We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Inn At Fulton Harbor

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Inn At Fulton Harbor
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Inn At Fulton Harbor
See the most recent reviews
Showing 136: English reviews
Duncanville
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Clean, quiet, ample-sized room. Clean jacuzzi and pool with wading area and splash pad for the kids. Lovely landscaping with palm trees, plumeria, hibiscus, and bougainvillea. Right across the street from Aransas Bay, and walking distance to fishing pier and restaurants. No blaring TV in the breakfast area (yay!). Continental breakfast is just that. No frills. Kind staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank caroleu424
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Seguin, Texas
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

This was our end of summer family trip. We were really disappointed with our stay. The room was extremely dated and air conditioner did not work well. We ended up buying a fan. The continental breakfast was disappointing too. Our kids enjoyed the pool, that's about it. I would not recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kristina W
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

We are sorry you were disappointed in your stay. Did you report the problems with the A/C ? We have maintenance on staff that will repair or replace anything that is not working correctly. We replaced all of the TV's this year and upgraded to DirecTV at the same time and plan on further updates to the rooms this fall.

Reviewed 26 June 2016

Room was really spacious, including a mini-fridge and microwave. Beds were also very comfortable. Pool was very clean and easy to get to. Room was also very competitively priced compared to other places in the same area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen G
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.

Houston, Texas, Usa
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Loved this place. Went for a music fest in the park across the street so location was perfect. Hotel is within easy walking distance to a few restaurants and bars. The entire facility is clean and well maintained. Room was large and spacious, bed was comfortable, and was equipped with a full size frig and microwave. Ample parking so bring...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the Game Warden's music fest and fishing tournament raising money for Parks and Wildlife children's programs that we were proud to be a sponsor of. Thanks for the kind words. We Hope to see you back soon.

South Jersey
Reviewed 23 May 2016

In Rockport with family and we had Pricelined a motel in the area. We had previously stayed in the Hampton Inn which was very nice but cost more. This Inn is a motel (access to rooms from outside) but it's clearly kept up. The staff was friendly. The entry way and foyer is very nice and clean, There's a motel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gwevans
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the nice review. We are pleased that you had a good stay and look forward to your next stay with us.

Corpus Christi, Texas
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

We discovered this hotel 15 + years ago when it was originally built, the grounds and rooms were exceptionally nice and clean. Staying this weekend and paying top dollar with the out of control kids and guests ruling the pool and blaring music will, unfortunately, make us look elsewhere for our 6-7 per year visit. We love Rockport and the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cindy H
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

First we greatly appreciate your continued patronage and we strive to keep the property in the same condition it was in when you first discovered The INN. With regards to the loud guests we apologize for their bad behavior. We did ask them multiple times to quiet down so that other guests wouldn't be bothered. They were part of a...

Conroe, United States
Reviewed 19 May 2016

we always get a downstairs room and bring our swim clothes. the breeze is always there and the grounds are nice. Great beds with great views of the harbor, convenient to town and I love the resident cats. very reasonable rates

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tom J
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

We are so pleased to be your "go to place" and thank you for your nice review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

My cousin and I stayed here last week while visiting with family in nearby Rockport. The room was extremely clean, and very roomy. There was a sink, microwave, and fridge available. Being a tall person, I appreciated not having to crouch in the shower to get wet. There is a decent continental breakfast, and the staff, including the maintenance fellow,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kioteegirl
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Coldspring, Texas
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here several times. I have stayed in several rooms! Let me assure you, there is NO MOLD growing anywhere in these rooms. The establishment has been her 14 years and the maintenance and cleanliness standards are top-notch. When I went down to breakfast the first morning, there were about four couples in the breakfast room. They were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bureaucrat377
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

Thanks so much for all the kind words and for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Paradise, California, United States
Reviewed 8 May 2016

Huge room with kitchen. Very nice grounds and pool. Cool view of the docks across the street. Everything within a block. The wifi works great . Easy parking and lots of great food close by. Boat and golf cart rentals close by and charter boats at the docks

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Miracle530
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

We are glad you were pleased with The Inn and your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fulton
0.4 km away
Lighthouse Inn at Aransas Bay
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport - Fulton
1.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockport - Fulton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rockport / Bay View
1.0 km away
Econo Lodge Inn by the Bay
1.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel with a large tropical landscaped pool that includes a large hot tub, waterfall, fountains, beach entry area and a children's splash pad located on Fulton Harbor and Aransas Bay. Free Wifi. Standard and kitchenette rooms, Suites and a cottage are available. All rooms are large(480-600 sq ft)with high ceilings and have views of the courtyard and Fulton Harbor and Aransas Bay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn At Fulton Harbor

Address: 215 North Fulton Beach Road, P.O. Box 1159, Fulton, TX 78358
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Fulton
Price Range: $154 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Inn At Fulton Harbor 3.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Inn At Fulton Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Fulton Harbor Hotel Fulton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inn At Fulton Harbor staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Texas
over a year ago
Angleton, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Inn At Fulton Harbor staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 222, they call it a suite, is in pole position.”
 of 5 bubbles MartinH208, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The beds are awesome!!”
 of 5 bubbles icanifucan, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs room always have a nice sea breeze.”
 of 5 bubbles caroleu424, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Corner upstairs suite has best view. All rooms are large & comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles 748bonnies, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We had the 2nd level with great views of the harbor.”
 of 5 bubbles lorip97, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5