We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Greenville

Expedia.comUSD 61*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 90*
USD 61*
USD 90*
USD 61*
USD 90*
USD 61*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Greenville
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 82: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Greenville
 Click to rate
Leander, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I enjoyed my stay. The room was very good clean and everything was in-working order. The Super 8 breakfast was good.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don T
Kevin P, Manager at Super 8 Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your reviews help us to keep all our guests happy. Have a Super day!

Saint Louis, Missouri
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had two rooms next to each other. The lady that checked us in was very nice and took good care if us

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David G
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Kevin P, Manager at Super 8 Greenville, responded to this review

Thank You so much for your input and kind review. We strive to make our guests feel welcome every day.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
Kevin P, Manager at Super 8 Greenville, responded to this review

Monroe, Louisiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the rooms were nasty. it stank so bad of a meldow odor. we turned the ac on hoping it would make it better but the ac would not work. so the asian manager shifted to a different room. and we wanted a non smoking room but this did not smell like meldow but smelled like smoke so he switched us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank prestond23
Quanah, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our family really enjoyed this Hotel and it's location, we would highly recommend if you are stopping in Greenville, Texas this Hotel would be a Great choice. Close to everything restaurants and shopping, fuel and the staff will do anything possible to make you stay a little bit better. Our room was very spacious and clean. Thanks John L.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X5568XMjohnl
Kevin P, Manager at Super 8 Greenville, responded to this review

Thank You for your feedback. This helps us to do our best and keep our wonderful customers happy. Have a Super day.

Belding, Michigan
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R3750VIlindar
Midland, Texas
Reviewed 18 April 2017

No complaints except for a slight smell in room when entering, other than that, good value for a roomy place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E3641CLlindar
Kevin P, Manager at Super 8 Greenville, responded to this review

Thank You for your feedback. We strive for your satisfaction. And always, have a Super day!

Okmulgee, Oklahoma
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We stayed here between rodeos and the neighborhood was super sketchy. People were walking the parking lots all night so my husband didn't sleep hardly watching the cars. At check in, I had booked online for $63 and my husband was charged $97. The rooms were nice and clean but the price jump (which he didn't tell me about until...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenA4098ZN
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizabethmD7606AA
Kevin P, Manager at Super 8 Greenville, responded to this review

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 8 April 2017

This was the worst motel I have ever stayed in! Used 15000 points on this filthy dirty place. If we had not been so tired we would not have stayed. It smelled bad and was very dirty. The only thing I can say good about it is they did not have bed bugs (I checked). Do not stay at this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bww134
Kevin P, Manager at Super 8 Greenville, responded to this review

I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Your feedback helps us to improve any problems that may arise. We will work hard to fix these problems. Thank You for your response.

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
2.8 km away
Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville
2.0 km away
Comfort Suites Greenville
Comfort Suites Greenville
#3 of 12 in Greenville
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Express Inn And Suites
Express Inn And Suites
#10 of 12 in Greenville
27 reviews
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Greenville
0.4 km away
Royal Inn Greenville
Royal Inn Greenville
#6 of 12 in Greenville
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Greenville

Address: 5010 Highway 69 South, Greenville, TX 75402
Region: United States > Texas > Greenville
Price Range: $79 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Greenville 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Greenville
Greenville Super Eight
Greenville Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Greenville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was in the back of the motel away from the traffic.”
glheureux56, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
terrywU4185OQ, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Stay someplace else.”
YFNETM, 9 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Want to find a good room? Find a different hotel.”
chgo919, 26 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Look elsewhere”
living4Dallas, 28 May 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 61* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 61
Hotels.comUSD 61
CancelonUSD 90
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates