
3 Jul 2017
“worst knights inn we have ever stayed at”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Suites
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Knights Inn Greenville
Special Offer: Save $5 Off Per Night
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (73)Write a Review
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
4
8
18
21
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
8
18
21
22
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Well they fixed the massive parking lot holes since I visited 2 yrs ago. The value vs comfort is good for business. 49.00 total for one night, comfortable bed, friendly staff and location, is not bad. However, if your looking for more of an onviance...More

Thank Juan S
Response from Davinder S, Manager at Knights Inn GreenvilleResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much. I am so pleased that enjoyed your stay with us here at Knights Inn, Greenville. Valuable suggestions and value added inputs are always welcome.

Reviewed 4 July 2017

there were burn holes in the bedspread, old blood stain and hole in the top sheet, red stain on the bottom sheet, breakfast @ 6:10 am..no coffee, 1 sweet roll, 1 pk muffins left,(replenished with 2 sweet rolls and 2 pkg muffins) no bread, no...More

Thank stmaryalum
Response from Davinder S, Manager at Knights Inn GreenvilleResponded 4 weeks ago

I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for the less than ideal experience you had at our hotel. Now its new management and you will surely see lots of changes here. Please do visit one more time and enjoy your stay at discounted rate....More

Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

Okay...I get that you get what you pay for but dang!! Started at 45.00 for the night ended up being charged 90.00 when all was said and done. The picture of the lobby is just a flat out lie....not even close. Stunk to high heaven,...More

1  Thank Vickie D
Response from Davinder S, Manager at Knights Inn GreenvilleResponded 4 weeks ago

I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for the less than ideal experience you had at our hotel. Now its new management and you will surely see lots of changes here. Please do visit one more time and enjoy your stay at discounted rate....More

Reviewed 22 May 2017

Just awful!! We made a reservation through a website before we got there and they didn't know anything about it. There were five men and one woman - all Indian with limited English skills - at the front desk. They were all confused and saying...More

Thank Sidney R
Response from Davinder S, Manager at Knights Inn GreenvilleResponded 4 weeks ago

I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for the less than ideal experience you had at our hotel. Now its new management and you will surely see lots of changes here. Please do visit one more time and enjoy your stay at discounted rate....More

Reviewed 3 December 2015

Hey, if I can find a good bed and it is clean and comfortable, I try it. I paid two nights and the manger very courteous refunded the one night. I do not like going in side for a room. Outside where the luggage and...More

2  Thank Aristole
Response from Davinder S, Manager at Knights Inn GreenvilleResponded 4 weeks ago

I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for the less than ideal experience you had at our hotel. Now its new management and you will surely see lots of changes here. Please do visit one more time and enjoy your stay at discounted rate....More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345615
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
USD 40 - USD 51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 40 - USD 51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (4)
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Bathroom (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Knights Inn Greenville staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"don't know of other rooms but our's was awful"
Read review
"I expect they are all gross."
Read review
"It is a Super 8 and it is not Super. Good price for a quick good night sleep. Very quite from the middle to..."
Read review
"Do not hesitate to ask for help of any kind if needed. Staff very helpful."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite