We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 87: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820
 Click to rate
Madison, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was overbooked. Didn't get our reserved room as promised. Bedding was not provided first night for hideabed. Second night, bedding was provided but no blanket was provided, just sheets. Third night, no clean towels were provided.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank braggs2017
Hiexpresslw, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820, responded to this review

Dear braggs2017, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us, I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations better. We will review the condition of the guestroom with the staff to ensure that it is maintained at the highest of our brand standards. We are sorry once again that our hotel was...

Davenport, IA
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We were here for a wedding with a group of people in a block of rooms. The front desk help was very helpful and friendly. Check in was a breeze, room was OK, clean. We took their shuttle service to the wedding venue, the driver couldn't have been nicer. A bit of confusion getting picked up from the wedding venue,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jette1155
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 18 December 2016

The staff and common areas are all nice - the lady running the breakfast was a pleasure. But the room was average at best. I liked the microwave and mini-fridge in the room but I ran out of hot water twice in 4 days and there were stains on the upholstered chair as others have noted and photographed. There's no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C and K
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820, responded to this review

Dear C and K, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad to know you liked the friendliness of our staff. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with the quality and cleanliness of your room. It is regrettable that we fell short of your expectations. We want to assure you that...

Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

We were in Fort Worth for an impromtu vacation. April and especially Debbie made our stay perfect! It's hard on a mother traveling with all of her children, these ladies made our stay so enjoyable taking care of every request with a smile going above and beyond.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lipstickandlead
Hiexpresslw, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820, responded to this review

Dear Lipstickandlead, Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel to stay at. We as a staff greatly appreciate your kind review, we are very happy you had a great stay. We hope to see you back soon! Thank You, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager

Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel is a little tired. It's clean but very basic. The breakfast was only ok. The check in process was good and the location is good just off of the highway. As always good sized beds, good shower but everything in need of freshening up.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul B
Hiexpresslw, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found that your room was extremely comfortable during your stay! We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank You, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

I liked the hotel and the nice parking space close by. There's a very nice restaurant across the parking lot. The room was large and well equipped. In the morning, I tried a pancake from a pancake machine - a very special invention which I never saw before. Also I liked that I could take a cup of coffee on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Schaepman
Hiexpresslw, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820, responded to this review

Dear Schaepman, Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us. We do appreciate your detailed review . You're feedback is valuable. We look forward to welcoming you back at our Hotel soon! Thank You, Guest Services

McKinney, Texas
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express and Suites many times in the past, but it has been awhile. We were surprised at how uncomfortable the bed was. The decor was very outdated. Neither of us slept well and then we were awaken at 6 am by the fire alarm and we had to evacuate. Of course, this is not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lakegirpaints
Hiexpresslw, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820, responded to this review

Dear Lakegirpaints, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. It is regrettable that the comfort of the beds, hotel decor, breakfast, and fire alarm caused you inconvenience that led to a restless night. We take all...

Des Plaines, Illinois
Reviewed 13 October 2016

My sister and I just spent 5 days at this property. We picked it because it was one of the few in the area with an outdoor pool and we weren't disappointed. From the minute we walked in until the day we left we couldn't find anything to complain about. I travel a lot and this doesn't happen often. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nitzie
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Traveling with a business partner, we booked two rooms. Checked in late, friendly staff. Walked in to our first rooms, smelled stale like an old smokin room. Carpet was dirty and torn in places. There was a upholstered chair next to the bed that belongs in the dumpster. Multiple stains that looked sickening. There was a large dead bug on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff K
Hiexpresslw, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very sorry that you weren’t happy with your guestroom during your recent trip. We try to accommodate all reservations but occasionally we can’t meet every room request. As well, I regret that you foundan issue with the A/C and I will address this with our maintenance team to ensure our...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We have stayed twice, within 9 months of each stay, at this hotel. Loved it the first time. Tolerated it the second stay (mid-Sept. 2016). We had to change rooms before we even unpacked. This is a non-pet, non-smoking hotel. The minute we walked into the room, we could smell mold and cigarette smoke. The smell was coming from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anon33mus
Hiexpresslw, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820, responded to this review

Dear Anon33mus Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding the our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us...

102 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
2.1 km away
Comfort Suites at Lake Worth
Comfort Suites at Lake Worth
#53 of 108 in Fort Worth
61 reviews
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites
1.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth I-35 Western Center
11.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
8.9 km away
Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820

Address: 3541 North West Loop 820, Fort Worth, TX 76106
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Price Range: $114 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, IHG and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth Nw Loop 820 Hotel Fort Worth
Holiday Inn Lake Worth
Lake Worth Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820 Fort Worth, Texas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Away from the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles jette1155, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“be a member in IHG Rewards and get free wi fi and upgrades”
 of 5 bubbles TFW21, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Don't request room next to workout gym unless you want to be woken up before 0400.”
 of 5 bubbles susu71, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Stay on top floor to avoid noise from above.”
 of 5 bubbles shazk71, 13 Jan 2016 | Read review
“A major highway is close so an upper floor room on the east may be more quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles gwb11db, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5