We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine

Save
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good26%
  • Average9%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(82 reviews)
“great hotel”(43 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (667)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveller rating
364
175
59
30
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
364
175
59
30
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskjoe's crab shackgreat hotelrestaurants within walking distanceconvenient locationclose to the airportshuttle service isbusiness tripdefinitely stay here againeasy accessnext morningpleasant staygreat roomexcellent staybreakfast buffetfree shuttleindoor pool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 656 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

This is great representation of the Hilton brand and it is a great location. Staff and overall property are excellent. I have stay here on several occasions, have always had positive experiences. I plan to return.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JL M
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is an up to date Hilton property with some nice perks. Located close to a number of restaurants and fast food spots, and even though it is close and offers easy access to DFW it is very quite. Rooms are well lit and have...More

Thank iamJohnGalt2
Response from Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North GrapevineResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us. It is great to hear you had a WOW experience and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you and have a great day!

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 days ago

Save your money. There are equivalent hotels close by where they at least include complimentary breakfast. Otherwise the stay was fine. Restaurants are close by. Baylor hospital is across the highway.More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North GrapevineResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your comments. Yes it is true other hotels which are limited service do give you breakfast with the room, but we are a full service hotel which has a onsite restaurant and bar for our guest enjoyment. We thank you for your...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

Room was next to the fitness center. Another guest was dropping the weights at 5:00 AM that shook the whole room and was very loud. Hilton Garden Inn employees could have cared less and said they had never heard anyone complain about the noise before....More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kllasvegas
Response from Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North GrapevineResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your comments. It was is our concern to ensure all guest enjoy there stay and it seems our employees did not make that happen. I have spoken with the manager to bring the staff back to service mental state and we hope...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Rooms and hotel were clean. Staff was extremely accommodating. Perfect location. Close to a variety of restaurants, but far enough away from town to not have a lot of traffic.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jenjenjack
Response from Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North GrapevineResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for your stay! It was great to see you had great service and clean room and the location was perfect for you. Thank you again and have a great day!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Grapevine
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 113 - USD 287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Grapevine
#4 Romantic Hotel in Grapevine
#11 Business Hotel in Grapevine
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 113 - USD 287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Grapevine
#4 Romantic Hotel in Grapevine
#11 Business Hotel in Grapevine
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bill B
4 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Annarae G | Reviewed this property |
There are a lot...... so many I can’t list them all :-). We ate at PF Chang’s. Olive Garden is right there also, In n Out is near by for a fast food..... There’s a steak house (sorry can’t remember the name of it) but don’t... More
3
Votes
Bill B
4 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from NewToSaintLou | Reviewed this property |
Too many to count. It is one of the best collections of restaurants in the metroplex. You can walk to LoneStar Steakhouse.
1
Vote
eyal1971ny
7 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from 722irinar | Reviewed this property |
Only half of the bathroom is renovated in each room. The tubs are old. Thats the next faze of the renovation... so i am told. Some rooms have larger TV 's. I stayed in room 358 - large screen, the room 312 - small screen... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I have only stayed on the first floor."
Read review
"top floor facing parking lot"
Read review
"It doesn't matter what room you get, there all equally comfortable!"
Read review
"No Payper view and they charge for the breakfast buffet where cheaper hotels had the same food but it was..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing